Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

F2 Target Tekkers

by Soccer Manager
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of F2 Target Tekkers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of F2 Target Tekkers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for F2 Target Tekkers

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love it!!!'

'Not only are you great Youtubers but you are great game makers keep it up!'

By SwoMurder.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible mate'

'I loved it I am a huge fan I watch you everyday.\nThis game is so good. I watch you every second every minute every hour. The
predator is a tough predator but one day you’ll beat him'

By jdcdnjndcn)jnnunjnnnnnnj.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Just a amazing app and I love the f2'

By nono1490.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome GAME'

'It’s a little tricky and frustrating but I still love the game I love the challenges and if you watch F2 then definitely get
the game and the levels are easy at first then they get harder I like how you get a limited amount of energy and if you get three
stars on a level you get a energy drink wh

By fhrhdhdhxxbzbdbdndjdh.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'I love watching the F2. And this game makes them even more awesome'

By BeastFan6000.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not that bad'

'F2 is the best game but the levels are super hard'

By roblox in piggy is the best.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game/ great game you should download'

'Billy and jezza you guys did a great job I been playing this game 24/7'

By mrdfvgh.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Love everything about the game so fun'

By uhgvwfeuy.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I seen there videos and I’m telling you this is the best game I’ve ever gotten and they are more epic in real life it just
amazing and It is my first time playing it'

By Futbolistic.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I like how you can use all kinds of power ups and check out there YouTube Chanel called F2freestyles'

By Jonah Osborn.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this!'

'Absolutely amazing app. Everything is correct there are no bugs I love this app! Especially because it’s also from 1 of my
favorite YouTube channels! I give this game 5 stars 1,000,000 percent!'

By danselman.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Very good and you have to see f2 in real👍👍'

By shayan1011.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Very good and you have to see f2 in real??'

By shayan1011.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love this game I bought it and right away I was addicted I even\nbought F2 book app I love the YouTube channel I liked and
subscribed \nMy name is Matthew and I think they did a great job'

By Melfer1513.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Super fun game works fine arts fun games'

By jgjghcgv.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Goog game'

'Really good game and very fun'

By F34RxVolocity.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'F2 Rock'

'Love you guys you are my idols can’t get much better than you'

By ACKOLI.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!????'

'This is a really great game! It can use some more touches that will make it an even better game but I still think it

By hshshahgavaa.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!⚽️⚽️'

'This is a really great game! It can use some more touches that will make it an even better game but I still think it’s a great
one!! Keep up the good work!'

By hshshahgavaa.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'One of my favorite games'

'I really love game and I just started after I watched one of their videos and I recommend this game if you watch them'

By Nicole Ch.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Rickygamer15boiii'

'If Jezza and Billy are reading this I

By Rickygamer15boiiii.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Rickygamer15boiii'

'If Jezza and Billy are reading this I’m you’re biggest fan ever so just wanted to tell you guys that this game is awesome you
guys are so cool 😁😁⚽️⚽️⚽️'

By Rickygamer15boiiii.
October 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'this game is super fun and not very hard but not too easy, i have watched these guys for a long time and love them'

By Snurdly.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'F2'

'I love the app it’s so much fun and it helps support the f2 so That’s why I downloaded it and I have no regrets'

By Benboss44.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can be frustrating at times'

'I love this game and I love the F2, but one thing I have to say about the game is you have to be so precise about where you swipe
to shoot the ball. I’m not trying to complain it’s just a bit frustrating. Either way, I LOVE the game!!!'

By Alie Hysell.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Tricky but fun'

'I like but hard but at the same time it’s fun'

By aar0n-18.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'The boom'

'This is such a good game I love this game it’s really challenging and fun out of all the soccer games I’ve played this is my
favorite'

By alessandrothegoat123.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!'

'I really love this game it’s so addictive and hard to stop play!!! It’s me favorite game of all time on mobile!'

By tonythegod77.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'F2'

'The best tekkers game I’ve played ever since a long time (please make the predator skin a 100,000,000'

By skipsees.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is awesome app for F2 fans'

'This reminds me like the do perfect from the basketball Version this game is dope I’m in level Brazil right now'

By My real name is Marcelo.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love f2'

'As a big fan of f2 it is great to play this game. I have supported them since they started and for that time I knew they would
make great success with their content on YouTube. They inspire me to play soccer although I am not that good at it but the Main
focus is an 11 year old boy just got inspire

By Fix Fortnite Update Now.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Love f2 subscribed to the. This game is crazy fun keep up the good work f2'

By MONEYLOU87_YT.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'F2freestylers are the best'

'This game is a pleasure to be playing because I love soccer and I have met billy in Dubai western hotel but i like your channel
and soccer so it is better than fotnite'

By zakf2gamer.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'You’re amazing'

'I love the costumes and how you can dress up keep up the good work'

By vinnie cappello.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'F2 target tekers'

'I love target tekers because you can become Jezza or billy. man how not know they both got tekers. And in the game you can be a
part of the f2 you can be the f2'

By dhjkdjgr.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'F2 are amazing, give this a great rating'

October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'F2'

'Love the game. Very challenging, when I can’t pass a level I sit there until I pass it. I wish I can be the first to finish the
game. 👍🏼'

By Luis-htx.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a really fun game. I’m a really big fan of F2 so this game was really awesome'

By Michael A Palmer.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'F2'

'Love the game. Very challenging, when I can

By Luis-htx.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Amazing it is the best game ever'

By ?Dab King?.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Amazing it is the best game ever'

By 😎Dab King😎.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why I like the game'

'I really enjoyed the game and I also love the gold and white kit and also the green white and red one cause I

By dont gudge my username :p.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why I like the game'

'I really enjoyed the game and I also love the gold and white kit and also the green white and red one cause I’m a Mexicano 😎
but otherwise I really love the game but some of the levels are hard but that’s good so you can have a challenge but anyway I
enjoy the game and congrats on getting 10

By dont gudge my username :p.
October 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Meee'

'this is literally the dude perfect game but in a football/soccer version and its amazing'

By pickle ma dude.
October 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s AMAZING!!!'

'This game is so addictive. The thing is the energy I want to keep playing but I need to wait for the energy to gain back up
again.'

By Cheezy Bill.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'Fun to play a game of my favorite YouTube channel'

By aa bateries.
October 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
EverettBTW

This game is very good for the type of game it is. The reason why I give it 3 stars is it is like many games I have seen, for
instance, there is a game on Coolmath that is the exact same game except it is basketball.

Love, Peace, and Tekkers!

By Snowboarding EV.
November 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total