Face Aging App - Oldify Camera Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Face Aging App

by Vulcan Labs Company Limited

Rating of Face Aging App - Oldify Camera

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Face Aging App App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Face Aging App app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-12 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Review

I’d like to know how I look when I’m older.
Yeah, Thank you

By landon longbottoms.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Kind of a rip off

It is very difficult to earn coins, and it won’t let you do most effects without coins

By SF_lucky13.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun app

This is one of my favorite apps on my phone!👍

By TheVideoFox.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love how it tells you about your life

By keyansh.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Boom

I love this app
This app is so cool and it is fun

By wyqdjfjejbucbsjd.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Kamri Peterson

Hey I’m kamri Peterson follow my Instagram kamri_dancer ok this app is soo nice and cool I love it and most of it is all free so
what are u waiting for download it

By kam_pete232.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
My Review

Hi! I’m doing a review over your game and I have it a 4/5 because I would really liked to be accessed to EVERYTHING without
paying or having enough coins/tokens. Thank you

Reviewer!! ☺️

By Aliyahpaigefada1218.
January 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Good, but you need money!

Over all, this is a pretty good app! But you need money for the good stuff. You also need money to save stuff! I just did a
screenshot with my Iphone, so yeah its preety good

By SadAtApps.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love all the different things I can do with this app it is very nice and cool to have

By slothgirl295.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
It is fine not great.

It is nice until you have to pay to get the good stuff.

By Mia!!! (Girl).
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app!!

I love this app because I read my face and my friends too.I just got this app like five minutes ago and I already love it so much

By Audrey C.B..
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Excellent app I advise you to install it.

By tamer.b.
September 6, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total