Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Facemoji 3D Face Emoji Avatar

by Omnipresence, Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Facemoji 3D Face Emoji Avatar by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Facemoji 3D Face Emoji Avatar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-32 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
AWESOME but 2 problems

I really wanted to post a photo of my dogs running but there is always a bug when I want to post a photo from the back camera. And
also people bully me and call me names

By unicorn ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„.
August 12, 2021
4 out of 5
This app is amazing, with some problems

This app was amazing and I loved it right before Christmas I deleted it cuz of the drama going on and when I came back I
couldnโ€™t post to figi land like it didnโ€™t even show the little post things and o thought oh i download it in a place that
didnโ€™t have WiFi so at home I reinstalled, but guess what

By mericorn cooking.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
readers appreciated!!

just a lil backstory-
iโ€™ve had facemoji, also referred to as fm, for just over a year now. the facemojis themselves are created from people all over
the world. you can choose your skin tone, hairstyle, eye color, ect. when making the facemoji, and from there you can share, post,
and like them. face

By DonaldRumpLol๐Ÿ˜‚.
June 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but no social media

I love this app it is amazing ๐Ÿคฉ but I hate how it has social media I wish it was exactly the same but without the social media
i mean like you do not have to use social media but it is still on their I ignore it but others wonโ€™t and sometimes people do
thing they shouldnโ€™t do and social media makes

By 4545mc.
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
๐ˆ๐—บ ๐€๐ƒ๐ƒ๐ˆ๐‚๐“๐ˆ๐ƒ! ๐™ฑ๐šž๐š ๐š ๐šŽ ๐š‘๐šŠ๐šŸ๐šŽ ๐šŠ หขหกโฑแตสฐแต— ๐•ก๐•ฃ๐• ๐•“๐•๐•–๐•ž..

๐™ถ๐š›๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š ๐šŠ๐š™๐š™! ๐™ธ ๐š‘๐šŠ๐š ๐š๐š‘๐š’๐šœ ๐šŠ๐š™๐š™ ๐š‹๐šŽ๐š๐š˜๐š›๐šŽ ๐šŠ๐š—๐š
๐š•๐š˜๐šŸ๐šŽ๐š ๐š’๐š ๐šœ๐š˜ ๐š–๐šž๐šŒ๐š‘ ๐™ธ ๐šŒ๐š˜๐šž๐š•๐š ๐š™๐š•๐šŠ๐šข ๐š’๐š ๐šŠ๐š•๐š•
๐š๐šŠ๐šข! ๐š„๐š—๐š๐š’๐š• ๐“ƒโ„ด๐“Œ ๐š๐š‘๐šŽ ๐“ญ๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฒ๐“ผ๐“ฎ๐“ญ ๐š‘๐šŠ๐šŸ๐šŽ ๐šข๐š˜๐šž
๐šž๐šœ๐šŽ ๐šŠ๐š—๐š ๐š ๐šŠ๐šœ๐š๐šŽ ๐š–๐š˜๐š—๐šŽ๐šข ๐š๐š˜ ๐š‹๐šž๐šข ๐š’๐š!?! ๐™ฝ๐š˜๐š !
๐™น๐šž๐šœ๐š ๐š™๐šž๐š ๐š’๐š ๐š‹๐šŠ๐šŒ๐š” ๐š๐š˜ า“ส€แด‡แด‡ แต–หกแต‰แตƒหขแต‰? ๐™ธ๐šโ€™๐šœ ๐š”๐š’๐š—๐š๐šŠ
๐šœ๐š๐šŠ๐š›๐š๐š’๐š—๐š ๐š๐š˜ ๐š™๐š’๐šœ๐šœ ๐š–๐šŽ ๐š˜๐š๐š. ๐™ฟ๐š•๐šŽ๐šŠ๐šœ๐šŽ ๐š›๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š
๐šŠ๐š—๐š ๐šŒ๐š‘๐šŠ๐š—๐š๐šŽ ๐š๐š‘๐šŠ๐š ๐š‹๐šŠ๐šŒ๐š” ๐š๐š˜ ๐š๐š›๐šŽ๐šŽ. โค๏ธŽ๐“†‰

By elllllllllllMS.
June 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Creepy faceโ€ฆ

Ok, to start off I love this app all in all but the reason I gave it four stars is because when it glitches like when the emoji is
on your face and it glitches and shows your face for a split second thereโ€™s a VERY creepy face then any other time itโ€™s fine
but when you go to decorate your avatar or

