Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Everbloom

by Strucc AB
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Everbloom by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Everbloom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Everbloom

Reviews: 75Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this!

This app is the best. Bryant did a great job. I use it so much on trips etc . I recommend this app.

By Jasmine D.❤️❤️.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
very good

I love this app it has so many kinds of feature, and amazing filters

By aryannaflo.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good

I really like the app alot. it has great filters for every occasion. But I wish all the filters were free. They look super cool to
use too. I could always use the filters on Snapchat but it would help if they were all free on the app. But otherwise I really
love the app

December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best editing app

I have always loved using Snapchat to just Bryant’s filters, but now I can apply the filters on any image or video. Love the
outcomes of the pictures and the app is well developed!!!

By Aarushi G..
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS APP ITS THE BEST

THANK YOU BRYANT!!!! I LOVE THIS NEW IDEA

By Nerhaly.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok

This is awesome app I really like it the only problem is that I have to pay to get some filters.

By lolgjt.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Would like a free trial

So while I’m definitely not disappointed in the app at all, I would love to get a free trial to see if the filters work with the
photos that I’m editing. The filters look great on the examples but they don’t always look work out with my personal photos.
So a free trial would be great to get a taste

By Jayda :).
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!!

I always love using your filters on Instagram and Snapchat stories, but now that I can use them to edit photos and videos is even
better. Congrats Bryant! Keep up the amazing work!

By Hailey Nicholson.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT APP!!

This is a really great app! I have had it for like 3 days and already love it but there are is one flaw. It would be nice to not
have to pay for the full version

By cheerleader♥️♥️.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
ever look

I literally love this app so much

By choke on this d.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Take off the water mark

Take off the water mark please and can you please make one for iPads please 🥺

By yuthid.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS APP IS EVERYTHING I NEEDED!!!😍

I just started a Instagram page of pictures and I started looking good Apps with good editing and filters and when I saw that
Bryant dropped an editing App, I definitely knew it was gonna be a blast! I downloaded and just tried the filters and guys, Come
on, this is the best App for editing!!!
I’m j

By Libertybnez.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

Literally has such cute stuff and I’m obsessed!!!! YOU MUST GET IT NO JOKE

By @yuppitsbailey024.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The BEST video editor!!

I have tried all the video editing apps, and Everbloom is hands down the best. Worth the price too. Excellent value. Intuitive UI,
just the right variety of filters, and I receive non-stop compliments and likes from friends and followers. I’m obsessed with
Everbloom, and after watching my videos, al

By I Love Everbloom.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
👍👍

Ok love this app, it’s so easy to to stuff and super self explanatory. I would definitely recommend

By 8165-662772.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
🤪 great job

GREAT APP BRYANT I CAME FROM TIKTOK AND I WANT TO LET YOH KNOW I LOVE IT

By Mrs Mays.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this!!!

The only thing that I don’t like is that I can’t use my favorite filter “Bahamas” by Bryant without having to pay, ik that
this app and plan of paying is contributing towards him but it just is a little annoying j can’t use Bahamas and if there was
more options that would be awesome without having t

By kumarisunshine.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
HORIZONTAL OPTION??

this is a great app but i usually take all of my videos sideways and so i can’t really put the videos i’ve already taken into
the app. any suggestions?

By thure all taken.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I just wanted to say I absolutely love this editing app so much

By Elleallysa.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
😄

The filters are amazing even though some are not free 1000000/10 Defidently recommend

By _weirdly_akiyah.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s really good but more free filters

By Yessie ❤️.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

GREAT APP!!! THANKS BRYANT I LOVEEEEE THIS APP SO MUCH :)

By i haaaatttee trummmp ☠️.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is so amazing it’s not slow and it makes my videos and pictures look cute

By sbahajabe sb.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE Bryant so much.

He’s an amazing photographer and deserves the world! He’s so sweet and I’m so proud that he’s doing what he loves!

By CCbooklover.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Everbloom

I love this app so much!!!!!
It is the best thing that I have ever used to edit photos with

By karland_15.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Such an amazing app!!

