Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Quotes - Widget

by yoon sik kang
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Quotes - Widget by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Quotes - Widget written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Quotes - Widget

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Works well

Originally a few bugs due to iOS but all was fixed after latest update. App works really well, I like that background pics and
quotes change randomly. Works much better than most other quotes widgets without a monthly charge. Would definitely recommend over
any other quotes widget I’ve seen.

By mbarco1.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great quotes'

'Love the quotes but have difficulty reading them on my iPhone as the background makes it difficult to read.'

By JGVCPA1040.
November 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'iWatch App'

'I enjoy this app on my iWatch! I like the regular updates and cool backgrounds.'

By Xummies.
August 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Quote'

'Start your day with a positive message.'

By osok007.
May 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'It\'s a WIDGET people, not an \"app\"'

'It\'s a great little widget that pushes quotes to your widget screen (swipe right from lock screen or first page of home screen).
It is NOT a traditional app that you open and see a bunch of quotes. There are other app for that. This is a beautiful little app
that gives you a quick little quote twi

By Ripley2007.
March 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great lock screen widget'

'Great quotes food for thought. Easy to use lock screen widget with ability to save the quote to your iOS photo app screen shot
photos folder.'

By Electric unicorn.
February 25, 2017
4 out of 5
'Almost There'

'Okay, I just downloaded the app, and see one glaring flaw to begin. It would have been nice if a way to share the quotes had been
built into the app. Maybe it is a feature in the premium version. Other than no sharing feature I like the app.'

By Lighthouseguy.
February 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'provoking'

'gives great pause for thought...'

By dougparsons.
February 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'Uplifting'

'I\'ve had this only a short time and am very pleased. Beautiful quotes and beautiful backgrounds. Try it, it\'s well worth taking
a look.'

By 2jeep2wanda.
February 24, 2017
4 out of 5
'Thought Provoking'

'The quotes are often timely and always appreciated. \n\nWish the size of the text in notifications was larger for my older eyes.'

By dcjakel.
November 14, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need more widgets

I wanted to use multiple widgets fro different quotes and pictures but when I change the quote on one it changes it for all and
for 2 dollars I’m upset tbh

By _pineapple.pizza.
September 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total