Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

EXiTS - Room Escape Game

by NAKAYUBI CORPORATION
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of EXiTS - Room Escape Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of EXiTS - Room Escape Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for EXiTS - Room Escape Game

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Had to redownload

Have had this game from the beginning and love it! The app kept crashing with “Curry”- I kept offloading it and reloading it
so I wouldn’t lose my progress. But it got the point where I just deleted it. So many games! 😧 Now I’m starting from
scratch....

By saradee2.
June 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Relaxing escape game

This game is kid-friendly, but with puzzles challenging enough for a relaxing adult. Point-and-click with minimal manipulation
required, it mainly focuses on logic and memory. It’s a really good example of simple, clean game design.

By Catgrin.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Very clever and satisfying

Great puzzle game, just challenging enough without too much frustration- however since updating having issues with crashing
: (

By Blank132.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Near perfect

This escape room game is for everyone. The Normal puzzles start out incredibly easy so that beginners won’t get discouraged, but
get slowly harder as you go up the ladder. The Hard ones are far more challenging. The Special stages are equally hard, but
you’ll have to use coins to open most of them.

By Rickindenver.
June 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but I wish....

This is an awesome game. It has all of the nice colorful graphics that other escape games don’t. I love it. But I wish that they
would add levels more often. Even though you can play levels multiple time i already know where everything is so it’s not that
fun. I get it takes a wile to make a level b

By the-best-reviewer-known-to-men.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best escape room game

I wish they’d make more levels. This is the best escape room game of them all. I especially like the photo feature where you can
take a pic of something to reference later. Make more levels please!!!!!

By Sarie156.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite

These make you think and have fun graphics. They’re logical and not frustratingly hard.

By Jbh in sc.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
These games are great

I am an amateur when it comes to escape games, but I lovr playing them. This is my favorite set of escape game sets. The puzzles
are interesting and some of them are really clever. I am pretty proud if I can get through a set of three games without resorting
to hints. I highly recommend this game a

By Maryjomw.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best escape room game!

I usually don’t write reviews but I had to for this game. I absolutely love this one! I can’t get enough! They are just
challenging enough and if they are too tricky, you have the option to get hints. I’m addicted!

By fcbcust.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Just challenging enough. Keeps brain engaged,& every puzzle logic is clear (once you figure it out LOL)
Nice interface, simple to navigate, allows you to zoom in on clues & puzzles to see them clearly.
The integrated screenshot feature is great for saving clues for reference elsewhere in the scene.

By KimbiesLouise.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Straight forward, relaxing

Sometimes these games have so many glitches, but this one is fun, entertaining, tricky enough to keep your mind active, but not
like Mensa Club level...

By Rozcichc.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
There is no scary content.

It’s a lovely logical fun game mini escape. Thank You Nakayubi ;)

By nonethe3.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

I do have a first favorite, for escape room games but I have solved all of them already. So right now this is my absolute
favorite. It’s not too hard and not easy either. I love the scenery and room ideas. I hope to try your other games. If anyone
rates this less than 5 stars they’re crazy!!! (Not s

By Infinity_pizza_.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Logical, fun game

It’s great that the game saves one’s progress — in case you have to leave the game temporarily without escaping a room. Good
puzzle, although I have yet to see whether the puzzle continues with more difficult quandaries. Probably deserves a 4.4 rating.

By RED4RK.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Cute, fun, logical

Short escape rooms, grouped in small themes. These go easier and faster than the “Prison Escape” collection, so if you’ve
got five minutes to fill, win-win.

By eilonwya10.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Exits

Really enjoy playing this game. Difficulty is challenging but not impossible.

By Techbabcia.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I love escape room games, but many of them either have illogical puzzles, or have such scary content that I can’t enjoy it. This
escape room game doesn’t have those issues. With one or two exceptions you can figure out the logic of every puzzle, and you
don’t have to worry about being terrified whil

By Thegreat20202020.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Add more stages!

Really love this game! Ambitious about the monthly special stage. But want more levels!

By Celticskyy.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Help

Huge fan of all of these games but I got a notification that there’s a new stage and I need to update but it isn’t giving me
the option to update! Please help!

By caite0612.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is a lot of fun. It has different levels of difficulty and has updates with new levels often. Few ads, unless you want
to ask for more hints. My son and I been enjoying it for over a year now.

By AndersonGWong.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Momiji'

'Short and sweet game. Not too hard for any age group. Very fun.'

By games4gals.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool Game'

'Lots of fun. Just hard enough to keep you going'

By ndhryfgtyfgh.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m so stuck on the 9th puzzle'

'I’m so stuck on the 9th puzzle'

By awso megame.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Harbor levels'

'Some puzzles dont respond to finger touch and the mechanisms are glitchy or delayed. But I love this game and will give it 5
stars when its updated'

By hill dash.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Remains'

'Such beautiful music during the challenges. 🥰😇'

By mkrowland61.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Newest version

Game is fun but it won’t let me play the new hard stage. It keeps saying I have to clear the sno dome first but it’s already
clear. I even went back and cleared all three stages again but it still doesn’t work. Please fix this.

By needanottakennicknameFU.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best escape game hands down!'

'I’ve played mannnnnnyyyy many escape games and this is the best so far. Several levels to keep you entertained, great graphics,
easy to hard puzzles through out each level. Hints are amazing and easy to obtain. I could go on but I won’t just know I love
it!'

