Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ESS 41

by Reflexis Systems Inc
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ESS 41 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ESS 41 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ESS 41

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Works as Necessary

This app is a great reference to view my work calendar on the go. The FaceID integration is a great touch, but the entire sign-in
process just feels a bit clunky due to the “session timeout” error message present most times you open the app. Calendar
syncing can be a lifesaver, not needing to input

By USound77.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Works for this employee

Like the app and being able to view entire schedule from home and being able to request days off and such. Just wish I didn’t
have to log in every time. Be nice if Face ID was supported for iPhone users.

By Busted1200.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Work app

Takes a while to load up that's only thing i see that could improve

By star_dust83.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Locked in search mode

Tried clock into work and the app is still searching

By Tbobmontreat.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'QR code not scanning'

'Y’all need to stop being babies, \nThis app work just fine and I love that I can check my schedule and request time off when I
want and not when I get to work \n\nIt’s so easy to use if you can figure it out that’s on you.'

By ermirkr5.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Qcode'

'I was able to scan the code at work!!\nI got in!!!\nThank You!'

By crwapp2.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Location services need to be active?'

'I don’t understand why the app needs location to be turned on in order to work. No way for it to be used otherwise. \n\nEdit:
Response from the developer indicates that the requirement for location services is required by my particular organization and not
by the app. The app works as expected an

By 650gs.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good so far'

'So far it’s a great app to use, very simple and easy to maneuver. The only problem I’m having is every time I go to sign in I
have to use an authentication code, even though I check the “Do not challenge me on this device for the next 45 days” box.
It’s kind of annoying to have to wait fo

By BmurphLS3.
April 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too much storage

Takes up too much storage with the added documents and data. It keeps growing with each weeks schedule otherwise it's a good app

By mns212.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It works

I am able to log into my account for now, however this app still leaves a lot to be asked for. When setting availability, the
system that you pick out the days you have limited availability for is very confusing and touchy. But this is how my work is doing
schedules now, so it works... thank you dev

By Nolennp.
October 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total