Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Extra Hot Chili 3D

by Sabri Murat Oruncak
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Extra Hot Chili 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Extra Hot Chili 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Extra Hot Chili 3D

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Kyli Johnson

Hey I’m Kyli i have a sister twin cool huh it’s cool to me my twin name is KYNDALl I’m 8 years ago lol byeyyyyyyy

By kylilove_rosess.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Ehm

I mean , the game isn’t terrible..

By .._Harmony-...
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game

This game is so fine I made A not hot pepper into a hot pepper.

By kaison the cool..
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
bruh

If you don’t like the ads just turn off your WiFi or just put your phone on airplane mode

By gaem reviewer.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s good but there is just to many adds

By msarahi.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I love spicy things and this game is hilarious also! It’s really fun and entertaining when I’m bored. The lag is spotless
sometimes and again, the game is really cool!

By K-popGirl✌🏻😜.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so hot ;)

It’s a really cool game you can make people suffer by making there mouth hot

By laurenzsidd fan.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good app

I love spicy food! My 8 year old granddaughter love this app.

By Annakish.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Nile

It’s a lie on what they say on the ad you just keep repeating the same thing over again.

By picklestine.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
😁🙃😊

Great game u are awesome Game developers

By vgggyyygghut.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Patching

Do you have a patching game eye patches

By asdfghjklmnbvcxzqwertyuiooad.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

LOVE THE GAME BUT THE ADS TURN ME OFF TO MANY GOOD GAME GONE BAD BECAUSE OF THE ADS

By Margaret 64.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

It helps me challenge my self to eat peppers and add hot sauce to my chicken and my food thanks for teaching me 🤣😂

By Netwndoswich.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun and interesting game I can’t stop playing

Very fun and interesting game I can’t stop playing

By jaziev.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Pepper game

The game is so weird but I like it install this game OR I KILL YOU IN YOUR SLEEP DAY BY DAY BY DAY!

By pepper game.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Extra hot chili 3-D

I love this game so much it’s such a fun game I highly recommend💙

By stelkaw.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
To fiery I can barely explain

I just love spicy stuff and the game

By BeeAshley.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and weird

It is a good game but it is a little weird I would recommend this game but like I said it is a little weird

By ningabro0213.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fight

I like this game is so cute 👩🏽‍💻

By so vgng.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I actually like it 👍

I downloaded this game because it seemed very fun and it is although I do have some suggestions here are some 1.try adding a
crunching sound for the peppers. 2.try changing the design of the people to make it a little more realistic. 3.try adding some new
activities. but overall it’s a great game.

By Mckinley.M💗🤠.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Spricy

There is to many ads but it’s fun

By jordyn aleridge.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Jaiyae

This game is totally addicting like I’m on level 234 and omg is it amazing i totally recommend this game and yeah I’m 12 I
love I’m sure others will too❤️❤️❤️❤️

By jaiyaexcvb.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
fever dream

felt like a fever dream i'll never play this game again

By @angiecwynaar.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
it’s actually pretty good !

i love this game. it’s actually really addicting. at the time of writing this review i’m at level 232, and lived that you
updated the game when new styles of gameplay and a new look, i was hoping a style where it’s like a mario gameplay and collect
like, 5 chili’s to complete the level, that’d be co

By subject28Z.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

It’s so fun and funny I love it so much hahaha this might be short but this game is amazing I saw a bad rating but I still tried
it it’s amazing

By hunihihyyb.
March 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
eh

this game is fun and all but the only reason i gave it a 3 stars is because the picture on level 13 doesn’t load and im stuck

By Jitrngjoj.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehh

It’s good but the ads are after every game you play on here, so just fix the ads and make a lot less, thank you

By jooviebob.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Please keep a song....

This game is doesn’t has song. But this game is cool:) Do you like spicy?so let’s play this game.

By like cooking game.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Cammy 7271

I think it’s kinda anoying but it’s fun 👁👄👁

By HaileyxBobaaaa.
March 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total