Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Evil Nun 2 Origins

by KEPLERIANS SL
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Evil Nun 2 Origins by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Evil Nun 2 Origins written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Evil Nun 2 Origins

Reviews: 66Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Home screen

I keep trying to get it to work but it took me back to my home screen .can you fix’s that

By Carterfoods.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
great game but

i just downloaded this game and it’s great but it keeps on freezing on me and kicking me out? Idk if that is a bug or not but
pretty frustrating. Also makes my phone extremely hot when I only played for 3 minutes.

By js22105.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SOOOO COOL!

I have heard of the regular evil nun and I have watched the news of keleprains and I was ESTATIC when it was here.

By nickvukt.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It is a fine game play it if you can

A fun game to people out there that do not have a good enough phone it will crash on you l

By wuahuahajjw.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a good game but..

I Love kelperians games! I was excited to download this! It’s a good game it’s just really confusing with all the doors.. I
love everything about this game except the fact I have to keep restarting. I’ve had to restart many times because the game
randomly glitches or exits out..

By Morsmordre21.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestions

Use gas to steal ice cream car please 🍦🚗

By tallonbyebye.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is very fun

I hope keplrians make ice cream4

By sijeiw19382.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
There are a lot of bugs in the game

Could The Keplerians Team Release Evil Nun 2 Origins v1.0 on iOS later today because It crashed because all the enemies got me at
the same time

By hdjehtgsbsbsvdbxhcjdbdbd.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game and hope you make a third evil nun

By bbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbboyyyy.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Help me so I can play

I tried to play but when I start it takes me to my home screen I’m using a iPad so it should not do that I can play it on my
moms phone and it works I play it on my nanas phone it works I don’t see why it won’t work for Me tried to get an update on my
iPad then I tried to get an update on evil nun 2

By mc046.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing but way too many ads!

I really enjoy the game so far, but whenever I’m playing in ghost mode, I feel like ads are popping up a lot more frequently
than in your other game and I really don’t like that. Think you could fix that? Other than that, great game!

By TheGamer023.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
bruh

shes cute but why does she look gross now

By unkown user name.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game I have no words besides amazing u done good ps I have all ur other games because u do so good on the work and there so
fun to play everything about this is good I love the story on this game keep up the good work guys and MARRY CHRISTMASSSSSS =)

By oskoskoskom.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME !!!!!!!

Omg 👌👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

By djddjdjjddjdjdjdmvdj.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

I just won best end of all the games cool back story

By jeksjdkd.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
locked doors

So the nuns rooms are locked but do all of them come in next update

By gfhdhdhdhfu.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Help

I escaped in easy mode for the “this is war” part but afterwards I tried to go on the the next part whatever that is and it
just says begin “this is war” again..it took me a long time to complete so I’m not just gonna do it over again... I don’t
know how I move on to the next part

By cyounexttuesdsy.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
N SANE

That’s all I can say this game is perfect

By Kyle GT for life.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
So game creator

Everytime I get in the game it’s kick me out and I have I phone 6

By Riley Anastasi.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It good but

This game is good and here is why I say but it is glitches on I pads

By Fatima99.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
I can’t play it

I have mentioned this two times on your youtube channel by the username “Who put you on the planet? Ugh” that the game
currently will not work on iPhone 6 Plus. I can open up the game but when I press the start button to begin, it will play an ad
(which is probably normal) and once I close it, it st

By Andromeda.GMD.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Please fix this

It’s glitching me out every time I go into the menu and when I press begin it glitches me out and I’m on a iPod so please fix
this I been wanting to play this game eversince your first video mentioning it

By jorrorgamelover.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Please do this

Can you guys add the shop like in the first game.i loved buying the things In the shop it was so cool to have s
Your spawn room decorated

By willamdd.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I do know that this is mobile

Ok so the graphics are decent cuz it’s noble the lag but you and glow stick are making evil nun the broken mask and finally a
really good quality evil nun game but not saying that evil nun and evil nun 2 are bad but

By ritamedina.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
It keeps crashing

It keeps crashing. I can’t even play it. But it is a cool game though. I have watched Thinknoodles play the game.

By ninjaturtlegirl95.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the game but I have a bug. Sometimes I walk around and then fall under the map now I think this is a weird glitch and I
can’t beat the game with it happening please fix this

By kingkellan.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I can’t play 😭

It won’t let me play the game every time I go to play it kicked me off the app and am playing on a ipad 2 so could you fix that

By ñîčhōłäš.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but one question

When I go into the game I saw you changed the performance and it says worst performance below better quality what do you mean by
worst performance.

By BryLeb.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

Evil nun 2 is the best game ever

By Andrew carreon.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but...

Good game but there are some things I felt need to be fixed. I was playing one time and I felled out the world, which was really
annoying cause I had to restart everything. I feel the garden needs to be bigger and have more room for escape cause once you get
to the area where the carrots are planted

By Ranger walker 02.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Please fix the game

Hi Keplerians team

Every time I select a difficulty and I click the begin button it plays the intro screen for a little bit then it crashes
😡😡😡 then I can’t play the game so please fix the crashes in this game (because I really love your games!!!) and if you
fix the crashes I can play it on my gami

By Woulfest.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
I just beat the game!

I love the game!😃. But the broken ruler did not spawn for a while.

By pigskin410.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Best sequel

I can’t play the game because every time I enter the tunnel to begin This Is War chapter, I fall through the map. Please fix
this!!!

