Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Europe Conquest

by Mevo Inteligent Software S.R.L.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Europe Conquest by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Europe Conquest written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Europe Conquest

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game!

This game is perfect when you just want to relax. I’ve been playing this game for a while now and love it. It’s challenging
because you have to try and conquer other groups without you getting conquered. The only thing is I wish that the developers add
more countries to the game like Denmark, Russia

By Irishwolf09.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game

I think that this game is really good and underrated! but I kinda wish that they made the ottomans a bit less strong so you
wouldn’t always get an outcome where the ottomans would always take over. For upgrades I think they should make first of all Add
a pause button! because it’s hard to look at al

By Skylark519.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Good for mobile

Would’ve gotten 4 stars if not for the fact it’s one of the few competent strategy games on devices. Fun and genuinely
challenging, which makes it stands out.

Also, Hungary strat is to leave Hungary and go to the Netherlands.

By kamchatskiye.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Look on discord'

'The strategy to beat the Hungary level or level 3 is on discord which is free but you have to go to terms and services to
register for discord to see the discussion.'

By Ninjarlzxxx;14.
August 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice but...'

'Been playing for a week and it is still really hard to win'

By doo doo guys 21.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging and fun game!'

'This is one of the few war games that I really enjoy. I highly recommend it. You will develop a more tactical and strategical
mind playing this game. I’m waiting for more maps, new ages and more features! Keep developing this game!🙏'

By Sam Campos.
May 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging and fun game!'

'This is one of the few war games that I really enjoy. I highly recommend it. You will develop a more tactical and strategical
mind playing this game. I

By Sam Campos.
May 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging and fun game!'

'This is one of the few war games that I really enjoy. I highly recommend it. You will develop a more tactical and strategical
mind playing this game. I

By Sam Campos.
May 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'This game is really fun'

'The one thing that I would want is a pause button because it’s kinda hard to micro when you have so many fronts, but other than
that I really like it so far!'

By Kattomomo.
July 15, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Europe Conquest.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total