Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Evil Hunter Tycoon

by SuperPlanet
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Evil Hunter Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Evil Hunter Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Evil Hunter Tycoon

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
No stupid waiting times

Best part of this. No clash of clans style wait one week to upgrade a building. There’s no wait times at all, no stamina, no
predatory in app purchase business models. Just pure fun. Perfectly balanced as well. You have to use gold to revive your dead
adventurers, so there’s still a sense of value f

By Kgdjdjsdheh.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Such a good game you guys really put love into it love how the progression is so far and it’s so addictive I can imagine this
game becoming way bigger maybe even coming out on steam

By dodeyboblep.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Let me start off by saying you have to use your brain in this game when it comes to hero’s what do buy and when you need it what
floor to send your hero’s off to the game can be very complex and you need to multi task but once you get a hang of it it very
fun.

By Dank_Darkness.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Y

By Kazezay.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game is very hard but still fun~'

'The real-time stuff about this game is real hard. To get a hunter to realize he or she’s hurt or he/she’s hungry while
simultaneously managing other hunters is hard. There should be a setting called “free will.” The game is still good but i got
mad and uninstalled it when a hunter died. Im

By yasyayayayayya.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like it'

'Dammmm so addicted, \nFirst game I’ve ever downloaded and it has so much fun.'

By xhfhsch20.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Repetitive'

'I played this game a lot when I got it but after a while it just got way too boring watching everyone do the same thing over and
over again while slowly leveling up.'

By itzDrag0n.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty amazing game'

'It’s great concept with a lot of elements rolled into one. Gets repetitive towards the end but I had a lot of fun playing it.'

By Cpa of the year.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Been playing for awhile now and gotta say developers did great job and looking forward to future updates. There is no need to
spend real money on the game but after getting into with several hours in you will likely want to by choice to show support
that’s how good it is.'

By J83C.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Probably take you a month to actually enjoy the game but it will be a awesome game to play with a lot of content and rewards,
don’t need to pay if u don’t want to, not much of a difference this more like grinding and build up your team each day'

By Nauy Nguyen.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hunting evil!!'

'This is probably one of the best free phone games I have played. Only a couple QoL things missing like a max button in the
resource building and a way to skip the item enhancement. I don’t know about everyone else but I don’t like having to let my
phone sit and do the stupid animation for over

By The Poo Poo.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Definitely recommend this game!'

'Its really fun and very well put together.'

By Krootttt.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t connect'

'This may seem silly but a pet peeve of mine that I despise is universal error messages. Especially in this case, a universal
error message that blames you - the user for the error.\n\nIf their server is down it will tell you something is wrong with your
internet connection.\n\nIf there is a glitch

By nicknametaken09.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game and costumer service'

'This game is really fun! The whole idea of it is awesome! Whenever I’m bored or even when I’m not bored this is definitely
the game I go to and it keeps me satisfied. And I some problems in game with purchases and some glitches that made the game
unpleasant, but I contacted support and they loo

By Legoman1335.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Completely satisfied.'

'Just downloaded the game today. I have not been able to put my phone down. In love with the never ending progression. The hunters
are all so sassy. The pace is great, the instant gratification is great. Thank you Devs for making this game. This is not my usual
type of app but I’m really glad I ga

By neekkaw.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Completely satisfied.

Just downloaded the game today. I have not been able to put my phone down. In love with the never ending progression. The hunters
are all so sassy. The pace is great, the instant gratification is great. Thank you Devs for making this game. This is not my usual
type of app but I

By neekkaw.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Completely satisfied.'

'Just downloaded the game today. I have not been able to put my phone down. In love with the never ending progression. The hunters
are all so sassy. The pace is great, the instant gratification is great. Thank you Devs for making this game. This is not my usual
type of app but I

By neekkaw.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haven’t played yet but I love it'

'Please no idle gameplay, what you all have is rare and exciting. Looking forward to the fun.'

By Doom trigger.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tons of potential'

'This is a great game! Despite being one of the tens of idle games I’ve played, I haven’t felt bored once (cuz quarantine? But
mostly the game).\n This game has a unique gameplay which kind of requires a bit more management compared to other idle
games(if you want to level up fast) with a ni

By Ozi3 :).
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t connect'

'Hello it says I can’t connect to sever it’s my first time downloading the app I’ve tried using cellular data and wifi and
it says I can’t connect to sever what do I do I have tried to reinstall and install the app and still doesn’t work'

By BlitzNitz.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun leveling my guys'

'But it’s to clunky to control them fix that pls'

By joehoes.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Breath of Fresh Air'

'Finally, some actual creativity on the App Store. For too long has the App Store been plagued by the cookie cutter games by
Ketchapp and Voodoo that just retexture existing assets from the Unity Engine. This is a fantastic, simple yet intricate game that
is fun and enjoyable.'

