Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

F is for Falling

by Jonathan Mulcahy
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of F is for Falling by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of F is for Falling written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for F is for Falling

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It is what it says it is.'

'You fall. Simple as that. Good game. Recommend to people who want a game where you just fall.'

By M•R3^Z€R03.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is what it says it is.'

'You fall. Simple as that. Good game. Recommend to people who want a game where you just fall.'

By M•R3^Z€R03.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game. Very good. I liked graphics, simple but very beautiful.'

By DinhoSMS.
June 13, 2011
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Cool game, liked the style and gameplay. Thanks for fixing the bugs.'

By Marty McGamer.
May 1, 2010
5 out of 5
'Nice :)p'

'It\'s got great graphics and it works pretty well, I found a bug where you can\'t die and you\'ll just fall forever... The
controls aren\'t as smooth as Doodle Jumps...., but in general it\'s a neat little
game....\n--------------------------------------------------Update: the accelerometer control

By Truth Reavealer.
March 18, 2010
4 out of 5
'Great game but ...'

'Make it regular scoring. It\'s alot easier to remember and compare ur high score with people if it starts at 0. 5?\'s if u change
this'

By Mlmcvicker.
February 19, 2010
4 out of 5
'Great game but ...'

'Make it regular scoring. It\'s alot easier to remember and compare ur high score with people if it starts at 0. 5\'s if u
change this'

By Mlmcvicker.
February 18, 2010
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Gets addicting :(\nPretty fun!'

By dereklarue.
February 12, 2010
5 out of 5
'More-ish'

'One of those \'just one more go\' games! Great soundtrack and charming artwork that has plenty of variation'

By CrazySheepDude.
February 12, 2010
4 out of 5
'Fast and furious'

'Sure, it\'s got some rough edges but this is a good example of it\'s genre. I agree with some reviewers that it is h-a-r-d but
isn\'t that what keeps us coming back? Best of all the developer seems to listen and respond to input. As a developer myself I
know that is important. What more can you ask

By Boyeen.
February 11, 2010
5 out of 5
'Fall in love with F is for Falling too!'

'Heh. An instant classic. So simple, yet entertaining. For only a buck F will keep me busy for a while. The sounds and graphics
are cartoony fun. Like Doodle Jump this game makes you want to beat your highscore again and again. Damn birds will get you tho.?'

By Impulse08.
February 10, 2010
5 out of 5
'Fall in love with F is for Falling too!'

'Heh. An instant classic. So simple, yet entertaining. For only a buck F will keep me busy for a while. The sounds and graphics
are cartoony fun. Like Doodle Jump this game makes you want to beat your highscore again and again. Damn birds will get you
tho.'

By Impulse08.
February 10, 2010
5 out of 5
'Game of the year'

'I know it is only January, but this game is very addictive. As silly as it is, trust me you will love it.'

By Olusco.
February 10, 2010
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This game is really fun, and I like the art style. Maybe it\'s just that I\'m not that good, but the helicopters are really hard
to avoid because they cover most of the width of the screen.'

By awesomegame123.
February 10, 2010
5 out of 5
'Heeeeeeelllllllpppppppppp....'

'I\'m falllllinnnnnggg....\n\nGreat stuff, very cool :)'

By Bushizza.
February 9, 2010
5 out of 5
'Fun fun'

'Doodle jump the other way. Another fun game from this development team.'

By ThrashMag.com.
February 9, 2010
5 out of 5
'Really cool!'

'This game is really cool! I love the idea of falling and evading obstacles, kind of like doodle monster. What\'s enchanting about
it is that you get hooked up right away and addicted, already my iPod is at 20% battery left, and a while ago it was at 50. Cheers
to the makers and I hope you keep addi

By Santo310.
February 9, 2010
4 out of 5
'developer here'

'I know about that high score issue with 1.4, I\'m added a reset scores button in 1.5. Until then, just delete the game from your
phone and redownload it, that\'ll reset the scores.\n\nSorry about that! Update being submitted tonight!'

By Jonathan Mulcahy.
February 9, 2010
5 out of 5
'Great falling game '

'Wow I had played this a while ago and forgot about it until the update alert. Really fun. I\'m not sure why some people would
rate it the way they did especially on such a unique stylistic game. Maybe it\'s kind of hard but jeez. Some of the people in
iTunes just need to be spoonfed. What would the

By FreddZeppelin.
February 9, 2010
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Another bug'

'Awesome game but my highscore went from 5600 to 8250 and didn\'t change it gets really annoying.'

By Gamer336913169.
February 15, 2010
3 out of 5
'Review'

'It ok but not much fun the controls is a lil hard and the game play is hard too'

By Cviet.
January 23, 2010
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total