Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Facemoji 3D Face Emoji Avatar

by Omnipresence, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Facemoji 3D Face Emoji Avatar by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Facemoji 3D Face Emoji Avatar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Facemoji 3D Face Emoji Avatar

Reviews: 330Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fijiland Hashtags Wont Show.

When I Go To Fijiland The Hashtags Won’t Show Up. Can You Please Fix This.

By Donald Trump has a dinner.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
something

I like this game but it’s a little bit laggy and I can’t get out of the videos when I do them please tell me how

By trollhouse251.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
My rewo

So this is a great app because I am a miner and my mom will not let me have Snapchat and all have that so I got this and I love
it! But there is one thing about it that I do not like you do not get to see your post so that’s the only thing that I do not
love like!

By ocean-102).
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Whyy

One of my favorite apps but for some reason I can’t log back into my old account with my new phone 😔😢

By MagnificentMouseyy.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
😢😢😢😢

😢😢😢😢😢 I try to add my birthday and press on it but I can’t type July 2016, and that’s not my birthday so but
the keyboard doesn’t even show up but then I realized how to do it so it on my birthday and it said sorry looks like you’re
not able to go into face emoji but thanks for checking us out vvvv(

By gaabt.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app if u don’t have Memoji!

This app is such a good app! I think they should change that u have to sign in and tell ur name and last name! I feel like
everything should be free but this app is a very good app!

By Swaggy.acai.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Joelle

I think this game isSo much fun because you can do so much in this game and for me it makes me feel that my face it doesn’t
matter if I have a filter or not or have make up because my face is so beautiful so thank you whoever created that and just so you
know this is my little sister and my older si

By Joelle and McKenzie.
July 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it just Needs work 😘

I would no recommend it for under 12 it complicated

By mathgirl10.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Creepy face…

Ok, to start off I love this app all in all but the reason I gave it four stars is because when it glitches like when the emoji is
on your face and it glitches and shows your face for a split second there’s a VERY creepy face then any other time it’s fine
but when you go to decorate your avatar or

By khloe QQQ 16.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
How to

How you do all the your stories

By nthtytuuuyuyjghguuyfhghhgjv.
July 7, 2021
4 out of 5
𝐈𝗺 𝐀𝐃𝐃𝐈𝐂𝐓𝐈𝐃! 𝙱𝚞𝚝 𝚠𝚎 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚊 ˢˡⁱᵍʰᵗ 𝕡𝕣𝕠𝕓𝕝𝕖𝕞..

𝙶𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚝 𝚊𝚙𝚙! 𝙸 𝚑𝚊𝚍 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚊𝚙𝚙 𝚋𝚎𝚏𝚘𝚛𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍
𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎𝚍 𝚒𝚝 𝚜𝚘 𝚖𝚞𝚌𝚑 𝙸 𝚌𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍 𝚙𝚕𝚊𝚢 𝚒𝚝 𝚊𝚕𝚕
𝚍𝚊𝚢! 𝚄𝚗𝚝𝚒𝚕 𝓃ℴ𝓌 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝓭𝓮𝓬𝓲𝓼𝓮𝓭 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚢𝚘𝚞
𝚞𝚜𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚠𝚊𝚜𝚝𝚎 𝚖𝚘𝚗𝚎𝚢 𝚝𝚘 𝚋𝚞𝚢 𝚒𝚝!?! 𝙽𝚘𝚠!
𝙹𝚞𝚜𝚝 𝚙𝚞𝚝 𝚒𝚝 𝚋𝚊𝚌𝚔 𝚝𝚘 ғʀᴇᴇ ᵖˡᵉᵃˢᵉ? 𝙸𝚝’𝚜 𝚔𝚒𝚗𝚍𝚊
𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚘 𝚙𝚒𝚜𝚜 𝚖𝚎 𝚘𝚏𝚏. 𝙿𝚕𝚎𝚊𝚜𝚎 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚍
𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚌𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚐𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚋𝚊𝚌𝚔 𝚝𝚘 𝚏𝚛𝚎𝚎. ❤︎𓆉

By elllllllllllMS.
July 1, 2021
4 out of 5
good but…

this app is amazing I love everything about it but recently it has not been letting any users post anything. it won’t let you go
to Fiji land to post and it’s been like this for about four months now.😔

By emyw123.
July 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but no social media

I love this app it is amazing 🤩 but I hate how it has social media I wish it was exactly the same but without the social media
i mean like you do not have to use social media but it is still on their I ignore it but others won’t and sometimes people do
thing they shouldn’t do and social media makes

By 4545mc.
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
K

For some reason mine won’t let me post anything idk why but it’s annoying :/

By ttfbptf.
June 26, 2021
4 out of 5
I LOVE IT SO MUCH…..but big problem

It’s the best emoji game I’ve seen in a While but when I go to post my pictures it has nothing up! Could you fix that for us
please? Anyone else have threat problem? Anyways thanks bye!!

