Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FaceClinic

by GOODROID,Inc.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FaceClinic by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FaceClinic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FaceClinic

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
i love it but...

i love it but it has WAY TO MANY ADS

By kim taesoo.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Hi my name is Aileen this is the good game in my life 😏🥳😎I Love it sooooo much 🥰🥰

By Aileen. 2013.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Gross and ads!

The gross stuff is not the end because it’s the point of the game really. I think because I got this game today. I like how
it’s 4+ and up because I’m past four and five am six. Anyways we’re post to be talking about the game OK but yeah when
you’re done like after any type of like thank you have th

By shy kind.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I will Jaz the Music

It’s cool music you have to come here tonight

By scfwh.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Utter GARBAGE

(I only gave this 5 stars so you see it) This app is absolutely terrible. Once you finish one client, BOOM! Ads. You even get ads
while you are doing work on the person! Horrible graphics, LOADS of ads, and bots spamming the 5 star rating. I would give it zero
stars, but that’s not possible. Please

By that_skulldog_suiter.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
SO GROSS

Why is it so gross and why are there bugs in the noses. But it’s ok.

By 😀💕😀.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool but gross

Okay I just got this game last night and I didn’t expect it to be gross but it’s cool

By aubree love it.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
So hawt

I got a boner from
Playing this

By add me on tik tok thot.tot.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Problem'

'The bad thing is that there is so many adds'

By mia.harding.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'VIP'

'Every time I try to get VIP it kicks me off the game then I never get the VIP but it still a nice game'

By rnhgztmhvrhhcdfuudsx.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but lot of adds'

'This game is good but even when I start I get adds but It’s a great game and the adds aren\'t so bad that you wouldn’t want
the game.'

By gamer ducky.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Face clinic'

'This is so dumb every time I do someone I have to to them again'

By fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck uuuuuuu.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'It’s a cute game. Lots of ads tho. Variety of levels'

By nnnnomie.
September 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a okay game but.....

There are way too many ads after you do one thing there is a add. And it’s not as fun as it looks in the ad so I’m not a huge
fan. It would be better if you put a ad after every 3 rounds or so. If you do end up doing that I would really enjoy this game and
play all the time. Take out a little ads an

By Devnysh.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This is a okay game but there are too many ads and they are not even interesting. But as I said the game is okay but its not a
good enough game to keep playing. Thank you for your time :).

By willywonkashairycooch.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s kinda good

There’s to many adds and to people who have a weak stomach don’t get it and my sister has a weak stomach so she threw up so
yeah that’s basically it it’s a 3/5

By savvany222666111777.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads and glitch

Way too many ads and you don’t get your cash/points with all the glitches

By dembabies.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

TOO MANY COMMERCIALS....takes the fun out of playing.

By julesnae.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It is the most disgusting game ever🤢 and the most satisfying game ever😍

By The girl that tells the truth.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda good and bad

Adds don’t even work and there is no blood

By My nick name ok.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

To many ads one for each action is way to many probably won’t continue playing there is more ad time then playing time

By scarlin123.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Lying add thinks that is sadisfying

The add lied about this game is satisfying so it’s not gross but I like it so I rate it 1 star cuz of lying add but why did I do
three? Because the game is not gross but the add made me hate the add so that’s why I do 3 stars

By Khaydence.
October 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total