By Simmy kantstandurbitz.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING! Please more updates

This game is awesome and I just beat it today! I think it’s very interesting the only thing I would request is that you add more
updates and more information to the backstory of the game.

By Rachel Anne 504.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Evil nun2

This is the best game I have ever played and can you send me notifications on when Ice cream 4 comes out by the way hope you make
ice cream 4 bye

By yvbiug ujhgb.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Hey keplerians

Uhhhh I have to say something I know it is the first version of the game but I had the bug again where I can not pickup anything
or interact with anything, but it is still the first version of the game(evil nun2) so please fix the bugs because they could just
be minor bugs but they could later becom

By habida hubida.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love It

I have been playing it a lot and I havens beat it yet, but I will keep trying until I beat it. This game was worth the wait. And
it’s better than the first one to me.

By hdhhcgggdfgf.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Alright game

When you click your mode the screen goes black and crashes

By Vmax700.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG YES!! LOVE IT!!!!!👏🏼

I’ve only played the game for about an hour now, but I’m quickly noticing how fantastically made this game is! I can see clear
upgrades from the original game, like the graphics and gameplay. I also like how you’re adding more story to the game, and more
dialogue as well. You clearly have a bigger b

By ChunkyPancakes576.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
It kicks me out

It was talking outs of iOS and it just came back out today and it kicks me out

By hbrjtyryehdj.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fnanh

Love it but one bug I ran into I fell through the map when I was in vents in the bathroom but I love the game though but hate the
bugs

By Deaths assassin.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but

Theres a bug in the garden and I was so close to escaping so can you please fix that bug thanks

By bubba7red.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic but I can’t play

I really love this game, along with the characters and the story, but it won’t let me play. I’ll get on the menu and choose
what level I want, I’ll press play and it will kick me out. Btw I’m using iPod touch. Please fix this so I can play!!!

By Random person ee.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Evil Nun is the best

I am playing evil nun from the start each time the story gets better and more entertaining I love it ❤️🔥

By Emmanuel9990000.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Evil nun

And. Also. I really. Hope. Evil nun. 2. Will. Be. Better then. The. First. One. Was. Kind. Of. Boring. That’s. Say. Have. A.
Good. Night

By mister. killer.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Great game. This game is awesome. Great experience.

By SeaOhEx.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely stunning game, few glitches though.

I would like to start off this review by saying that I’ve already completed and escaped the evil nun 2 game, for what the
developers have done so far, and I thought that the mystery and the lore and the horror as to how Sister Madeline became evil is
absolutely fascinating and I loved every little a

By Problem Buster.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitch

When I was playing, I was in one of the bathroom stalls and I fell right through the floor. Please fix that.

By blahblah3202011.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
COOL GAME EVER

It is awesome and I love the game is hard but it’s fun I like how you got the weird chickens is so funny and it’s really scary
the nun is cool and the place are so cool and there are so many cool things in this game you should download it 😁😆

By ygyjdf.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD NOW

I love Evil nun 2 it’s so detailed and I love that it’s not that Evil

By JoshMrz12.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but...

Ads in ghost mode are WAY TO FREQUENT and it is very hard to find the items/ controls are a bit laggy.

By Marissas_cool_videos2020.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok, but I still appreciate it.

I honestly like the original evil nun better than this version. I still appreciate the hard work and effort put in this game to,
though.

By Cryptxc.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads on ghost mode

okay so the game is good but the ads like in ghost mode a ad will be done right but right after like 10 seconds later boom another
ad😤 it makes me mad cause I will exit the ad then 10 seconds later a ad will start in 5 seconds since your using ghost mode and
why can’t you make it so you don’t get ad

By hipersyth.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Function Problem

Have already run into a problem. The game automatically exits before I can even play. I think it may be a bug.

Upset because I’ve been waiting for this game for months.

Please look into this.

By Cheyanne K..
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix this bug please

So the game seems very fun and I had been very excited to play it I watched YouTube videos to learn the map a little before
playing the game but when I downloaded it I was so excited so I wrote my name down on the letter of the beginning of the game but
then once I was waiting to join the game my sc

By •Cheeky cherries! •.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
map

this map is gigantic there are so many rooms and no map or any general idea of what rooms are what and what to do and where to
start looking for things

By Lukehorse.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
A little suggestion

I really wish I could hear while hiding

By AlPalKor.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Big fun killer

When I was going back to the hub I got captured in the middle of a transition and the egg gun fell in an area that only exits in a
transition

By rod stinks.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Evil nun 2

I kept running through walls and started falling through the face of the earth! Overall a really fun game.

By RyleiJaide.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Great for a start!

I love the game and where its going. However, I thought this was gonna lead more into Rod and how he came to be and how the nun
became evil. I didn’t hear the “evil voice” that was given on the videos which I was mainly looking forward too when playing
the game but I believe you guys will put more i

By GeGe👸🏽.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the best

So it maybe is fun but honestly I don’t know it is very glitchy and it’s hard to even move and I can’t get anywhere so
please developers do a update to fix all the glitches because I would appreciate it.

By johnpants rip longstocking.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
I died going down a trapdoor

So I was being chased by the nun I went down the trapdoor and I got hit after going into the trapdoor and LOST I WAS SO CLOSE TO
END

By poopybut1234567.
December 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total