Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

EverMerge

by Big Fish Games, Inc
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of EverMerge by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of EverMerge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for EverMerge

Reviews: 359Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

I think this game is super fun ❤️

By onewildchick.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
About the game EverMerge.

I never tried merge games before. Then I decided to download EverMerge. Now I’m addicted to it, I’ve also downloaded games
like it..... EverMerge is the best yet. EverMerge has the best
graphics I’ve seen yet, a very clear picture...

By raithep07.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve reached the last level

I enjoy playing this game! However, I’ve reached the last level. Do you know when more levels will be added? The only thing I
can do is play the camp or repeat levels. 😕 I hope to see new levels really soon! Thanks

By PrettyButterfly2u.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
EverMerge!

I love this game so much and it’s just the game I’ve been looking for and I got the game like a few weeks ago and I’m
already in love with the game there are so many challenges and I’m just the good person for challenges so I recommend this game

By lyn91730!.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s really good, except....

Except I can’t EVER get some diamonds!!! I have had this game for about 1-2 weeks and I only have 21 diamonds and I can’t make
one move. So how am I supposed to make some diamonds. I am only 10 years old and my mom doesn’t want me to login to Facebook and
I can’t argue with her (only reason I say th

By accheek.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Engaging and fun

Always something to do. Love this game!

By Stitch102.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

I actually love this game. I would say it has been my all time favorite game by far. I hate games that you have to watch ads to
do anything. This game you don’t! As much as I love this game, I’ve been debating on leaving it for good.
Reasons
1. In the beginning it seems like you get rewards fre

By Verbena42.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Language

The almost “f-bombs” are unnecessary.

By blecroy.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

It’s soooo FUN to play and cool as soon as I download it I’ve been playing

By dsnsrjfdb.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST THING EVER

I saw this game on an ad and I downloaded it right then. But when I merge into a big house it takes SO long like it takes 1 hour
but I enjoy EverMerge.

By Rose snake24🌹🐍.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I think it could use some updates. Maybe buildings not taking so long to build, and maybe at the end, when you’re at the highest
level there could be a prince or something. What happens when you have collected All of the crowns for the highest level?

By dbeugrdg gfwiupguvguvgiu.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!😁

I love evermerge and have been playing it almost everyday. It had a large amount of storylines and it was really annoying to
skip😒,later though they stopped appearing so much🙂. I love playing this game and I'm having a lot of fun with it😆. I wish
the events lasted longer though because I can never u

By Sunsparrkle.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love 💗 it!

I love this game because you get to make your own fairy tale land! Expect for one thing: Can u make more events? I know you just
made one for Christmas... but can u make one maybe for New Years. Oo and another idea for the game:
Pets. Like same as people but with pets that are from a new event. (:

By SIR CONOR LUGH TA.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Love this game!!!! Every other game stresses me out this game is a challenge but not to much of a challenge. Love it so much.

By #adi_loves_this_game.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Ever change

Great game !🤩🤩🤩 so exciting and ever changing

By Kweeks1945.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Loved it but could be tweaked

I really enjoy this game, much more than the other merge 3 games. Especially the fact that three pieces don't automatically merge
when sitting next to each other, bc I like to wait until I can do five. I also like how there are ways to get more energy,
including ads and special events, but wish that

By Lily361037.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
How long do you wait for the energy to fully recha

How long do you wait for the energy to fully recharge?

By Sthercy.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This game is such a time passing game I could play it all day it has no glitches and it’s not laggy 😃 so it will work on any
device even if you have a kindle this game is 5/5

By I LOVVVEEE PIZZAAA.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Please 🥺🥺

Please can you take out the Energy bar because I don’t want to wait for it goes up please take it out thank you!

By cup cakr.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best relaxing game that isn’t an RPG or strategy

My favorite!! So glad they released another game.

By WickedVocalist.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I 💗 this game so much!!!

This game is really cool and easy for me! I love 💕 it ! I would play it everyday if I could⭐️❤️ it makes me feel happy
😊 😋

By Thicknixon.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Love It, But

I love this game but the new travel game is a waste of time. You can’t do anything in it or advance unless you buy things which
I’m not going to do. And the fact that for the events they now give you rewards that go to the travel game is annoying.
Developer if you’re listening, please go back to the

By LRBBQ.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Need work on stars

I like the game but I agree with some of the other complaints about the time it takes to get more lightning bolts and more
importantly, it is way too slow to achieve gather enough stars to open new areas. There needs to be other ways to gather stars!

