Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

EVE Echoes

by NetEase Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of EVE Echoes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of EVE Echoes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for EVE Echoes

Reviews: 167Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
So far so good.

The game is fun. Looking forward to what you guys do with future updates.

By s8sKanna.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Some drawbacks, still one of my two favorite mobil

I am thoroughly enjoying this.

Communication is very straightforward, and corporations and alliances are working out very smoothly (if you are going to run in a
corporation, download twitch!)

There are a few scammers and spammers in the chat in highsec, but they are easy enough to report or ignor

By MarineAV8R.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s decent

First things first. Just make this game 2-3 dollars, instead of making almost everything behind a paywall, the game is super
grindy my brother spent 1-2 weeks grinding this game in discord calls and even had the paid clone, but couldn’t even get close
to the loot other players had. That’s all fine a

By dyanmic424.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!(Slow paced)

This game is amazing in a lot of ways, but of course like any other game it has its flaws too. The game isn’t pay to win!(thats
optional if you don’t want to wait) This game just actually takes time and is a grind. Learn the game give it a chance and
you’ll actually enjoy it. It’s original release w

By JValorF.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love astronomy and these game gets all of the de

This game has really big map and universe experience like real life cool sometimes it expected so much you can’t even find 1
planat. that will happen in real life

By ☣️☣️☣️☣️☣️☣️📴☣️.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This is a great game. It is very complicated and confusing at first, seeing to the fact that I have not yet played its PC
counterpart, EVE online. However, I was able to learn bits and pieces about what to do and how the game worked as I played,
especially as I passed the basic tutorial and moved on

By Shorberto.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I am mind blown

This game is extremely fun and the graphics are better then any I have seen I mean I do not need words to even rate it just like
all the other eve games you guys have that talent that sparks fun,fame and fortune I am loving this game.

By mickel wilam bovier.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best sci fi mmo on iPad

This is the best sci fi mmo on iPad. Nothing is comparable. Beautiful detail level and complexity.

By Gunkinator.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but am experiencing a bug

I’ve been playing about a month and have enjoyed my experience. Currently I’m experiencing a bug that causes a black screen
with one of my characters at login. I docked at a spaceport and my character has been bricked since.

By vroom vroom!.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
My first review

I can’t say I’m good a reviews, but I can say this game is amazing. Its like life, what you make of it. I read all the other
reviews and I don’t agree with most of them. This game is like gardening, a labor of love. It has SO much, but requires a lot of
patience. If you’re just getting started, ther

By JayCatlove.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
A hopefully little gem of a game

5 months into this game, I’m hooked.

By Sollosss.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Eve

It’s a game that requires dedication! If you don’t have that, you’ll be dead the first couple weeks

By Sheeby 1.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Epic perfect and well done

This game is what every gamer is looking for in a mobile package and great developers who love what they do just keep improving it

By baphometaz.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is saying I cheated and locked me out for

This is so messed up because I don’t know how to even cheat in this game smh I love this game I really enjoy it but now I have
to wait until next year to play ? Cmon. Thanks not right Dev team help me out please

By D-ODINSON.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game, I have been playing for about 3 weeks and I have enjoyed the experience a lot so far. I have been ambushed a couple
times by high level players, but the losses where not substantial. Community is very nice.

By Mr, Cool.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun without the complexity.

Just started EE yesterday after 14 years in Eve Online. Actually enjoying the simpler gameplay. Still wide open opportunities and
chaos to be found. Excited to see where this goes.

By Catfish Charlie.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Phenomenal, but be prepared to learn from experien

I took a star off because I do see some bugs and a bit too much money involved with resources, however, this game is not p2p and
you can still have a blast playing this game without money.

...that being said, EveEchoes is a real fun game to play: very realistic and there really is no gameplay invol

By Jftech01.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
This is EVE

The aim of the game is to come from nothing and become whatever you want to be. The depth of the game is supposed to make you feel
small and insignificant - YOU have to grind your way up into bigger ships, better places, etc. Things are easier when you meet
players and find friends and alliances acr

By Abdielec.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Really not that bad

So I downloaded this game because I got really interested in space games. I absolutely love it. The graphics are insane. The only
thing is I don’t know how to sell all the polyarmids I got and a bunch of other stuff. Other then that it’s awesome and
totally recommend it.