By #~Deku_fan~#.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best social game 🤩

It very nice to have a social game that isn’t instagram or Twitter ☺️

By Abby follow on recolor.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
How fun

Hi it’s my first time playing this game it’s so much fun I all ready sent it to someone I give this game
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By nickiloadeon.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
readers appreciated!!

just a lil backstory-
i’ve had facemoji, also referred to as fm, for just over a year now. the facemojis themselves are created from people all over
the world. you can choose your skin tone, hairstyle, eye color, ect. when making the facemoji, and from there you can share, post,
and like them. face

By DonaldRumpLol😂.
June 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Reset followers

I used to be pretty famous with over 10 k followers and top likes every day until one day it just reset my followers :/

By I LOVE PENCIL IT IN!!.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
👍🏾

I like that the hair moves and u get animal ears 👍🏾

By vvgccfcvghgcxgtcvv.
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Something is not working right........

OK so when I open the app I just see the normal screen and when I do a post I try to post it on the land and it doesn’t show any
titles so I am needing some help on that.

By jdjsjejjsj.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
🧑🏻fun and entertaining❕

This app has a bunch of incredible features to boost your social media platforms, it’s so worth downloading❕

By Luis Sweeny.
June 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Lalala

This was so fun but not the best quality

By TheO1neGirlyGirl.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
😍

I love the game but me and my friends have not had access to FijiLand For a while I am not 2 happy about dat

By Ginny Goodwin.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

I love this game but I just do not like the fact that you have to put your email and password

By hobihdahfekugiycgyafoifly.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
You need to download!

It’s just like Animoji you can add people and it’s also kind like Snapchat!

By cupqake901.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a 4 start rating!

I love this game I can make tiktoks dancing without showing my face! It’s a fun app! Although I don’t know how to make a
story!
U can dress up cute and when u first start you get 10,000 coins!

By purplepink346.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
please fix but otherwise i love it

so whenever i go into the app i take a picture and then when i want to put it to fiji land has no hashtags to post it on where do
i post and view other people’s stuff at?

By iWolfPupz.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Love it but I wish stuff wasn’t so expensive

By amelia jade johnson.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
I recommend this game

Good game good game I love this game it’s cool I can make my own emoji‘s!!!!

By the_kittycat.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

The stories are amazing THERES so many kinds of hairs I love e it

By Sophia guzman satn.
May 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Question for phones

Is this for Android to but I like this app

By im stupid hahahaa.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this but ....

I love how you can make your own face and personalize it as much as you want! The only thing I don’t like is, how there isn’t
a lot to do other than take pictures and add friends. I did just get it today, so I haven’t had a lot of time to experiment but
that’s my experience so far. I definitely reco

By Sloth Lover 🤣.
May 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good

This app is good if you have an iPhone that doesn't has face ID like me or android, But the thing that bugs me is that the the
purchases they are so expensive so I want them to fix that

By hdbsnsmka.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Please respond to this!

I didn't meant to hit a button cause I thought I was saving my facemoji and then I hit the purchase button!!! Pls pls pls give the
money back!! I haven't used any points yet! Please!!!! Great app though

By I'm 10. dont hurt me.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Iove this app but a few questions...

Dear Facemoji, I love this app. Since it is a social media app why can’t we post photos and videos? Even the category says :
photos and videos. I make videos of me dancing with those Facemojies and I try to post it to Fijiland but I can’t. And can you
pleeeeease take away the points???? And can we

By Emilia Lebedev.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing, but somethings wrong with the game

I loved posting on Facemoji, it was super fun! I met tons of new friends too, however somethings wrong with the game. I can’t
post anything or change my user and a lot of accessories I cannot use. Other than that this game is amazing but please fix the
glitch it’s beginning to be a bit annoying

By Puppet_A.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls notice , creator

Is this happening to everyone or just me, I make a post and I go to post it and I don’t see any #s , but when I click out I get
100 coins, is that normal, and I just came back to it

Pls notice

By Glitchy Foxy.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It is the best app ever

IT IS THE BEST APP EVER PLEASE DOWNLOAD FACEMOJI!