By Ohliltrayyyy.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Morninglory'

'Fun game that’s not too difficult. Hints available when needed.'

By Ladylifesaver.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It!'

'I have done every room on the normal level and am starting to do the harder levels. It is such a clever set up where you can work
a little at a time and it saves your progress. I love the variations of the themes and the different rooms. Looking forward to
more by this developer! Great job!'

By Beachlady8.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Wonderful take on the door-type escape. Cute themes and decently varied puzzles. Nice job Nakayubi Corp.!\nAds are no different
from the room escape update app. Annoying, yes, but acceptable as all these games can be played for free.'

By 46(;;)$.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I very much enjoy the game and I play it every day! I even got my dad to play it. The one thing is I was playing it today and
whenever I try to get a hint it shuts down so then I have to restart it and try again and then it does the same thing: shuts down.
Please fix that. Also, I have a question:

By Puppy 🦮lover 10,000.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exits'

'Awesome it’s good for my age'

By kjihhyrvgty.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'SOSO V'

'Same old same old VIDEOS. TOO MANY COMMERCIALS!!! Repeated and repeated and repeated again and again and again.'

By Melanie in Virginia.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I absolutely love your games and have played them all my only regret is what\'s taking so long to produce more games to play.
These are the best I\'ve ever played and like a spoiled child I want more'

By 💕SJG.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update not working'

'Hi. I have really enjoyed this app on my iPad. However, after downloading the new update this morning the app now redirects me
to the google play store (I\'m not even on a google device!) instead of letting me play. I will try to uninstall and reinstall
but then I suspect I will lose all progres

By Logic Lou.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love!!!'

'I love playing this game I just recently finished all the levels. I can’t wait for new levels to come out.'

By Little pappy 12345678910.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My perfect quarantine game'

'I’m not much of a gamer but I came across this for a quarantine diversion and I absolutely love it. It’s cute, witty and
engaging. Challenging enough without being frustrating and great imagery too. Looking forward to more stages!'

By E. Shred.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exits'

'I am always getting interrupted by family member, so I don’t have a lot of time to sit down and play a lengthy game. However,
don’t be fooled by this game’s deceptively simple escape plots. Some are harder than you think. So this game is perfect for
me: short play time and really have to thi

By Froggy Nana.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugs'

'Love the game! In the first level of horrors though, I unlocked the door but can’t get out. I’ve ‘deleted trash,’
started the round over, restarted the app and checked for updates. Nothing is working. Please fix.'

By munchkyn90.
March 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Updated but....'

'I like this app and have had it on my iPad for a while now. I always play the new levels. But this time I updated and there’s
no new level “Star Lab”. What happened?'

By Suzsho.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exits'

'Great game, very well crafted and great soothing music!'

By Russman8888.
December 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love this game but it’s stuck'

'On Hard Forrest challenge my app is stuck where you cross the bridge and choose a side of the trees. The screen just goes black.'

By ctyhinivteqfn.
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Excellent game except ...'

'I really like this game. The graphics are good, the puzzles are challenging and the ads are not too annoying. I would give it
five stars except for the letter to number conversion. Every puzzle that converts letters to numbers stumps me 100% and I have to
use coins or watch ads until I am given the

By kbug7572.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'More!!'

'Please update and add more levels!!!'

By Marinaenf.
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love this game but...'

'The games are fantastic! Amazing! However I used 20 coins to unlock a Special stage for October, it unlocked but it does not let
me play. Now I have no coins and I can’t play the stage. Other than that the challenges are outstanding!'

By Escape games R100.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Elegant, clever, simple'

'This is one of the most clever, elegant, and simple escape room games I’ve played. The clues can be very subtle, but they’re
all there. Not too easy, not too hard. One of the best I’ve played.'

By vampyrusgirl.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'I’m giving 5 stars because I love the game but the new special for October halloween loads to about 80% and the whole game
shuts down. It’s not a lot but I did spend coins to open it early'

By iamforcedtoreviewanddontlikeit.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'A bit simplistic but I like that all the puzzles and clues are logical and don’t require you to just randomly touch the screen
all over the place. \n\nNice graphics, too!'

By kabsav.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'A+'

'This was my first game by Nakayubi Corporation, and it was fantastic. I played through every level, and I’ve since played their
other game apps. All have xcellent puzzles and are of consistent quality. I highly recommend these games.'

By lipalong.
October 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'A lot more interesting to play'

'Takes more thought than the average, making it a lot more enjoyable. Ads as always but not too bad. Most escape games I don’t
need a hint, this one will truly test you though.'

By caye wash.
October 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I love it!

This game is so much fun! The puzzles aren’t too difficult so it makes it more fun for me! Keep the puzzles coming

By zzzzqqqwe.
June 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, terrible customer service issue

I have tried a number of Escape room games, this is by far the closest one to an actual escape room. This is actually a great game
to train yourself to see and think with an escape room mindset. I bought the “beginner’s pack“ of coins so that I could
unlock locked rooms after solving everything that

By MAndrew7.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Removed from App Store?!

I love this game and have played almost all from this developer. Now it was removed from App Store during an update?! BRING IT
BACK PLEASE

By Serpentluvr.
June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Map disappear

Horror stage, map won't display

By pndaboi.
May 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total