Everdell Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Everdell

by Dire Wolf Digital

Rating of Everdell

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Everdell App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Everdell app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-14 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Terrific digital translation

A great IRL game, brought to the iPad in a wonderful form. Very polished. Beautiful to look at. Don’t mind paying for
quality!

Bring on the expansions!

By 13 kdub 93.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving it!

Everdell is one of my favorite games and this adaptation did not disappoint. It can be tough to see everything when playing on the
phone. Playing on the iPad is a near perfect experience. I love the added challenges. I hope the expansions can be incorporated in
the future!

By Ginny2214.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Such a great job on a favoriate board game

The rules are a little different than we play but nothing to drastic.

By georgeismike.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great digital version of a great board game

I hope they add more expansions and more critters to choose from.

By Dreamover8.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
When will Chinese be supported?

Like this game very much.When will Chinese be supported?

By JiUsoBeauty.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I long ti bask in the shade of the Ever Tree.

Great adaptation of the board game. Would be nice if you could pick the animals you play as though. Maybe I’m just clueless but
it appears to be random.

By Boris Stoke.
August 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Super charming adaptation, highly recommended

Agree with others, needs an undo button for placing workers. Loving it so far.

By Foxfiles.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing adaptation of a great board game

the hard ai autoplay provides a solid challenge at fast speed. i can play several rounds in an hour. i love it!

By Mikep1375.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this board game, and the app is great! I love the art and music. I agree with others that the meadow cards are a little
small. I hope you add in the expansion packs too in the future! Thanks

By A dog lady.
August 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

This is a cute and fun game! It would be nice to be able to pick which critter you played as and if the player city layout was
rows of five like the opponents. Some of the cards can be difficult to read so better zoom would be nice too.

By BL142142.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

My favorite game, just hope they will be adding the expansions to it

By Everest1017.
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Graphics amazing, good tutorial

I REALLY want an UNDO button. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve dragged the squirrel and just missed my spot.. OR I was
scrolling the screen and accidentally grabbed a squirrel and dropped it.

By JesD.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love this. Wish you could pick your characters. I hope they bring the expansions and rats as dlc!

By JAWood89.
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
One of the best Board Game Apps out there.

There are a couple of things I feel are needed:
Undo button
The names on the cards after they are played.

By JarrenRogers44.
August 1, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total