Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Everlook - Best Face Editor

by Alpha Mobile Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Everlook - Best Face Editor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Everlook - Best Face Editor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Worked great

I needed to edit a headshot for a book and this did the trick quite well. Couldn’t be more intuitive.

By Dunegirl50.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE!

absolutely love this app - highly recommend

By fernandacam.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
App

I love love love it! Perfect for editing

By Bendallo.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app!!

Easy to use and now I can’t live without it.

By Stamojo.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Good app, but i do feel like they need more editing options .

By 🎀👏🙌.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Very useful to enhances photos,

By doc12who.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow just wow

I would always use Adobe photoshop and this really speeds things up; I no longer have to do a bunch of redundant fine tune
adjustments this can literally just do it and it’s usually pretty good about keeping it realistic. If you’re on the fence
about this don’t be.

By mf12345!7.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD

You can really make better photos with this app download and you will see what I’m talking about

By angela creepy.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars

Not as costly but dose twice as much! Leaves you in control to make you look like you want to look only better!

By 2515 Leather.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Beginner

I absolutely love this app, it has come in handy several times

By Irishred59.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Only one flaw

This app is great, it is my absolute go to for all pictures BUT with one flaw: occasionally when you thinify your face it shifts
your teeth or sometimes the other person’s face

By rndavis1.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very powerful editing app

This is a great app for editing your photos. It has more features than I expected.

By Navarro00.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

The Best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By DIDAR_099.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Pamper up

Love this app with friendly user tools for anyone to use

By PRican4Life5.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best one yet

This is the best retouch app everyone!

By Raysunnj.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! Totally worth it!!

Acne touch-up works amazingly well and it’s easy to use.

By Friendly Advice 👌🏻.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great App!

Easy to use, can easily make subtle changes that transform the photo but still looks like you!

By RootyK.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Takes away my constant puffy eyes. Thanks

By FreezWifey.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Money

You should not have to pay for it

By ahjdkffkns.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
The best photo app ever.

This app can make a knob look like Valentino.

By conetka.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
I enjoy it to play around with makeup looks and ph

you have a wide range of free options

By Abbsssssssssss.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
The app

It is so good for us it can make our photo to beautiful

By Mony ousa.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Lovely

I love the app, it’s much better than Facetune. I just hope you guys won’t start messing up like Facetune app

By AshlockPapi.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s legit amazing I love it it takes my acne’s offf

By ljddhrhrjr.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Beauty Camera

A Beautiful Application, I Just Wish It Was Free Of Charge.... All Businesses Have To Make Money, So Live Like It’s Your Last In
These Earthly Days!

By Cakez Damone.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I wanted to see what I would look like with a beard because I’m growing one and I saids to myselfs.... DANG I LOOK
GOOD😂!!!!!!! 5 stars 100%'

By Björn Frægdna Olafsønn.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'So I got this kinda as a joke because I saw it had paint brush tool and stuff so I wanted to mess around with my friends and make
them have beards or something. But I actually love it. It has 4 filters I really love and like 50 that are also there. It’s a
super cool app for editing, not the best,

By sallysamsalsamsally.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app for fast editing'

'Very easy to navigate through the app. Easy precise tools. Great result.'

By 3gnadlas.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The editing I needed was free'

'Been looking for a simple app that lets me whiten teeth without paying 😫. This app lets me download and edit the pics for
free. Some of the the edits you need vip to access, but the basics are free.'

By ggjjtdb.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'This has been the best photo enhancing app especially for your face that I’ve use. Fairly simple to use and the magic wand is
just that magical! Perfect for quick easy enhancements to the face. Even pretty easy for a mature adult to figure out. Don’t
hesitate use it'

By Footficrr.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Great, also wish I did not have to buy a subscription for the body editor'

By Kenhokie.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Having trouble rn'

'When I have a photo with two faces it won’t let me select a face to choose :( it just freezes'

By jswickard.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty decent'

'Most of the super editing stuff you have to pay for but the rest is loaded with stuff.'

By PJordanF.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy and great editing'

'It really makes the photo look more professional and chooses the right things to fix'

By ChachaPena.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wowwww'

'Increíble todo lo que puedes hacer con esta aplicación'

By BAC.net.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Has lots of cute free filters and doesnt make you pay to use everything!'

By baelyssa3.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use'

'Quick to use and filters are subtle if you use it right.'

By MrsSourPickles.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Everlove Best Photo App'

'I have purchased Everlove Best photo app, but it is not downloaded to my phone !! Tried to go to app support, and it said no
longer available! Please contact me!'

By Mrs. Deed.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'Love how it can fix merging you don’t like about yourself.'

By Karias1.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yolanda'

'Love using this app! Easy and fun!'

By YTHerrera.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I love this so much. You made my life and you will definitely go to heaven.'

By Love Mincraft but....
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app has so many free options!!!'

By 🐛wormy.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wkd like it said!'

'After purchasing a similar app that crashed and did not wk properly this app didnt disappoint... its for those shots with ur dogs
and kids when u wish u wd hv had the camera a diff angle or worn makeup because everything else was perfect... u r not recreating
urself... u r tweeking by removing a bl

By the schaffers.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta'

'Tiene todas las herramientas necesarias para editar bien las fotos'

By nutsicb.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah'

'Y’all got some heat back there'

By bighomiequando.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST EDITING APP!!'

'Love this app and all of its specific edits it allows!!'

By Kellz199.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it its so much fun learn and you get a cha

'This game is so much fun I hope everyone gets on it but you get the point'

By Mom2blondies.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Teeth'

'Every time I try to whiten teeth the app closes down :('

By Porquenó.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'You make very pictures. Your collages are very well organized. It’s just very difficult to put pictures in the right frame.'

By Mipeepee.
April 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'There are a lot of the things I could use to fix my picture but I NEED to get the “premium”. The other things that I already
have without premium, I don’t even need.'

By gdhjxndjf.
April 12, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total