Quotescapes: Word Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Quotescapes: Word Game

by Funlab Software.

Rating of Quotescapes: Word Game

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Quotescapes: Word Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Quotescapes: Word Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Quotescapes: Word Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game!

Hi,

The game is different and enjoyable, and makes your brain work quickly to find the correct word. Only once did I stumble
Briefly on a word.

Thanks

Enjoyable

Nickname - Wicket Lulu

By Wicket Lulu.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Everything no specific title

Everything is good because I don’t pay attention to the title individually shown on the screen.

By grandpadar.
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Quotescapes

Improve your ability to read and write and for the elderly to maintain your alertness and avoid aging issues. I also recommend it
for the young as a way to improve their intellectual skills. Great way to start your way up the ladder. I rate it 10 from a scale
of 1 to 10

By jororl.
August 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Too hard to see

I do like this game. However, what I do not like is this: when you are stuck and “pay” for a clue, it is extremely aggravating
to receive the clue in a color that totally blends into the background so much so that one can’t see it. Can you fix this,
please?

By RevDebbie.
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
QUOTESCAPES

This is my favorite game….I just love it ….but…I’m having issues right now… all of a sudden it won’t let me add any
letters to the puzzle… can you help?..

By jewel osco.
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Help

Hi, My Quotescapes is stuck on Piece of Cake . How can I proceed from there?

By dollydolly1.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
By far the best word game

This is by far the best word game I’ve ever played. Kudos to developers. If you are word game lover, go for this game. You
won’t regret.

By uzocan24.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Brain Game

Lots of FUN, especially for word LOVERS.

By Cls0725.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Relaxing Game 😊

I just started playing this game…and I am really enjoying it so far☺️

By Debzwow.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

Has anyone else come upon this glitch
It doesn’t show the words or blanks it shows the code used to create the game and it clouds up your entire screen. If this
glitch could be fixed u would change this games rating to 5 stars

By tittebskda.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Makes You 🤔 Think!

And that’s exactly what I need at this time of my life!! #1 Nana in NH

By Nana From NH.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

I love this game but I want more levels ❤️😎

By u k yldliydu tkm iydd todmi y.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable Game

I have just started playing this game and have noticed that it has helped me with my memory and with learning proper English.

By Busy Bee 4.
August 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Quotescapes: Word Game app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total