By mbparker972.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicted

I play this game on my iPad and my phone and I am addicted. I play as soon as I wake up every morning. Hands down best game ever!
The characters and buildings just get better and better as you go. And I love the challenges to win prizes. I wish there was more
time on the unicorn levels so I could un

By KMerge.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

It seems like there is always something to be done. Though it can seem slow if all you care about is leveling up. I’ve just
played at my own pace and enjoyed all the extra events and the new beta of the mystical animals. The following on FB is a nice
place to pick up tips and tricks!

By LyndiLouS.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I can’t playing

I hate this game I can’t stop playing. It’s so pointless but so addictive.

By Jeasipooh10.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
So Fun!

I enjoy the characters and the challenges.. like one user said. You go at your own pace.

By angelonawing.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
My #1 Favorite Game

I’ve been playing this game for several months and I never get tired of it! I was locked out of the game for about 2 months due
to a bug. Other users often report the same issue, but after a few updates, I was back in and immediately became obsessed again!
I’ve spent a lot of money on this game, I d

By Boomergirl420.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game. One thing...

Still 5 stars. One update is needed. When moving an object, it’s hard to see where I am going to place it as the object is
directly under my finger. Why not offset the object so it will be more visible to users so they wouldn’t accidentally place it
in the wrong place. Happens to me few times.

By Ronald Boucher.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Just one little issue

I love everything about this game, no complaints about that. Would just be nice if the snowflakes that float in would glow a
little better I can barely see them🙁

By RieKins.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
WAS my favorite game

4 star review dec 2020
I still think that the gnome requirement for chopping should be removed or there should be more gnomes added that don’t require
real money, but this game is still one of the best merge games, great graphics, lots of rewards events.

2 star review oct 2020
The latest update ne

By phieryphoenix.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it, but...

I really enjoy playing this game. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because when viewing ads for “extra”
energy I watch the whole darn ad and then the game freezes. I have to restart my tablet AND I am not credited the energy. This
is frustrating, but I’ve almost accepted this as

By Quincy9999.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Lots of Fun, Bring Back 30 Min Energy!

Like having events to complete all the time. Really love the Pixies! Please bring back 30 min infinite energy as highest event
prize. It really helps with collecting characters.

By Globe Trotter flight time.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Bug report

Game is fun and borderline addictive... but every time I watch an ad for extra energy it freezes at the end of the ad and I’d
have to close the game and restart it again (with no extra energy anyways)... the option of watching an ad for extra energy
reappears after a minute or so but it’s super anno

By Qi2333.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game

Today is the first time I was disappointed in this game. I was in the new feature, the unicorn part, and was given the chance to
buy a good amount of energy for a very good price. Which I did. Only to find out that it can only be used in the main game, not
this mini game. If it’s only good in the ma

By l.utgutmut.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Addicting but-

I paid $8 for an island. I’m having plenty of fun, but why is each island $4, $8, $10 and more. Very crash grabby but I’m
still going to play. Maybe add packages deals for 2 islands in one and maybe don’t add as many locked off areas. It can be
discouraging to people who can’t pay. But overall it’s

By AikoKinnn.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Ad crashes

Developers - please fix your Merge Mansion ad as this continuously freezes up my game and makes me reboot every time, without
giving me the reward for watching the ad!

By Wkringle.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
2020 apps

Fun game for 2020. Keep up the job.

By E.A. 74.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Visiting

It would be so awesome if we could visit other players to see what theirs lol like. Maybe get a few items for visiting.

I also believe that when you have events in outjer worlds, let us keep our level until the next time. Because by the time you are
here Ng some where it's over. That's flustratin

By HisQuennie.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs more energy

I recently had an event that had floating energy and that was perfect! That should be an in-game mechanic because the main reason
I need help is the energy. I don’t have the coins nor money to deal with energy and that’s why I encourage this to do this
event nonstop. There is also a bug that when yo

By aidan mckendrick.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game ...

I’m really not a person for merge games; however, this one sparked my interest. In beginning game is easy and plenty to do. Mid
point of game is where it starts to get time consuming. This game uses energy which I really don’t like. You only have two nomes
for your work and when you have one item th

By ckdragon86.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Please update

The one time offer keeps popping up after I keep saying no

By hittypatty58.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Merge

This is the only merge game I have stayed with. It can be a lot of fun. HOWEVER . . .

It is beginning to get boring. There are too many steps to building a castle, for instance. First you build a very small house. It
takes 3 stones for 1 house or you can get 2 houses for 5 stones, which is a better

By sydann.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Please add some stuff.

