Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Euchre - Card game

by Loop Games
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Euchre - Card game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Euchre - Card game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Euchre - Card game

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun, but wacky partner decisions

Fun little game with lots of options for a free game. I’m not sure why the hands seem very one sided. It seems like the robot
opponents know what all the cards are. Sometimes my partner orders trump with only one low trump.

I wish there was a way to replay a hand for practice.

By jcblsx.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun but frustrating at times'

'Partner orders up when they don’t even have trump'

By 235667891.
April 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but flawed partner'

'Often goes alone without good hand,'

By neterv.
April 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but'

'The game is the best Euchre app I played, but the computer’s players make dumb moves and when you put it on higher settings the
games cheats!'

By Adam_hug.
May 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Euchre rating'

'Like the game a lot. I wish the letter that shows the dealer was a little bigger. Fun, Fun, Fun.'

By 43 winner.
December 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Partners Calling Trump

What are my partners calling trump on? Especially annoying when I have a loner hand.

By CKPol.
March 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but wild partner

I wish you could select the level of your partners ability because they call up questionable hands. Also as an addition it really
bugs me that I am constantly skipped as dealer, I thought I just wasn’t paying attention but it constantly does it. I like being
dealer!

By Oscartheegrouch.
May 8, 2019
3 out of 5
What’s up with the stupid playing!!!!!

Everyone is complaining about the same thing. Ordering up
without a trump isn’t allowed in true euchre. Fun, but very
annoying.

By pertrubed.
May 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok

Way to many ads. But it’s ok.

By rhomck.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total