Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Everybody Beefs

by Inspired Blue Solutions, LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Everybody Beefs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Everybody Beefs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Everybody Beefs

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Cutty!!'

'I’m hype for this my guy Cutty!!!'

By Ayrren 12335.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'My guy cutty'

'This major for Jersey I love this!!'

By qdisel.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'No lie'

'I\nMy father made this game and I am NOT lying at all in fact if u ask the guy who made this game he would say I am his son'

By bloody_painter.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I was waiting for the update!'

'I couldn’t wait to play with cutty let’s gooooo!!!'

By queenlette.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best fighter game on iOS hands down'

'This is one of the fighting game I play on iOS thus far. Can’t wait to unlock special character OT The Real.'

By izzy sk.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'My man cutty!!!'

'I’m happy my man cutty in this!!! He why I’m here!'

By bricksbeats.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The update!!'

'The Cutty update is what I was waiting for thank you!!!!'

By Lil Twinnn.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The newest update!!!!'

'Adding Cutty has made this my new favorite game! THANK YOU!!'

By thenamesdia.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted 🔥'

'Been waiting on that Cutty update!! Let’s gooo'

By Gio Kay.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Cutty Update!!!'

'You know how long I been waiting for this?!?'

By Gorielectribe.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cutty finally!!!'

'Jersey deserves this!! I couldn’t wait!!!! Let’s go Cutty!!!'

By cubanooooo.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cutty is in this!!!'

'I have been waiting to play as cutty since he was announced in November 🔥🔥🔥🔥 JERSEY'

By Cutty1109.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent game for kids'

'My son can’t stop playing this as he’s begging me back for the phone now . Great idea to have real artists and
entertainers.. Great concept. Great graphics as well , good job .. Kid friendly'

By soccer mom r us.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Danrue'

'Lol I’m in the game so ima play this shiiiiiii 🤣🤣🤣'

By DANRUEEEE.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is for independent artists'

'This is such a great idea and a platform for independent artist to get their music heard all across America, Great idea and if
you are not an artist but have a favorite indie artist you can get in the game and request their song for your background, Now
that’s also amazing. @Phillywonderwoman'

By Phillywonderwoman.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'This man and game is amazing'

'I’ve been playing this game for a couple weeks and it’s the best game ever. On life'

By emotionalmeme.
June 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Get This'

'U kno anything the Benz fam behind boutta be fuego'

By OhMyJosh18.
June 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hottest Game Out'

'Everybody Beefs Is For The Streets'

By We Run The Streets.
April 8, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Everybody Beefs.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total