This game is really good and fun, I've played for one day now and I'm really enjoying. Although this game is good you should be
able to use axes to speed up tree chopping, also you should be able to use scratch tickets more often

By bsggsbgbxgsbzgbz.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Overall, Worth the Download

I really enjoy this game. I have played a lot and I think most aspects are fair. There is a certain amount of waiting that is
involved with building things but there are also fun short cuts you can do to speed it up like using coins, diamonds, or watch
ads. And coins and diamonds are not horribly un

By Hailstorm258.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!!!

I don’t know how to spell but I do know that this game is the BEST gamer ever The end

By h3athermcc.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg so good!

This game is so fun! I love how theres barely any adds and how you can get stuff if you watch a add 🤩Its so fun and addictive!
Love it!

By Jennifer Lang.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Im stuck!

My game has been frozen since the last event from the end of November. I really dont want to delete and re download im not sure if
i backed it up or not

By ILHPWTMIW.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Fix the issue with ads please

I like this game but there seems to be an issue with ads. 10% of the time I can watch the ad for more energy or to speed up
building something. Sadly 90% of the time I watch the ad and then it sits .....”please wait” spinning and spinning requiring
me to quit the game and restart and I’ve lost the r

By mtmandersen.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun game

I really love this game. I was frustrated in the beginning because I could only play for a couple minutes at a time due to running
out of energy quickly. As the game progresses, there is a lot more to do, and the developers are constantly adding new events and
free limited time boosts (such as energ

By psygradstudent.
December 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ruined great game

New update features a second game with creatures. That’s it—lots and lots of creatures. Very slow and boring. Prizes for
special events are for creatures or seasonal events, not main game. I LOVE the main game and special events. Best prize was 30
minutes of free energy, now it’s gone. The beautiful

By Hisstor.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
LOVE IT - but hate waiting

I truly love this game, the sorting, the organizing, the merging, all of the aspects of this game are entertaining. However, as i
get further in progress i have to wait longer to make progress. Honestly, a 30 minute timer loses my interest when it takes up
most of my ability to continue to make pr

By OCD_Sorting.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Losing points.

I love this game, it’s super fun. But I have to rate it low because I noticed when trying to level up the castles you actually
lose points the more you merge. You would think as incentive that you would be extra points the more you merge but no. Just on the
bunyan you loose 30 points just by turnin

By Le-Le Lynne.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Changed

This game is getting annoying. I don’t mind an Ad when I open the game.

Now a window pops up at the bottom with an Ad for another Merge Game. Not going to fill up my I Pad with Games.

If it gets worse with Ads; DELETE 😏

By Pandora1855.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
....

The tutorial in my opinion is waaay to long

By Weeaboo.Senpai.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Some things just aren’t worth it

It’s a nice game but it is pay to play effectively

By Jeannamom.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but then tedious

It sometimes fun when I have things to do or when I get a new character or castle. The major problem is how long it takes to
accomplish things. I feel like its taking forever to get the next castle and when I look at the one after it, I’m not sure if
ill get that one within the year. I don't want to

By MaryD7770.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this game...but

I have been playing this game for months and I love it! I am a devoted player at level 18, but I have been I have been
experiencing a few problems the longer I play.

I understand that building castles should take a while, but I’m trying to build castle mermaid now and it’s taken me weeks to
get on

By Kool o me!!! B).
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Try To Ignore The Notifications...

So The game is good but....Well you have a game about merging which has made other popular games of that same formula but here’s
the thing none of the well most apps have annoying notifications or pop-Ups and when you start I don’t know why but if you have
events at least let us play them for a pric

By Azgreat234.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
READ!!!!!🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😉😇

I love this game. I love how the developers put a twist on fairytales and the idea that you merge objects to get things, not do a
match 3. There are several things that could be worked on for the game, though.
1. When I first got the wheat and candy crops, I got plenty of sprouts and stalks, bushe

By Silveny.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I like it but I always run out of room on the main island. I think there should be some kind of storage in the main game

By i hate mashed potatoes.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches with in app ads

Some ads will not let you go back to the game after playing without restarting your phone.

By justme2022.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Mixed Feelings

This merge game has beautiful graphics and can be quite addicting, but the length of time it takes to build a castle or complete a
character is ridiculous. After a while, it becomes extremely tedious combining the same pieces over and over again. Instead of
being rewarded for your progress, things

By SusanandKen.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Little Time Waster

I enjoy this game. I really do. But I will never understand why these game companies restrict the length of time that you can play
the game at one sitting. Let me play!

