Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FACEICON

by Diana Arustamyan
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FACEICON by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FACEICON written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FACEICON

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Aesthetic'

'thank you, faceicon is surely inspirational and helpful??\nCan

By emiliekelly_0811.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Aesthetic

thank you, faceicon is surely inspirational and helpful??
Can

By emiliekelly_0811.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aesthetic'

'thank you, faceicon is surely inspirational and helpful👏🏽\nCan’t wait to see more'

By emiliekelly_0811.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Y’all not find the similar app'

'It’s just fire, brilliant, honestly the app is literally my favorite now. I use it for myself and I sell avatars for others,
that’s actually easiest way to get digital portraits. \nPlease, I need some more hand’s positions, with hands it looks sick'

By eriklagrek.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'After a lot of scam apps, here is the legit one, where I can make real digital art of myself. Not only my cartoon version,
there’s much more interesting on the app, I love it 😻 And there’s no annoying in-app purchase as exactly wrote in the
description, that’s how market should look like.

By kivaantaro.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'After a lot of scam apps, here is the legit one, where I can make real digital art of myself. Not only my cartoon version, there

By kivaantaro.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

After a lot of scam apps, here is the legit one, where I can make real digital art of myself. Not only my cartoon version, there

By kivaantaro.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'What a fabulous app'

'I’ve tried a lot of apps with a similar purpose but this is by far the best. Easy to use, highly informative and beautiful
graphics. My daughter has been using the app during the all day. She loves this app.'

By wendy linares.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'An amazing app'

'Really friendly .A good thing, that I’m able to create amazing videos of my favorite icons. The app is very professional and
has many benefits, thanks manufacturer.'

By Gladis Linares.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'I can do a whole lot on this app and it makes me look so beautiful and gorgeous. Works in a unique way, I so much love it.'

By abby_yormight.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Such a useful and creative app'

'I saw a couple of videos and drawings from this app on TikTok and IG, didn’t believe that it was made only by app, I thought it
was drawn, then edited by some of video editors but nah, all of this are really possible to create only using this app\nCon: when
I’m editing size of nose it doesn’t

By jessysp_.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Finesse'

'One of the coolest app in a while what I used to cartoonify myself'

By beglalin.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Something new'

'Finally I’ve found the app what really turn me in a digital portrait, styles are so popular and beautiful, the coolest one for
me is Magic, wish to have more items on this style, but anyway 🧚🏼‍♀️ A lot of tools in one and that’s awesome! Such
an unique app, everyone asks me what did

By newuser19.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Something new

Finally I

By newuser19.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Something new'

'Finally I

By newuser19.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Easy to use and a lot of options

Such a fun app! It was so easy for me to use. I have no experience with photoshop or photo editing skills, but this was just fun
to create an avatar that looked like me, or maybe a better version of me ?

By christa p h.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Easy to use and a lot of options'

'Such a fun app! It was so easy for me to use. I have no experience with photoshop or photo editing skills, but this was just fun
to create an avatar that looked like me, or maybe a better version of me ?'

By christa p h.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Easy to use and a lot of options'

'Such a fun app! It was so easy for me to use. I have no experience with photoshop or photo editing skills, but this was just fun
to create an avatar that looked like me, or maybe a better version of me 😊'

By christa p h.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Interesting app'

'This app is a cool, interesting way to make people portraits on your phone or iPad. The one improvement I would suggest would be
to create a feature where you could take a picture of yourself and then place it side by side with your creation and make it look
like yourself.\n\nAll in all, though, in

By SolomonH21.
July 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for FACEICON.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total