Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Escape Room!!

by Longwei Yang
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Escape Room!! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Escape Room!! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Escape Room!!

Reviews: 114Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

Great game. Very thought provoking

By me8256.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Hard but it makes sense.

It’s kind of confusing sometimes but things make sense when you put them together so it a very good escape room.

By chenopup.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the graphics

I love the graphics of this game! They are so nice!

By anna****belle.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
I do like it but...

The game is fun and all but it's really difficult to find the thing I need and where to put them. Also there is an ad the post up
every 5 mins and I can't get it off my screen

By Evie??.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Neat

Some of the triggers are a bit buggy, but otherwise it’s a fine experience.

By diehardcat356.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is why I gave this game 5 stars.

I loved this game that’s why I gave it 5 stars.

By greensourpatch.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely Fun

Enjoyed this shame. Starts out easy but gets difficult quickly!

By JoeRam000000.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Yay!!

I’m just glad I finished the first one. Hints...

On the bottom of the clock it is hard to see but there are music notes and you need to type in the tempo from the music box.

The hourglass looking thing needs to be placed in the kitchen by the oil you then poke the oil tank with the poker looking t

By fun game once you solve it.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

It is very confusing and u need a big brain for it

By idiriujdnxk828383738.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
A challenge

It’s a challenging game but I enjoy playing it

By Rmflores48627.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
H

Great game for when you are bored

By slothgal20.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
New

Just started playing I’ll come back and update.

By Toodl3$.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good

It’s ok I’m only doing this to get a walk trough

By fhsusicjhrhjsidjfhfhhr.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m just doing this for a walk through

I’m doing this for a walk through

By bunloaf10.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
I’m stuck but fun game

I’m stuck with a piece of napkin I think and a feather

By escappee.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

It is good
Just uses the hints and look at the clocks carefully

By ghrl1582.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

Good game but inventory could be easier

By hardtimetogo.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s amazing but not so good

I love this game it’s amazing but everything needs a code

By Aylagirl24.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m just rating this to see the walkthrough

Yeah it’s okay I guess. I’m just doing this to see the walkthrough

By presley click.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Escape room!

The graphics are very good except for a dark spot.

By veebee2014.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Escape room review

Pretty good, but hard to figure out.

By GeorgeHos.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
This is amazing!

This game is awesome, although it has a lot of things but that’s what makes it fun! It’s a little also a little hard but
it’s refreshing to play a real challenge than most games👏

By ❤️Kawaii-Chan❤️.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s really really hard but also very very good

Now don’t get me wrong it’s really good but it’s just really hard like I got to where I have one of the turning thing under
the spiderweb but I can’t do anything else I can’t figure it out it’s too hard but other than that it’s really good

By The very very bad app.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but challenging

It challenging but it also super fun

By GenZ100000.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I love the game it is so relaxing

By Samantha Beichler.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Great escape game!

Very challenging game. Enjoyed playing it!

By Puglover1.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good more complex than usual!

Very good more complex than usual!

By terculio.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love it so much it makes your mind start going and helps you get smarter!

By Rdrhall.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Just started

Love the graphics and it seems fun.

By PresslyLjo.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

This game so good you have brain a lot but that’s ok

By poop4282;.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
My interest is peaked...

Just started, so far I’m interested.

By MC2119.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

It is an escape game that is just challenging enough to be interesting but lots of fun!

By Msf5341.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Good!

Engaging! Some items are a little too difficult to find, but overall love it!

By sighswap.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Challenging

I like that it was multiple rooms rather then one and it actually wasn’t easy which was so fun

By lulu._luna.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun puzzle'

'Increase the brightness of your screen to see all clues'

By TookishBookNook.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far I am intrigued'

'I enjoy a good puzzle and this game has kept me interested so far. I normally download a game play for an hour or so and then
decide I don’t like it and delete the app. This game has exceeded my expectations'

By AGehrk.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Escape Room!!'

'Can’t wait to finish solving this game!'

By z29jo.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'No instructions'

'Where’s instructions on how to play'

By boogiedownn.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'First Time Using'

'Little difficult for the first time doing this kind of game. Would be nice to get some clues or a hints as an option.'

By Medusa.Strider.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'rate'

'it’s good and exiting game but its too dark to see the clue and no saving options'

By dinudindin.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Umm.... so much to say'

'I did give it 4 stars bc it was actually a good game. Issues consisted of being so dark you can’t see to find the clues. The
walkthrough was so fast and I didn’t want to watch the whole thing just wanted a clue so I could continue going when I was
stuck. I went back to look at walkthrough when

By closewithmarybeth.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'Me and my friend made it through and it was so fun and exciting'

By bellaezra.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so fun you need to get it I’ve had

'You need to get this game I had this game for a while now and it’s so fun I had this game for three months'

By Dakota2497.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good escape room'

'Enjoyed the graphics and wasn’t too difficult.'

By Hpagnell.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Escape room'

'Awesome it’s a challenge and I love it!'

By mojo jojo ❤️.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is the best way to calm down after a long day.'

By olivia0513932993.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I love it so much that it makes me feel ready I’m im locked in a room'

By tornado area.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Escape'

'This game is awesome and really good for your brain'

By Huffman2020.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'!Awesome!'

'I used to play these games when I was a child and this brought my childhood back! I live this app!'

By dauiana.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Love the ones that make you think!'

By Lynners52.
September 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disappointed

The clues seem to be very hard to figure out, especially when first starting

By Biggers7.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Escape Room!!

So far the game is fun, very challenging, just started and I am not sure where to go next, no hints available, don’t like that
but I will continue to

By deeja24.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Not for all screens

The list of collected items does not scroll properly on iPhone XR screen. It gets lost on the edge of the screen where the front
camera is...too sad.

By soleumesma.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun

So far it is fun, i like when you have to go from room to room collecting items.

By Amberlynn13g.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool game

Too many objects not enough clues

By Jessicalillianmarfil.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too soon To tell

It’s too soon to give this game an accurate rating. I’m still in he first level. I need a walkthrough bc the notes are so hard
to see on the clock that I can’t even decipher what to do.

By SahBatYeh.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Haven’t gotten far enough to give review

Stuck in the first room and you have to leave review to get walkthrough.

By Nonnie1845.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting

Good and challenging but a little buggy
Some parts are very difficult to see.

By SkyKrasher.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Well...

It’s definitely an escape room

By Wizzoswso.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s ok for a free escape room game but it’s not very intuitive and it’s clunky but the background and art is nice so it
really is just meh ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

By Random_boi_500.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Escape room

No instructions whatsoever so only giving 3 stars. Would be better with a little instruction

By ryderphoenix.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Very good game.

Pretty challenging. Would recommend

By sur21stsavage.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I love the game because it makes your brain to start to work but it is a little too hard

By Soccer & Cheer lover.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total