By PAKeystone.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Getting disappointed

I enjoy the game, however taking away the free 30 min energy is nonsense. Instead of giving us the free play, We get chests that
are nonsense. We now get a chest for the animal tour. I do not enjoy playing it is boring. Or a chest for the seasonal items.
The positive thing is since I am gettin

By vjioplgtfx.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed in latest update.

This is a unique merge game. The latest update added a second area to store animals. Great idea. It’s slow going but get them
off my island as space can be in high demand. They also took off the 30 unlimited energy reward for completing events though. Big
mistake. That’s why I wanted to do the event

By Eariemen.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
More builders needed

With being on level 21 I’ve been playing for a while, but now I rarely go on the game when I used to spend hours easily playing
daily. We need more builders once you get to higher levels not the ones you make with hammers. The build times to continue are too
long and with only 2 builders it takes da

By Haileeeymichelleeee.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
As of today, I’m beyond disappointed

The purchase of energy & diamonds has of yet to show up. The money is being pulled from my acct, but my purchase has not been
given to me. This has happened before. I hope you can fix it like you did the last time. Please someone, help me!

By Cecilia Cavill.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Was fun at first

Three stars is probably a little generous for this game at this point. It was fun when I first started playing. The artwork is
cute, and there were enough things to do to keep me busy while waiting for longer builds. But by the time I was finishing with
Paul Bunyan’s place, things were dragging o

By CritterWhisperer.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to love it

I’m not fond of the most recent upgrade with mystical island. Now I don’t get anymore free 30 minute lightning bolts when I
build or open chests. Can you please bring that option back. This has been one of my favorite games unlike any other merge games
but this last upgrade hasn’t done it for me

By guuhrehip8yhnjy.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck

I’ve been playing this game for some months now and it’s been good till yesterday it just got stuck, i can’t even move the
screen or anything i even deleted the app and reinstalled it but it’s still the same results kindly fix this problem as soon as
possible. Thank you

By Monila Lamberto.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Not a fan of the latest update 😕

This game has been my go-to. Now there’s a side game and half the rewards for the main game go to the side game, which I don’t
even like.... so I just lost 1/2 of my motivation to play and am looking for a new game.

By Bride To Be T.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Need more blue gnomes not ways to earn red gnomes

I would play this game a lot more if I had more blue gnomes to work on stuff. I don’t mind earning red gnomes but as you level
up you would think you can get a few more blue gnomes. I was disappointed in that I can’t get any more blue gnomes.

By annabananafanna.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Beta needs work

I love the main game. I have had two other merge games that I deleted because they became impossible to advance without paying
real money. EverMerge doesn’t seem to have that issue. While I have paid money, it’s not necessary and I haven’t had to put
nearly as much as other merge 3 games require. Th

By Seriously❓.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugh Developers

I loved this game when I first downloaded it. Then you guys had to screw it up with the update and animals. How do you even get
animals any more. I can get free strawberries but no animals. I am so close to removing the game. It’s not fun like it used to
be.

By Anice1989.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is fun

It just takes way too long to get to the next step. I did the math and you literally need thousands of the first piece to create
so many things. Also stop with the constant reminders that I can create more with 5 pieces. I have been playing this game long
enough to know that. If I don’t have 5 piece

By Jsosbs.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
The game was fun in the beginning but it’s to slow

I buy some thing it disappears wanna tell me how that is please unless my phones hacked and someone is deleting my stuff is there
a way to tell if someone eles is playing my game other then meSo I go to support right you guys on a support letter and they’re
telling me I don’t meet the “requirements

By pepperthegreat48.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Addictive...

I really like the game... (a few weeks ago would of given 5 stars) but not as much since you launched the travel beta... Only way
to advance there, is by spending money... not going to... I put enough into main game... why oh why try and tinker with something
that was perfectly good without the beta

By Indigal1968.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Loved this game until they changed it

This was my absolute favorite game until they recently changed it to where you have to use the gnomes to do pretty much anything.
I’m pretty sure it’s just a tactic to try and force you to spend money in the game but I absolutely HATE the update! Probably
won’t be playing it as much since it takes m

By Mrs501.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but...

I like the game but there are definitely some frustrations.

I like to wait to harvest my produce until I am close to having another plot available so I don't run out. It is too easy to
accidentally hit the tab that hovers above the produce and accidentally collect. I'd like to see something like a

By jesslynn01.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Takes forever to reach levels

The game was fun at the beginning, but it takes forever to unlock a new character. The energy ends to quickly and takes too long
restore. Also, it seems excessive the amount of time required to build stuff, some items take 2, 4 hours!! The last update was
terrible, who wants a new island? Why change

By camilischmitt.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but..

