Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Evolution.io

by Joshua Peacock
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Evolution.io by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Evolution.io written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-5 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Fun but

It’s a fun game. But it keeps crashing. So that definitely needs to be fixed soon

By luxensword.
February 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok

It crashes every time I evolve into the wolf! EVERY TIME!!

By Scotty2hottie10.
February 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Great Game

I absolutely love the game, its so much fun the only problem is that it will glitch and close the app after every round every
single time, sometimes even in the middle of a round. But other wise great game

By Erinlogan2727.
March 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs work

Constantly glitches and blacks out going to home screen. I really do love the concept and look of the game, I just hate the
constant blacking it. If you could somehow fix that then it would be 10x better!

By Smol pup.
March 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Either bots or I’m just a god

Please clarify, are these real people or not?

By P3NQU1N_.
May 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game bad crashes

This game is a great concept and is really fun, but it crashes a bunch which is uncommon because I have an iPhone 8. It happens
around bear tiger level and it really holds this game back.

By Peanutslayer17.
June 14, 2019
3 out of 5
2.5 stars

Has great potential would give more stars if it didn’t crash every time I play the game and it crashes a lot during the game
too...

By K8tblue.
August 15, 2019
3 out of 5
I can’t win

I always get first place but before I get the rewards or whatever it kicks me out of the app

By delibrid.
March 13, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total