By frapithino.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
No places on Fiji land????!!!!!!

Why is the Fiji land not there there are not places and Fiji land??I can not post anything.?!?!?!?.

By dance_fan101.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Can we add something? Because they’re right I make

It’s great but can we add something
Get a bit like TikTok.

By Gelila Ghebrekidan.
May 3, 2021
4 out of 5
errors

so i went to post something today and it didn't show the hashtags and i've had this game for a while now so ion know what's going
on

By idcaboutmylife.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is awesome but....

This app is the best but now you have to buy the stuff:( could you pls put it to no buying pls:)

By jazzy jjjjjjj.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app so much

I love it but there’s an issue regarding sharing pictures. Whenever I try to share pics on Fijiland it’s not showing the
hashtags and won’t let me post. Is there any way to fix this problem?

By AndromedaGermany🇩🇿🇩🇪.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love Facemoji

Facemoji Helps you get out in public and meet new people it Will tell you who everyone is it does not give away any info it is
GREAT

By 2 021 Star.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game it’s so fun and addicting to see how attractive I can be without seeing my face

By nevermindimplayinggames3000.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

That would be fun because it won’t show your face and you can make different faces so they can’t recognize you👍🏻

By paying 👀.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Can you make this game on android

By Aydenlsu18.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS.

Hi. This is a really fun and addicting app!

I just wish you’ll let two people be in the same picture and video together.
That would’ve been amazing!

Over all. I love it!

By vhs_wir72.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Grew

Yo this is a GREAT game but like you should really allow us to add more mojos and be able to save others that we already
made.Please make this happen🥺

By not-a-hacker6354726totally.
April 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s good but

Good but if I get a bad picture it will not let me delete it👎 besides that it’s all good

By alexa12113.
July 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem

There is a problem where when you go to post your photo/video and the hashtags won’t show up.I’ve tried reinstalling
it,updating it but,it won’t work.

By djdhhxh.
July 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing but Scary

Theres a scary glitch I just got this app today it looked like a scary animictronic and it was like a weird metal base with
eyeballs but other than that it’s great please fix this glitch

By Alpha-Want-Ur-Donut.
June 28, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright

I had this app a long time ago, deleted it, then re-downloaded it. But, now I am not able to post pictures.

By wugyejs.
June 21, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but…..

The game is very great but I miss the old version because u didn’t have to pay for things and u could just make a Facemoji
without having to pay coins but that’s rlly it but it’s a great game that I recommend sooo.

By sahriya.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent

I downloaded this and it kept taking a while to load to edit the facemoji and when I take selfie’s sometimes it glitched and
shows eyeballs and mouth and hair and no face but it’s scary like it looks creepy when that happens I don’t even know why
they have that under the face thingy it’s creepy I d

By roblox revieweee.
May 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

Good game but I have strawberry blonde hair closer to a orange and there is no hair tones like that would u pls consider adding
more hair color choices? Other than that I love it.

By sophia😺😸🐶🐱😻😹🎤🎧🎼🎹.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Yep. Great

Really good. Nice people on it.

May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Spongebob

It was fun while it lasted it just totally shut down like a couple months ago and it made me sad Bc I had a lot of friends on
there!

By Crazyidk.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
A bug in the game

So I few weeks ago my Facemoji wasn’t working so a few days later I was able to log in but when I go into it nobody has been
posting it’s Been months and I can’t post alt all over all I love the game but you need to fix the bug in the game thank you
😌

By Briooklyn 🙄.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
The sign up process

Difficult and stupid, I used multiple emails to get a code but it didn’t get sent.

By Gymnessa4638563.
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Some problems but great to make faces on

Hi, I love this app but a couple of problems with Figiland. I can’t post anything nor see any posts. I can’t even see the
hashtags. I was on this app a long time ago and it worked perfectly but I changed phone and never went on It for about a year, now
I have an IPhone 5 or 6. I do like all the acce

By dogbed672.
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

Hello My app isn’t working and I tried contacting you on the app and Instagram and got no response?