I love this app so much. I came here from Thomas ig story and was going to get it to try it out. It honestly surprised me how
amazing this app is!! Great job Bryant keep it up💕!!

By Indi/Indigo.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
christinaa’s review .

so many different amazing features , filters and the quality of the app is amazing , it’s 100 % free to download , the in app
purchases are worth it though ! would 10/10 recommend to anyone .

By christinaa 😤💓.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
wow

I never thought i would be obsessed with an app

By rosemami03.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
love!!

i am absolutely in love with this app i thought it was going to cost money but it was completely free which is awesome i’ll
definitely be using this app a lot !! <3

By maya c !!.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I thought this app would be so expensive! It is the best editing app I have ever used! Thanks for all of the joy Bryant!

By Disney_8.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Bryant is such a great photographer and this app shows it his filters are the best and I wish there was more but as a whole the
app is awesome and I will use it for my future photos and videos ‼️🥳

By arturo0305.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Luv luv luv it!

Amazing!! Worth the wait ❤️

By immagreasergurl.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

Love the app ! Only thing I’d add is the ability to add more pics/vids

By Brianna!318.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love!

this is a great app!! i love it!!

By Alayna Iman.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I was so happy to see this app

I was so happy to see that Bryant made a app with all of his filters!!! Because I love them on Snapchat but now to have it’s own
app is really nice and fun!!!!

By 4under4.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

I love the app and everything it does. I do find it funny though that you have to pay for the Bahamas filter that you can use for
free on other apps. I love Bryant all his work just that one thing.

By best untye game.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s decent

It’s like most other apps with filters nothing new but I at least expected more music opportunities and u can only do one filter
for a whole video and not change it like I chose geek and I wanted a second one that also needs to be an option 😌

By Tiester04.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome 😎

Hi Bryant how are you doing? I love ❤️ your app it’s the best 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥰. But can you put some things
free

By Vane and Gerardo.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Soo Beautiful

This app is amazing for editing. It’s so simple and a bunch of options to choose from. It’s amazing!!

By acamac47.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Make it all free plsss

I love it but I can’t buy the pro bc I am not aloud but I would give 5 start if it was fully free :). Ps ly Bryant ur such an
idol!!

By Salamii235.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I love this app, I love to create videos and take pictures and it’s great that I finally have a app that I can edit them for
free. Keep up the great work!!

By nicole caban.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZINGGGG❤️

this is exactly what i’ve been looking for, don’t hesitate to go PRO

By jaz Langley.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Groovy App

Really do enjoying using this app for my BTS videos for my clients and my own creative projects.

It totally gives you so many groovy video filters that flows. The app leveled up recently with ways to creatively edit the videos
to your liking. The only thing I will say about the app is with the aud

By Shakaa nouveau.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
The best video editor ever

I love this app so much? It

By SyrymSS.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best video editor ever

I love this app so much? It

By SyrymSS.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best video editor ever

I love this app so much? It

By SyrymSS.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best video editor ever

I love this app so much? It

By SyrymSS.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Different from others I

By Julie.B.Smooth.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Audio

Is there a way to keep the original audio of the clips??

By bieber&gleelover!.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

I absolutely LOVE this app. I

By Liv Hauck.
May 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not the best but okay

i downloaded Everbloom to support the creator and also heard from my friends. When I opened the app i realized that some of my
favorite filters from IG are premium and like half of them are premium especially the new ones the creator added. i dont want to
be offensive to the creator but i found a di

By chloe tablada.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Very disappointed ☹️😕

The app was working so good at the beginning, actually I love the filters, frames and effects, But it has couple of days that
it’s not working at all, when I try to open the app it closed automatically, and do not let me do anything. And the fact is that
I paid and it’s not giving me a good service!

By lesliealmanzarr.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Its ok

I like the idea of the app but i thought all the filters were gonna be free..like girl i’m broke but its fine ig...luv ur
filters btw❤️❤️❤️

By guccisherlyn.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent app

I love this app I just hate that I have to keep paying for everything

By Monkey622.
October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total