Fun game I like it but it’s a bit slow for my taste it takes a while to reload energy or at least enough energy to clear things.
Other than that pretty cool if the energy reproduced a bit faster I’d give it five stars.

By Pee-nisSucka.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this game... hate the recent changes...

I played this game for a really long time and since the update of having to use energy AND gnomes for chopping obstacles, I
haven’t played much. I keep checking in to see when the update will be reverted in hopes I can return to playing my favorite
game, but have been disappointed thus far.

I play

By Gruivdeuijcyin.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Getting irritated

Love this game but I’m starting to get irritated with it. I’ll watch the ads to get free energy. After the ad ends the game
freezes. So I have to delete the game and reinstall it. After reinstall it works but I don’t get the free energy even though I
watched the ad. Please fix this issue

By summerstorm8.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
I was scammed

Im addictive to this game and spend tons of money on it it restarted my progress even me being logged in two times I am not ok
with this

By BUCKO805.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem is ads for rewards don’t work

I enjoy this game, but it’s so frustrating that half the time when you watch an ad to get a reward it doesn’t work. I watch
the ad and when it’s time to get the reward the “loading” circle just spins, but the reward doesn’t come. I’m almost
done messing with this game because it’s so frustrating.

By jrey5555.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates not so good

The past few updates have sucked now I have to have a worker to just do everything it wastes time was 5 stars not anymore debating
on deleting it now

By corinne1023.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Why 3

I absolutely love this game. I gave it a 3 because of a glitch in some of the extra levels where you need to tap a butterfly to
get the seed. You cannot finish the level or go to next level without the seed. I have deleted game and reloaded 2 times and it
is still the same. Please fix this so I c

By BSW1950.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I really like this game but it really takes way too long to advance with building
Thinking about deleting game!!!

By sltnk.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes

Takes forever to get power. Great game but it freezes constantly when I go to get the extra as in power and the 3 you can choose
one from. Almost everytime it freezes and I have to close go back in and then I lose it entirely.

By Someone00000.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Reset

Really loved this game. I’ve played it for awhile. It kept crashing the last few days even after the upgrade. Uninstalled it.
Downloaded again. Lost EVERYTHING. deleted!!

By MDAcocella.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Suddenly slow and glitchy

Started as pretty entertaining, but in the last week the game progression is so slow that you’d have to pay to play at a pace
that would hold attention. Additionally, the game offers watching ads to progress, but I find 9/10 times the game glitches and you
have to force quit the app, only to come ba

By pinktiburon.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Mad

Was playing for about 4 months now. Went to play and it started my game over. I lost everything I had done. Not going to start
over. Will stop playing. That’s why I am giving a 3 star review

By m3228w.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

You’re given lots of different things to mine and build but you only have two workers. The things you have to build are time
consuming, so don’t count on actually playing the game for any length of time. The amount of energy you’re given isn’t
enough either. It’s a cute game, the graphics are great,

By Rowyntree.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Finding it more irritating

At first it was fun and relaxing. Then, it started to feel like a job. I think my frustration comes from the events that the only
way to complete means playing 24/7 and probably needing to pay for energy.

By MarnieMoonlight.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Hate the new update

I absolutely LOVE this game but with the new update it is taking forever to progress further.

Also, watching the ads for free objects and energy hasn’t been working for the past week.

Can we fix this issue? And maybe add another regular blue gnome since we know need one for EVERYTHING??

By Angry New Mom.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
These “Developers” Need a Time Out

I really liked this game. So much that I’m writing this review to let the developers know how disappointing it has become since
the update. The game was already at 4 stars because of the annoying “merge 5 to get 3” or whatever message that pops up ALL.
THE. TIME. I’ve been playing this game for over

By Desi~Reé.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Was a good game

Hate the update to where you have to use a gnome for just about everything!!! Of course I know it is another way to make money
but dang.

By Bompa1997.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezing

Every time I watch an ad for more energy once I am done the game freezes, I have to restart and I lose the opportunity to get more
energy and do not receive the energy I was supposed to get. Please fix.

By MeggsKlmnjro.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
I must’ve come late

Downloaded because of the excellent reviews but maybe I came just in time for the bad updates. Fun game but takes way too long to
get energy and you need energy to do anything.

By Giving up.
November 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total