By I AM YOUR MASTER!!!!!!!!!!!.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overall: good'

'No instructions for later game mechanics. Everything else is good.'

By Joe dirt second.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Look'

'Great game but I’m unable to see my hold due to my XR'

By majinvue94.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'One of my favorite games!'

'However I wish there was a way to get more gold from my hunters. There’s an option to give them gold as a donation but no
option to take gold from them like “taxes” or something like that. So I’m not banishing lower level hunters that have tons
of gold.'

By xxLizziee.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really great for a mobile game!'

'This game takes a bit of time to learn the tutorial, but it is really fun once you get into it. I really like the concept of the
gameplay and it is fairly unique and enjoyable.'

By TB_Nick.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A strange game'

'It’s like a sim - you watch your dozen heroes fight, heal, eat, rest, buy potions. But to get a weapon you order Mats from
heroes, craft, tell a hero to walk to the shop, and buy it using their personal gold, if they have enough.\nIt’s like an idle in
that you partly restart on higher difficult

By Perticus.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really love this game, just wish it had a littl

'These types of games - management, gear, collecting, upgrading - I love it. This game pulls it all off perfectly. I feel it’s
balanced, your decisions actually matter, and it’s just fun to play. There’s some actual challenge too which is hard to find
in these type of sim games. \n\nMy only wi

By Tension967.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I did enjoy the game but...'

'This game could use some idle play. Just set your heroes on a task and allow them to do whatever it is they need to do. If you
need to resupply your clinic, restaurant, etc. you hop on and do exactly that, but other than that I see no problem with this
game. It’s very fun for the kind of people w

By HalfwayZ.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Simulation Game'

'Very similar to Kairosoft’s Dungeon Hero Story but with a lot more finesse. \n\nThe hero’s pursue their own objectives can be
guided directly. Progress is fun and well paced, and making small changes to your teams equipment and skill trees show immediate
and exciting results. \n\nA great IDLE g

By Big .
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This game is one of the best if not the best, but I only get berserkers... :( if there is a chance to get different classes and
berserker is the easiest one to get can you make all of them even'

By Nickgerlol.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Can honestly say it’s a fun and addicting game. The best part is when you shut it off it all stops. Then you don’t have to
worry about people running out of supplies. 5/5 great game!!!'

By No name cause all are taken.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game overview'

'The game is good. I just wished there was a speed option so that the game would go faster and there be a variety of classes and
subclasses.'

By Damased.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'It’s a great game. I don’t understand it. I love the pixel look and feel. I brought gems but they fly. I don’t know it was
spend on or items needed it.'

By Gojita5432.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'good, but could get small improvements'

'i instantly liked this game. the concept the quality and the actions for everything. But two things i really needed. One, being
that there are not many shortcuts. Maybe adding a button to upgrade or buy items from the field so it isn’t time consuming. The
other is that it is not idle. You have to

By dde_stroyed.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play it'

'The intro might get confusing but it’s worth the play'

By Jushna.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Just bought this game a week ago and have spent $100 so far, I’m addicted! Please add new items and classes to the game!'

By Beastmode74.
April 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can't update

Loved the game, played it nonstop right on the first day. Then came the first update. Now I am in a non stop loop. Game tells me
there is an update, I go to download the update, the app says it's all updated, I hit the play button, it goes back to the game
that says there is an update. I've tried ev

By Bonbon1234343.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but Bugged

So I decided to upload my game and redownload it back onto my phone, so far so good. After I download my game file again and I
start it up the top half of my game screen is completely covered and the entire game is out of place. It’s like everything
shifted upward and there is a black void at the bo

By xdblunts.
May 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but...

I love the game so far and love the different take on normal hero fighting evil games but for some odd reason my gems won’t
register and now I claimed multiple achievements and mail items that reward me with them but they are nowhere to be seen. Please
help if you get the chance! Otherwise much enjo

By AoLickitySplit.
May 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total