By mallow!😛😝.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
A review on the game

This game is so cool and the ships are amazing. the great cosmos of this game is big with all its existing planets to visit I rate
this game a 10 star review only thing is for players out there who just started his my answer. I want to give you this game has
ships you will have to buy rather you wan

By Dylanjawa.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

First off i’ll say thank you because i’ve wanted a good space mobile game since forever now and y’all made this one which is
just huge. Some people keep complaining about how manny stargates their are but I don’t think they realize that almost
everything in game is made by the players. Like I said,

By haddeb125.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Shocked to see so many bad reviews

I’ve had a ton of fun. It’s hard, dangerous spots, bit of a learning curve, but the game is huge and there’s nothing else
like it on mobile. Get into a good Corp you’ll get lots of support and help. You can also play solo and do quiet well, just
avoid null sec.

By Helpful Dan.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
In the Army and I love playing on my free time

This game is fun, be patient and definitely subscribe your time is all yours. You can do whatever you want on the game. A huge
galaxy with endless opportunities. People to interact with. There is a learning curve but don’t be afraid to ask questions with
players and engage in activities whenever you

By Rufus Iz.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Where’s the new Dust 514?

Ever since hearing about Project Nova replacing the golden classic ps3 shooter, and not being able to beta test it unfortunately,
some of your players have been waiting years for our game to return and the last thing I hear about being produced is a mobile eve
game :(

By Veelijah.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
哈喽

这个好玩吗我还没玩,玩这个有什么条件没?

By 奥特之父(手动狗头).
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Mobile Game.'

'This game has many many many flaws, pretty much for every positive you’ll find 2 mistakes. With that said, and knowing this
game is pretty much Eve Online 2008 and has nothing but a bright future ahead, I can confidently say without a shadow of a doubt
this is the best mobile game today, and will

By Onus o7.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazinf FREE MMO with hundreds if not thousands i

'All fighting at once in massive warships of various types sizes and fittings. Trader? Industry? PVE? pvP? Piracy? Delivery pilot?
Be whatevee you want to be, this game is eve online put in a phone, its got alot of work ofcourse, but seeing their AMA reddit,
things are about to get even better!!!'

By grimgrime.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but'

'Totally Awesome but why can’t I stay in the game it keeps closing on me why'

By Lordzubzero.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Deleting characters'

'Can I make a suggestion to add an opinion to delete characters that you don’t use?'

By TankInsight616.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally a real iOS mmo'

'I’ve been waiting to play a vast, grown up MMO on my phone in little bursts since I got the iPhone 3g. It’s finally here.'

By Adman87.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile game I have ever played.'

'This game has more content than most PC games. \n\nBe careful, you wont be able to put it down.'

By Konose87.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Question'

'Can I play offline I love the game but My line of work I won’t have internet access'

By kotyvaz.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Commerce model is broken'

'Brokerage fees are never assessed in the real world until after an item is sold, so as to incentivize brokers. By assessing such
fees at listing, Eve’s model discourages the open trade of goods and frankly suppresses the fun. Deleting the app and moving on
until this idiotic decision is fixed.'

By Pakk1969.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s EVE Online on Mobile'

'If you’ve played EVE Online, then you know what you’re in for. They have done a fantastic job replicating that experience on
mobile. The graphics look great, the models looks great, all around, it’s a great looking game. But the one thing EVE is known
for is its intergalactic player-driven, p

By DoreonGray.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is way Underrated. \n\nBeen playing this everyday now since release and can’t get away from it. Guaranteed love on
first sight.'

By Nuklerbombr.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Authentic eve experience on mobile'

'I was extremely worried this was going to be a gacha cashgrab or a boring clicker, but what netease has delivered is fantastic
with full pvp and nullsec equally as dangerous as the PC MMO it was based on. There is room for improvement, removing cpu from
ship fits was a poor choice and there are not

By jd eochbens ensgeix.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eve Echoes'

'The graphics are beautiful the mechanics are good and it’s free to play friendly the only thing they need to add in the store
is skill reset because you will need it.'

By Budoy Dance.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s brand new too!'

'If you know anything about EVE you know that the sooner you start your character the stronger you will be. The game is brand new!
Now is the time!'

By Laser-Brain.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Possibly the best space sandbox mmo'

'It is a very very big game, you can mine, you can do transport jobs like hauling cargo, you can be a space pirate or even invent
your own way to play the game'

By Swishertee.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Autopilot isn’t safe anymore :('

'First off let me state that I am a casual player. I have a full time career, a part time job, kids, etc. I only have a few
minutes here or there to play the game. I loved the game. It was something I could pop in and out of and still have a good time.
Apparently Developers decided Eve echoes should

By Steepish.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing. Install and smile'

'The graphics are phenomenal the user interface is easy and intuitive it’s fun it’s complex it’s very stimulating if you can
handle the pace it is not a fast pace game at all times that sort of makes it enjoyable for me'

By FedericoJuarez.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hard but amazing.'

