Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Escape Masters

by Playgendary Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Escape Masters by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Escape Masters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Escape Masters

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'LIKES'

'I’m a newbie in this game but I like it already!!'

By Allison1803.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME 😉😉😉😉'

'This is the escape and I love escape games 😻😻😻😻🥰😍😍'

By jenny.z.:).
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'This is the best game it help my son draw'

By thidgamrsucks.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a fun game'

'Hello 👋 so I love this game and who ever made it thank you so much ☺️ a lot 😃'

By Lwar289765.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful graphics'

'Also gameplay is easy, however using video bonuses doesn’t work due to some network DNS ports but it’s fine. Thank You ✨'

By MysteryZ360.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game!!! Super fun and I Had no adds at all!!!'

By allie_catt_.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome ,fun game'

'Whoever did this game is so fun thank you for creating this game'

By Laura- 143.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads.ads.ads'

'Good concept it’s carried out well but too many adds!'

By greg heffley-wimpy kid.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adds'

'Hi I have something to tell you why does there have to be a add each time you finish something in the game why can’t you just
have adds sometimes like when you finish the escape not saying I don’t like the game I love it but again to many adds thanks for
reading this'

By writerchicknyc.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but boring'

'I personally think this is a fun game but at the same time it doesn’t get any harder like the police should chase you or make
more obstacles to make it more interesting'

By bmlax17.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Cool but if you want this to be better take away the ads and please add more levels'

By poopy bad word pee.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cats'

'My cat ziggers is fat and cute'

By Purpletutu2.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'YALL ARE SO DUMBB'

'If you don’t want ads then I found a solution turn off your WiFi when you play and boom no ads and you will be able to play
just fine so please stop saying, “tHeRe aRe tOo mAnY aDs” LIKE SHUT UPP AND ITS FUN SO STOP COMPLAINING'

By Mom_lover/milfs 🤤.
June 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Escape Masters.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total