Exposed - Dare to play Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Exposed - Dare to play

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Exposed - Dare to play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Exposed - Dare to play written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Exposed - Dare to play User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this game

Lost all my friends after playing this game it was awesome they find out I was dating my friends mom

By hihihijijoji.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
We need more!

Please make more questions on the free version, I love this game but i’m not paying money for it and all the questions that seem
to be asked we have already seen and we have only played about 10 rounds.

By Collette Wood.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Question

It’s good but what if you wanna play with a long distance friend?

By teenwolflove15.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I like the game a lot but it would be cooler If you could make it where more people could join like you need three to start but
the max isn’t three

By aubrey lee gri.
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Reall nice game to play with friends

By Questiin mark.
October 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Amount of player

If you could play with like 2 people that would be great that’s my only dislike other than that it great!

By treyb3a.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
please get rid of the emojis

its a pretty fun game, its made me laugh, but all the emojis just is not it, its so cringy man and the facts that you have to pay
for different game modes makes it not that fun

By samonellaEggo00.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but one problem

I was gonna buy your subscription because I thought it was 4.99 a month but then I saw it was 4.99 a week, which is very
unreasonable for an app that I won’t be using that frequently. Until you fix the price I won’t be buying the subscription.

By Sussoloni.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
People

I think all players in the game should be in every question as an option

By christybeth0501.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

I haven’t even got the game yet it takes so long to

By ffrhdtgj()n.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Not that much

No a lot of things to play and most of the fun questions we have to pay

By yo no to good.
October 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total