Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Evolution.io

by Joshua Peacock
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Evolution.io by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Evolution.io written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Evolution.io

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'This game is the truth! Has some issues with the app closing after the game is over ????? but other than that I\'m loving it
can\'t wait to see where it goes!'

By juemane91.
February 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Idea'

'Make another mode where you can go against actual people (only you all start at rabbits with no points), and more maps to choose
from.\n\nAlso the reach on the T-Rex is a bit overpowered'

By JatGamez.
February 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'This game is the truth! Has some issues with the app closing after the game is over 🤷🏿‍♂️ but other than that I\'m
loving it can\'t wait to see where it goes!'

By juemane91.
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'The art style is so cute and I got reeled right in. I will say, it’s quite buggy and stubborn. Every time I win the game
closes, but it still gives me my points so I can’t complain much.'

By Losingmysamity.
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really good but some bugs need fixed'

'It’s really really fun it’s just very annoying when u get to tiger or above and the game crashes'

By KD&&GL.
March 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but

It’s a fun game. But it keeps crashing. So that definitely needs to be fixed soon

By luxensword.
February 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok

It crashes every time I evolve into the wolf! EVERY TIME!!

By Scotty2hottie10.
February 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Great Game

I absolutely love the game, its so much fun the only problem is that it will glitch and close the app after every round every
single time, sometimes even in the middle of a round. But other wise great game

By Erinlogan2727.
March 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs work

Constantly glitches and blacks out going to home screen. I really do love the concept and look of the game, I just hate the
constant blacking it. If you could somehow fix that then it would be 10x better!

By Smol pup.
March 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Either bots or I’m just a god

Please clarify, are these real people or not?

By P3NQU1N_.
May 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game bad crashes

This game is a great concept and is really fun, but it crashes a bunch which is uncommon because I have an iPhone 8. It happens
around bear tiger level and it really holds this game back.

By Peanutslayer17.
June 14, 2019
3 out of 5
2.5 stars

Has great potential would give more stars if it didn’t crash every time I play the game and it crashes a lot during the game
too...

By K8tblue.
August 15, 2019
3 out of 5
I can’t win

I always get first place but before I get the rewards or whatever it kicks me out of the app

By delibrid.
March 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total