Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Face Seer -Time Traces

by Vela Technology Co.,Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Face Seer -Time Traces by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Face Seer -Time Traces written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Face Seer -Time Traces

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good app

It is a really good app but the daily fortune is bad

By me awsom.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
WORST APP

I put five tars so this will stand out,anyways to get the face prediction you have to pay 8.99$ or somthing yea it’s the worst
game,and it keeps failing to detect my face.DONT DOWNLOAD IT OR BUY ANYTHING!!

By ima meme.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Why

Why do y’all want money I thought it was free

By wrzuong.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Amaze!!!

Honestly I just doing this because you might be able to get a free pass for now paying for at least a month. So, I hope I win wish
me luck!

By Kinley The Parent.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Biggest scam for kids 5 stars negative

This is a pop up add in kids games. The app is free and so I gave my kids the ok. Then in order for them to do anything they have
to pay which is misleading to them that they are doing it. And then they charge you 70 for a stupid picture of you aging. Being
referred to Apple as fraud as well. Scamm

By Sirlumps.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is intresting

This game I guess is okay idk why?

By Ggrencer.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
You are good

You are the best app ever you help me see stuff that I did not know

By aubree text bye.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
The 🅒🅞🅞🅛ness of Face seer

I love this app... I can see what I look like in the 🔮

By grehdsh.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
F this app

Don’t download it. U need to pay. Y do ppl do this. So stupid!! U think imma pay for some APP!!!! Naaaa byeeeee

By Maya and Sara.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it but...'

'It is a very good game and my favourite part is wish planet it is very fun and you can write wishes or meet new friends, but if
it is possible, can you put photos as your profile? I think it would make the app more fun for people.'

By Abbywow!awsome.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This is a great app it’s just to high'

By shalisiya.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'This app is so fun! I’ve learned so many new things! Download this app! For see your future! See your daily fortune and so much
more! Download this app now!'

By Prizrak32.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worst App Ever'

'I choose 5 stars so you would see my review and because you can’t do a negative review. I’ve been trying to get a refund
since June. I had no idea the small child bought this for $70.. I need my refund so I don’t have to cancel my card due to this
transaction.'

By Kay weave.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovin it'

'I love this app because it shows what you would look like and what animal you would be'

By dj.12456.
August 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I guess it’s fine

My mom won’t let me upgrade to pro I barely match any celebrity but it will give me a good chance of playing a fortune telling
game and I guess it’s fine. 😡😍

By a girl rock.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Face seer

It does tell me what my future is

By victoria Dutka.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s a great website but it would be better if it were free then I would give a great review

By adfhrj.
November 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total