By QueenofBlackPyramid.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

I’ve been trying to re-download this app for days because I recently lost my phone. I had no luck at all it keeps giving me
issues logging or creating a new account. I have been trying everything just to log in to this app. When I had this app already on
my phone it was a working app and very fun. N

By strawberrybaby828.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It won’t work

The app won’t let me in it says “bad gateway”-

By ldytrybsman1.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...😬

This app has great for years I have had it before it was a form of social media back when all you did was take pictures and send
that to whoever you had in your contacts list it has been a while a fun while and I have been happy with all the new improvements
but the other day the app wouldn’t fully

By 😃🙂😏.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but

This app is so fun but the new update made it less fun cause I spent thousands of money on something that’s now free cause every
single thing is green now and that makes me feel like I wasted money so can u pls fix that Facemoji

By emberlan.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Mixed emotions

This app was great the first time I downloaded it. But I deleted it and now when I try to login it won’t let me. I can’t event
make a new account. Help me?

By Bindi28.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Notifications don’t work

For some reason it doesn’t send me any notifications and I do not know why even though I turned on the notifications it still
doesn’t work, but other than that it’s a great app

By sarah_alizadeh.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Creepy

Okay this app is cool but i tried it out and its just creepy, how are people liking my post so quickly, how are people still on
this app?? Its so old and I went to use it but the eyes popped out and my face turned red, I think this app is stalking me so be
careful downloading this

By LaurenZside 2.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
I can’t believe it...

Okay Omnipresense! Why do you have to have to sign in with a google account? I don’t want to be involved in this social crap!
All I wanted was a cool app that would let you customize your own avatars in AR! I don’t get the reason why there isn’t a
button that lets you skip the signing in stuff. I wo

By Funtime Hoax.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
My review

Ummmmm u should not get it bc it is very social and like free and u make friends with random ppl I recommend this app for ages 14+

By vg. bf fb.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
I would rate 5starts.... BUT!!!

I am missing things I’ve bought weeks ago!!! And some of my characters that I made ARE MISSING!!!

By Stephenee.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing app. But why.....

I love the app. I made all these crazy characters! But I was on where you post your story and.. someone named ava_yourgirl was
posting some stuff with body parts in them that made me as a 13 year old vary uncomfortable. She might have deleted the post so
she doesn’t get banned or they are still ther

By yt:Havennana21 Roblox.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s is kinda bad

I’m stuck in the”Create ur account and get 10,000 points🤑” screen please help...

By _.payton._.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
This app it just not for me

The moment I entered the app it was asking me to log in which is not a problem but is kinda invasion of privacy so ill give it
three stars sorry

By nightshadow456.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

Its weirf it wont let me use camra

By i dont like it so much FIX it.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but just a few suggestions

Maybe let you text your friends or call and have comments on your posts and that would be a LOT better thanks for reading pls
update and yeah that pretty much it.
P.S. plssssssss take these suggestions

By Isabella Cowan.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
MAKE EVERYTHING FREE

Hi there it’s Margaret Yosco Maria’s daughter is it OK if you guys to make everything free because I don’t think it’s fair
that if people don’t have that many points they can’t make a lot of fun faces and also another feature can you make it work
when it’s dark in your house or wherever you are so t

By MAGGIE. ROSE YOSCO.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s been 5 months

I deleted it then later got it again but it won’t send the code! Help! Please respond :( I love this app and I spend money on it
yet now I can’t play my favorite app!

Edit: it’s been about 5 months and you guys STILL have not fixed this. I’m very upset because I love this app so much and
spent mone

By Sugrorangez 🍊.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t really like it

I like the game but the quality on the emoji like it keeps glitching and I don’t like that and we u are making your moji in the
hats category basically the hats on have “facemoji”on it and I don’t like that.

By liahbrown.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Its good

Ok so i like this game a lot i feel like i can talk to it i have no friends on it yet and i dunno how to do a lot of things but
its good

By Brookie swirl c.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
No

This app is great and all but it doesn’t have any boundaries and the app really needs them help! Anyone can say anything! Like
come on people! I’ve had to report so many people! Please put boundaries‼️❌🆘🚫 if this was fixed I would like it a
lot more

By pom pom Princess.
October 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total