Exposed - Dare to play Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Exposed - Dare to play

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 40 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Exposed - Dare to play App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Exposed - Dare to play app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Exposed - Dare to play User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 40 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
And that’s my review

We love to play together on this game it is like so spicy good I love it and do my friends thank you for making this juicy game

By herhksksfjri.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
expose

i just downloaded this and i love it

By cookie3milkshake.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it  

I just love this app thank you so much for making this app <)  ‌​

By avila cornell.
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
its very spicy for me

my friends hate me and my parents are related

By quandale figglehorn.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
My opinion

I think that this game is very exciting nerve racking and very funny the questions make you think abt your friendships with people
and wonder abt why you think the way you do

By u141358.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Exposed

It’s funny and my friend were playing it yesterday and we were laughing so much that i amost peed myself 😂😂🤣🤣

By i_simp_bakugou12.
September 17, 2022
4 out of 5
good but

The game is perfect if only 8 people was able to play instead of 4

By yeetyoyeet.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Yep

Best game ever so fun y’all need to tryna fav

By hfsrydgcyss do tu.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

A little inappropriate for kids but other wise its a good game to play with your friends!

By tenleyd.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
phones

Will this app work on all phones ?

By Faithlikestiktokanddogs💜💜.
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Family friendly?

12+ and yet not so family friendly 😭😭

By Ja'Leeah.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s a fun game when your bored

By alana hinton.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

I absolutely love this game! Super fun to play with friends! Although I do wish it had more questions! I can guarantee I’ve most
likely played all the questions,, but overall 10/10!🤍

By 🤫🤫🤫🤫SECERT🤫🤫🤫🤫.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Paying

The game is a blast and would be SO much fun to play with more people but I don’t wanna have to pay $10 a week. Or even have an
option for a lifetime purchase.

By EmanTheBoss.
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
It's so fun but

There's some inappropriate question and this app is for 12+ so why are there inappropriate questions?

By farticol.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

It was sooo fun to play with my friends!!! And there’s a title so it’s age appropriate!!! Thank you !

By Anna284939.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Great game so fun to pass time with friends

By hello ky name is J-money.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I dont think it works for me

it splits my keyboard so its limited letters and I cant join mucH games

By huiedhbuqnishvuhif.
April 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Ehhh it’s alright

It’s a good game but you shouldn’t have to pay to get better questions.

By dani mamma shetls.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Without closing the app

I don’t how to share the game pin without closing the app

By breuntay.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
bad

when i tried to add my photo it wont let me and i deleted the app and downloaded it again and it still ain let me das a L

By shellymani.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
v bussin

very severely good good makes me wanna🤷‍♀️

By drguojiyt do.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game but I wish we can do more people like 4 or 5 maybe 6

By xxLondynxx246.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Amazing fun game to play with friends late at night…although the best questions may be overpriced amazing game .)

By anthony_valdezz30.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Lost all my friends after playing this game it was awesome they find out I was dating my friends mom

By hihihijijoji.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
We need more!

Please make more questions on the free version, I love this game but i’m not paying money for it and all the questions that seem
to be asked we have already seen and we have only played about 10 rounds.

By Collette Wood.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Question

It’s good but what if you wanna play with a long distance friend?

By teenwolflove15.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I like the game a lot but it would be cooler If you could make it where more people could join like you need three to start but
the max isn’t three

By aubrey lee gri.
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Reall nice game to play with friends

By Questiin mark.
October 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Amount of player

If you could play with like 2 people that would be great that’s my only dislike other than that it great!

By treyb3a.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I’m broke

I’m broke these levels should be free

By jivybyo otvotcotvoy ov.
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I never got to play because I only have one friend that can play and it has to be three witch to me is dumb but if u have 3
friends yes

By jxjdndisksnsjsjnsnssj.
July 22, 2022
3 out of 5
So Close

This is so close to being a really good game for a lot of events. The two biggest things that ruin it for me is that there
aren’t really a whole lot of questions. Also that you have to pay which is dumb.

By navysurfer1325.
June 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Good

This game is really fun with friends for the first 30 minutes until you run out of questions. Let’s be real, nobody is going to
pay for the other questions, they should just make them free then it would be the best.

By hi po po.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Little werid

Some of the questions are inappropriate, even for a 12 year old, but very fun to play with friends

By Kinda like but love it.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
please get rid of the emojis

its a pretty fun game, its made me laugh, but all the emojis just is not it, its so cringy man and the facts that you have to pay
for different game modes makes it not that fun

By samonellaEggo00.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but one problem

I was gonna buy your subscription because I thought it was 4.99 a month but then I saw it was 4.99 a week, which is very
unreasonable for an app that I won’t be using that frequently. Until you fix the price I won’t be buying the subscription.

By Sussoloni.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
People

I think all players in the game should be in every question as an option

By christybeth0501.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

I haven’t even got the game yet it takes so long to

By ffrhdtgj()n.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Not that much

No a lot of things to play and most of the fun questions we have to pay

By yo no to good.
October 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total