By khloe QQQ 16.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Joelle

I think this game isSo much fun because you can do so much in this game and for me it makes me feel that my face it doesnโ€™t
matter if I have a filter or not or have make up because my face is so beautiful so thank you whoever created that and just so you
know this is my little sister and my older si

By Joelle and McKenzie.
July 11, 2021
4 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข I try to add my birthday and press on it but I canโ€™t type July 2016, and thatโ€™s not my birthday so but
the keyboard doesnโ€™t even show up but then I realized how to do it so it on my birthday and it said sorry looks like youโ€™re
not able to go into face emoji but thanks for checking us out vvvv(

By gaabt.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but I have one problem on my end

I absolutely love this app itโ€™s a great way to have fun take pics and u donโ€™t have to show ur face, I also have a great time
making avatars but my only problem is I went on to post a picture of a new face I made and it told me to pick a hashtag to post on
and the options didnโ€™t show up, I checked my

By 011_st.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
The reason why I like it

I like it bc ur able to make ur face and also u can hide it itโ€™s rlly cool

By Jeneily.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
something

I like this game but itโ€™s a little bit laggy and I canโ€™t get out of the videos when I do them please tell me how

By trollhouse251.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fijiland Hashtags Wont Show.

When I Go To Fijiland The Hashtags Wonโ€™t Show Up. Can You Please Fix This.

By Donald Trump has a dinner.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app if u donโ€™t have Memoji!

This app is such a good app! I think they should change that u have to sign in and tell ur name and last name! I feel like
everything should be free but this app is a very good app!

By Swaggy.acai.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Whyy

One of my favorite apps but for some reason I canโ€™t log back into my old account with my new phone ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ข

By MagnificentMouseyy.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
My rewo

So this is a great app because I am a miner and my mom will not let me have Snapchat and all have that so I got this and I love
it! But there is one thing about it that I do not like you do not get to see your post so thatโ€™s the only thing that I do not
love like!

By ocean-102).
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
How to

How you do all the your stories

By nthtytuuuyuyjghguuyfhghhgjv.
July 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it just Needs work ๐Ÿ˜˜

I would no recommend it for under 12 it complicated

By mathgirl10.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I LOVE IT SO MUCHโ€ฆ..but big problem

Itโ€™s the best emoji game Iโ€™ve seen in a While but when I go to post my pictures it has nothing up! Could you fix that for us
please? Anyone else have threat problem? Anyways thanks bye!!

By #~Deku_fan~#.
June 25, 2021
4 out of 5
K

For some reason mine wonโ€™t let me post anything idk why but itโ€™s annoying :/

By ttfbptf.
June 26, 2021
4 out of 5
good butโ€ฆ

this app is amazing I love everything about it but recently it has not been letting any users post anything. it wonโ€™t let you go
to Fiji land to post and itโ€™s been like this for about four months now.๐Ÿ˜”

By emyw123.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
How fun

Hi itโ€™s my first time playing this game itโ€™s so much fun I all ready sent it to someone I give this game
โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ

By nickiloadeon.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best social game ๐Ÿคฉ

It very nice to have a social game that isnโ€™t instagram or Twitter โ˜บ๏ธ

By Abby follow on recolor.
June 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Reset followers

I used to be pretty famous with over 10 k followers and top likes every day until one day it just reset my followers :/

By I LOVE PENCIL IT IN!!.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Something is not working right........

OK so when I open the app I just see the normal screen and when I do a post I try to post it on the land and it doesnโ€™t show any
titles so I am needing some help on that.

By jdjsjejjsj.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

I like that the hair moves and u get animal ears ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

By vvgccfcvghgcxgtcvv.
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Question for phones

Is this for Android to but I like this app

By im stupid hahahaa.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

The stories are amazing THERES so many kinds of hairs I love e it

By Sophia guzman satn.
May 25, 2021
4 out of 5
I recommend this game

Good game good game I love this game itโ€™s cool I can make my own emojiโ€˜s!!!!

By the_kittycat.
May 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Love it but I wish stuff wasnโ€™t so expensive

By amelia jade johnson.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
please fix but otherwise i love it

so whenever i go into the app i take a picture and then when i want to put it to fiji land has no hashtags to post it on where do
i post and view other peopleโ€™s stuff at?

By iWolfPupz.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a 4 start rating!

I love this game I can make tiktoks dancing without showing my face! Itโ€™s a fun app! Although I donโ€™t know how to make a
story!
U can dress up cute and when u first start you get 10,000 coins!

By purplepink346.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
You need to download!

Itโ€™s just like Animoji you can add people and itโ€™s also kind like Snapchat!

By cupqake901.
May 28, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total