'Excellent customer service too!'

By JaceMoonstrider.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'A most excellent game!'

'If you’ve ever had interest in Eve-online, or anything like it, then this game is a Must for you. Eve Echoes offers incredible
depth, a great community, and a sure thing when it comes to longevity. Give it an honest shot- and get hooked. See you out
there.\n\no7'

By .
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'Most of the time the game stops, just freezes and it does over and over again no matter i log out and back in'

By sdjelbf.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bad customer support'

'The customer support in the app is horrible. I have not been able to figure out how to contact them for an account
problem.\n\nPlease remove my bound accounts so I can bind my guest character. \n\nCustomer service contacted me after reading my
review and took care of the problem. Thank you.'

By vurse36.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please fix orbits'

'I don’t get why the redditors are all complaining about warping in low security systems. I go in with a warp pre-set saved and
if I choose to battle over a loot box and start losing I warp out to try to save my skin.\n\nHaven’t you ever seen an episode of
star trek? Space opera ship captains

By seancassidy999.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable space mmorpg'

'I was a long time Eve PC player and although they just don’t have the room for everything it is still fun in mobile. So many
people are complaining about how hard the mobile is etc but that’s what Eve is all about. Its about making friends and corpmates
and learning from each other and just ge

By Brythin.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s legit EVE 2...'

'Bruh imagine Eve on pc. Add 100 times the player base then streamline the interface. THEN add the ability to play it anytime,
anywhere. Don’t get me wrong this game is every bit as ruthless and unforgiving as OG Eve and will chew up and spit out most
people who try it. Which is what is going to k

By Fired forever.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Freeze'

'I’m glad my feedback is taken seriously and it’s fixed quickly than I expected. I’m enjoying the game so far. Big world and
free camera view, exactly what I needed. Great job!\n\nOld: The game freezes during tutorial where it asks me to click lock on
target and fire. Please fix it, then I wil

By L4stSoldier.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ultra realistic and unrealistic'

'I love this game. I love how there are thousands of places to go, things to do, and careers to pick from. You can be a miner, who
gets materials and turns them into epic ships. You can be a soldier, who protect trade ships. You can run a trade ship, and get
loads of money. There are over a hundred

By gamer112344211.
September 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game BUT.....

You have to pay to enjoy the game. I have planetary resources I can’t gather bc I don’t want to pay $5 a month. It’s a
mobile game! It’s free if you can play all day and make the in game currency but I just don’t have that much time. MAYBE the
best game ever made but since I don’t have the time seei

By Neshchii King.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Issue

I’d been playing the game for a few days and was recommended by someone. I have been liking it so far but during one of the
encounters my connection failed and the game destroyed my ship for no reason, I know for a fact I would have destroyed the
enemy’s that I was fighting, but it just spawned me i

By SeraphImmortal.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad but could use a few improvements.

Now, all in all, it is a pretty good game. Now, I would like to say the cons that I noticed that are not good whatsoever. First,
it stinks that you need to buy the omega pack to sell items! I wanted to sell some of my stuff but I couldn’t which stunk. What
I want here is to make omega pack not contr

By vitcgi.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Almost a great game

Overall a great game, but losing a ship that is not low level or a trainer is too much of a set back. I can never recover some of
the more expensive ships I lost. There should be a way to repair or get back a ship you lost in combat.

By BG 9.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Best game on phone, but...

The greatest mobile game I have ever played, but what comes with greatness, there is a cost, and a steep one. The game is purely
pay to win. If you do not come out of pocket, you just simply can’t enjoy the game to its fullest. I have put hours on in just
to gain the in game currency to buy better s

By ChernoZulu.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Extreme Time Sink

Ive always loved Eve and was ecstatic to see it coming as a mobile friendly version.

However, since release the devs have increasingly started removing all the mobile friendly aspects.

You want to do a mission after work? Better be prepared for 3-4 hours straight of gameplay because once you sta

By Gáe Bulg.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ship designs.

Make the can-yue battlecruiser design symmetrical for crying out loud

By sueneudwn.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Best Game Ever Except

This game has everything you would want. For a MMO it has unlimited potential from its main game offering. But I gave it 3 stars
many people in the past week have started quitting as it introduced a technology called bubbles to prevent casual players from
playing and many have been leaving frustrate

By highlordz.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Can be a great game

The game still has a lot of bugs. Customer support is a bit tricky to navigate through. I submitted a ticket because of a bug
issue but I never received compensation. I am a PVE player and on a mission the game would not let me warp out and so I lost my
ship and all fittings. There is a ticket f

By kkyty71.
October 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total