Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FaceOscar

by Visionborne
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FaceOscar by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FaceOscar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FaceOscar

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'My first four out of four attempts, say face erro

'I just purchased this and tried four different times, everyone comes out as a face error. Haven’t got it to work yet.'

By Fctoma.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!!!!'

'Completely awesome!!! Great for the entire family!!!!'

By Bolton1973.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Face Oscar'

'I love this app easy and fun to use makes my day'

By petey9a.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Had so much fun with this.'

'Is there anyway to do some scenarios from the tv series Vikings? That would be great!'

By Gunpowwder.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lots of Fun'

'Works well and a blast of Fun. Easy to to use with good results. AAV'

By Allen Vinyard.
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great app almost fantastic'

'If I could do my dogs face. 5 stars'

By Gylvan.
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great fun app'

'Having a great time with this app. This version is 95% there. It just need to improve the blend of the edges of the picture with
the movie background to make it perfect And add more movies please!'

By GoodGunNut.
October 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Titanic'

'Having fun, more movies please. Is there a way we can edit on our own? Thanks'

By ❤️Prue❤️.
October 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It’s been a long time since I’ve had this much fun with an app!!!'

By supergraham1.
October 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great App!'

'It’s Fun and Funny! Great time for me and my son.'

By UnKnown Comic Hey.
October 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Not Terrible anymore'

'Apps keep crashing even after updating to ios 12\nI\'ve deleted and reinstall the app and still keeps crashing\nRe- installed
again this time \nAnd is working great and enjoying the app'

By ppo4ever.
September 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'No good'

'It just paste a still onto a head. Cropping is really bad. Could never get a good photo. Close up shots are just bad'

By skotbot 5000.
September 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s funny'

'It’s as advertised. I’ve done a few and they work about as much as you’d expect it to. Funny, but probably not worth the
$3.'

By The Reverend Koosh.
September 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Excellent!'

'This app has me and my wife laughing hysterically. Keep adding movies!'

By Stealthsb24.
September 2, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

The only Thing I don’t like about this app is the movie clips are way too short.

By brian7978.
January 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Terrible

App doesn’t work. Closes everytime I try to do what it’s intended to do.

By nathaniel552.
September 20, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total