Facelab - Face & Body Editor Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Facelab - Face & Body Editor

by UTILITY APPS LP

Rating of Facelab - Face & Body Editor

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 32 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Facelab - Face & Body Editor App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Facelab - Face & Body Editor app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Facelab - Face & Body Editor User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 32 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
First time user!

Loving my first time using Facelab!! Just Wow!!!!

By @christinalawrencephoto.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The best photo editor

I really love the result I got 👌🏾❤️🥰

By nafissanas.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of great features

So far, no complaints!! Except the price but other than that, it’s really amazing!

By Brandeejoooo.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Facelab

I love this app you don’t even have to pay for anything at all!!!

By ShaylaMarie2586448.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Photo App

Easy ti use, very natural face make-ups, I love this app!!!

By MiamiUSA.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The “Rude, vile, bad” review sold me on this!

This app makes you look like the best version of yourself. Not everyone is chasing an idealized look…but I am! Way to go! I
got the lifetime license!

By lkingston.
August 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Additional touch up needed

Additional touch up needed on neck area.

By Conference Junky.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Face work mastery (There’s nothing bad on face tha

Great app for the work it’s attended for .it has a lot of options more than other software that I’ve used. Great job my
hat’s off to the maker!👍🎉🪅🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🥇

By twistedDevelopments.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
The greatest

All I got to say is mind blowing🤯 forget Adobe😪

By 20b2gone.
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a decent app

I like that app. The picture look good for the most part. I would give it a 7.5 out of 10.

By aaaqqqqwwwweeee.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
So Many Editing Options!

They are so many editing options that are easy to use! I liked some of the basic, like teeth whitening and wrinkle removal LOL.
But some of the advanced, like hair and eye color change are fun to play with also.

By kgullett.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Photo lab

Just started using it, but so far so good at

By T Bear2.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Cancellation

Hi
I would like to cancel the app.

Please provide me with guidance how to cancel it.

Thanks

By Maribell Villagomez.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS APP

I love messing around with my friends and they like it to so when I saw this app I started to think of ways to “fix” photos of
there’s and this hasn’t let me down!! Keep going with the greatness

By youliketoes.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing but umm😬

I swear blew my mind first when I got it but just follow me on likee Ry..l if u do love u
So down load the app🥰

By I fear kdgahfjeudhejteww jd.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Me encanta esta aplicación

Gracias por crear esta aplicación me gustaría que mejoren la herramienta de clonar

By yuli carquez.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a cool game

Oh my photos is awesome now because of this game

By gaby Rosario Junior.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Kendall

I’m I love this app it does my make up for me if I’m not make up ready the app is YAAASSSSSSS🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By kebdalk G.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I’m loving the results😻🥰

By Cordarrius25.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this app if you don’t like anything about ur self this app gots you

By genesisgutierrez.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Sooooo cooool

Love it !! No anyone can be glamorous thank you

By gfsdccdcfzf. fm.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible

This app is everything!!!! It’s like having a professional photographer from the comfort of your home!!! I’m absolutely in
love.

By Abentson.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!

Everything about the app Facelab is perfect it makes you more proud of your body & also it’s great to be a editor.I think
everyone should have the app because it’s literally a awesome all for everyone & there pictures.

By mauritofine.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The best editing app

Oh my gosh this is such a useful app there are so many different tools that you can use to improve your pictures! As well as that
you can use cute filters to put on your pictures! I 100% recommend it !

By Малия 🇺🇦💕.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
H

O job I’m
Not bad at all lollipops please fix this. I let’s hangout pz

By jcbassy.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
En cantada

Me enamoré de los filtros 📷❤️

By niña😏fresa.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

Consisten, practical and vast options for a busy wife and mother.

By Marandsky.
June 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Confused

Having to check out a app is cool but hearing it’s FREE then once you download it finding out it’s not all Free. Just a trial
basis then it’s called leading someone to buy your program. Please let people have fun with it.

By purpleglow77.
July 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Cancel please

I have been trying to cancel this app.

By BelindaColleen.
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Rip off

Those people charging us 10s of dollars every month No one in family knows how and why

By bbay124.
April 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Complaint

The worst I have cancelled my enrollment with you three times and you erased the compose section and you took your money I called
and reported you Shame on you .

By frtusty.
April 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Problems

Good app but it Keeps shutting down in the middle of editing !

By Bry Balenci.
July 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total