Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Face Paint

by MagicAnt,Inc
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Face Paint by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Face Paint written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Face Paint

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
bad

my kid does its best but they get mad and she cried .

By ledso.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game cause sometimes you can learn to draw

By Sabbott64.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!😜🤪🙂😘😉

This game is so much fun I really really like it and what I want to do besides gymnastics 🤸‍♀️ is face paint but I’m
really really flexible but I see face paint looks like really cool and you get to use so many cool stuff like paint with so many
different colors to use and you all should like this g

By Ritnye.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Dis thing is awesome!!!?

It is soooo relaxing I liked it befor it loded it was awesome ? play dis if you are the action type STILL PLAY!!! I think the age
does not matter it

By kkriol.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is cool!'

'This is cool! They even help you with doing it you can even give a man a beard but fill inside the lines!!!!!!!! Download it
I’m telling you'

By heart bug813.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dis thing is awesome!!!😍'

'It is soooo relaxing I liked it befor it loded it was awesome 😎 play dis if you are the action type STILL PLAY!!! I think the
age does not matter it’s awsome🙂🙂🙂🙂'

By kkriol.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
It

I like to rate kids games and this one is not. Bad it

By the girl who stands up.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok. Gamer mom'

'I like to rate kids games and this one is not. Bad it’s just makes my kid paint his face when I tell him no 😡 but for the
rest it’s really good and now my kid is. Artists'

By the girl who stands up.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Has one and every game is fun easy and has called supplies

By ??????.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Has one and every game is fun easy and has called supplies'

By Ⓜ︎ⓄⓃⓀⓎ.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Brush battle'

'It’s hard to move the brush that is why it did not get five stars.'

By MRW2nd.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game I vary fun so far hank you for making this game'

By frogger393.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lip art 3D'

'I 💕 THIS GAME I HOPE PEAPOLE ARE PROSE'

By UnexpectedlyLetDown.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Lip art 3D

I ? THIS GAME I HOPE PEAPOLE ARE PROSE

By UnexpectedlyLetDown.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This game is super fun and addictive I play it almost everyday I love it and I highly suggest it have fun playing it!❤️'

By tdjndvhzm.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Face paint'

'I just can’t stop playing this game I just love it so much and my Is Graciella'

By graicgril16.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

This game is super fun and addictive I play it almost everyday I love it and I highly suggest it have fun playing it!??

By tdjndvhzm.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is one of my favorites. It has a theme not many games do and is fun.'

By wolf eagle panther.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'My 5 star rating'

'This is sooooooo good when I was on the first level I loved it so so soooo much'

By outkastj.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Art'

'This is a really fun game I just got it and I am having a good time best art game ever I love it so much Thant you for this game
best art game ever'

By awsome dofododovdvc.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but to much adds'

'I mean I think it’s pretty fun but right after I paint a face there’s an add.'

By 246891012.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it so so much'

'It’s amazing I love the faces it’s \nJust so fun'

By gmeier2.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'This is a fun game that’s all 😑'

By yandaszz.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Face Painting'

'I love this game it’s like your painting a real face'

By Graddre.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great practice'

'This can help me so much with shows I’m \nmaking and help me with art now after \nthe virus I can have a face painting \ntable
at my house'

By JustCWill.
April 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'Sometimes when your done painting the face sometimes it peals the paper for you please fix game'

By desirae68.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Oh my Gods this game is so good'

By The Great Cat.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Makeup poop'

'I hate this game because it haves so much ads'

By darkness / baby bird duck duck.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitter'

'I enjoy it, but the glitter with the black specks is really ugly. Just give every glitter thing white specks, PLEASE.'

By Quizzika.
March 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lol

One complaint not really lol you always get three stars

By this is realy epic.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
1. Ads to much

1 boring

2 too many adddsss 😢😢😢😢😢☹️☹️

By Dodor sumo.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
What it's about

I really think to a good game and it helps the mind relax and it helps me just chill. But there is some stuff I would like to
point out that are bad like the age limit means nothing it takes it step by step so there's like no way to mess up but it also can
be a bit boring too witch for people that

By heyheypizza.
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhh

I love using it when I have nothing else to do but, I thought it was way to easy and I think there should be a section where you
can do whatever face paint you want because people might play it more and try new designs

By Lollidj.
May 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total