Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Face Aging App

by Vulcan Labs Company Limited
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Face Aging App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Face Aging App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Face Aging App

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good app!

I do wish there would not be ads a lot and that it bugs u about buying the pro thing but it’s good!

By harpppppppp.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The best app ever!

So I was looking for an app to read my horoscope and I saw this app and I tried it and it was perfect!

By Desda9.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is a really good app because you can see what you look like as a cartoon and if it also shows if you and a partner had a baby
then you would see what it would look like besides having to pay for it.

By jdgagaksk.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
loads of fun, works fine on my ipad

will have hours of fun with this making fun of family and old friends, coming up with new icons😅etc.

By s'lacker.
June 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Garbage!!

Waste of time!!! Gave 4 stars so people will read this!

By Yep1tsMe.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

It make my face so wired a that I lol it’s amazing

By tou are angie123.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This app makes me look so different and ive only had it for 6 minutes!!!!!

By AIWIAKWIW.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun little app

Like that you can watch videos to unlock more filters

By FamilySharing.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Helps me everyday

Even tho that some of it cost it helps me everyday and sometimes gives my awesome advice!I rated this a 4 becouse of all the great
reviews and how it works

By Mimi Bear 143.
June 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay app, but so much FUN!!!

Some things on the app work really well like the horoscope and the face reading, but other things don’t work that well or they
work okay. If you’re getting this app for the face aging then you should try to find a different app. The first time you
download this app it’ll let you do almost everything

By tween😀.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This is great but I can’t get pro

By tombombzilka.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so cool

You can use your homebody body as pictures

By Nautica M B.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Okay.....

The aging is just wrong, and the face art is pretty cool, the celeb look a like was really great, The horoscope was good to
overall it’s a pretty good app it’s just the aging part is really bad😢❤️

By g$&$&&&.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yout Face'

'This is a cool app,bbut I think it needs to have a little more stuff to it?.'

By me,04!!❤️🤪😘.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you!'

'This app is amazing and it can actually read my mind! This app helped me picture what I might look like when I’m older! Thanks
so much for making this game!'

By strawberrybri.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'I don’t like how yu have to buy almost everything,the reason I got the app was to see how I would look older over all it still
is a good game and I should get it'

By PlzReadMY1Reviews.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ RIGHT NOW'

'OK SO I WAS LITTERLAY HAPPY USING THIS APP AND ALL BUT GUESS WHAT IT ALLLLLL EVERY SINGLE THING IS FOR MONEY UGHH'

By city_girlboyunknown.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get this app'

'I love this app I have no problems'

By panelp.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game of the whole word'

'Amazing game, keep up the work'

By nikkijnxu.
July 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Its ok

Its ok you have to pay for things

By Mac&Cheese girl.
June 26, 2021
3 out of 5
face app

too complicated Doesn’t give me the results im looking for

By jl82052.
June 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but one thing

This app would be perfect if you didn’t have to buy everything. I don’t have money on my phone account so I can’t do
anything. Creator, please look in to not making people pay for things.

By doggiegirl12345.
June 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Gender swap is terrible

I just downloaded is for the gender swap. I paid $5 just to see how the gender swap would work. I’m sorry to say but it was so
sooooo bad. Snapchat filters do a better job. Would like a refund since I ended my subscription about 2 minutes after I started it

By anschnitz.
June 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app

Just wish you didn’t have to pay

By agrks un nddyejd.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I wish nada 💵

I wish we didn’t have 2 pay. If we didn’t I would give it 5 stars cause it’s great. But is will be deleting cause IM BROKE
lol.

By Mike and Crystal.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Why I gave this app 3 stars

This is a amazing app but there are some things that can change like the gender swap that is for the pros or premium why can’t
that be for everyone it can still be a pro thing but only on some parts also this app needs mor face readings there are only 3
types but that is all other then that like I s

By lgjghfhzkfsjgd.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

If you’re gonna make an app at least give people the ability to do something and not pay a fortune 🤦🏽‍♀️

By beodixhsjks.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh…

This app is pretty dope, I have to admit, but I know you guys want money, but I’m 9 and don’t have a lot of money. Why not
change it to $0.10? That would be WAY cheaper, and make me happy! You DO want your customers to be happy, don’t you?

By 10101010101011111000.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s cool I guess but most of it isn’t available unless you pay and I’m broke so that’s not great ok that’s all bye.

By Daring sir.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Well... I dunno

I don't know what is going on, but I can't do anything! Sorry, but I did like this app that much. Earlier this year, it was
working fine. But now it is not working!

By Cool Calasius.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but could be better

I think there should be more than three options to choose for free there should be a couple more. The app is pretty good but I
don’t feel that I have to pay for the app. If the developer adds one more that is free andLower the prices then I think people
would like it a little bit more.

By duni cake.
November 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total