FacePlay - Face Swap Videos Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

FacePlay - Face Swap Videos

by INNOVATIONAL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

Rating of FacePlay - Face Swap Videos

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of FacePlay - Face Swap Videos App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FacePlay - Face Swap Videos written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

FacePlay - Face Swap Videos User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Cool app

It just wants your money immediately.😀 ah well, I get it, creating something like this must take a lot of work. Well done
though.

By NeembuzLight.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
The app is great and all but…

It would be even better if we had the option to pick videos from our gallery, I don’t care if I have to pay for it, It would be
worth it.

By Raven0499.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Loss a star due to no black faces

We don’t have enough representation for black faces on the video selection. No one wants to be bleached when they reface
themselves

By mse2019.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Una estafa

La descargue y pagué por una semana los videos no cargan, después aparece un mensaje error no hay conexión internet

By @ndr 123.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun app to play

Great app, fun and cool, similar to my face. It will be good if we can add our own favorite picture in!!

By Manita Wu.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
ممتاز

ياريت يفضل مجاني و يكون في تطوير مستمر ♥️

By محمود القيراني.
December 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
More diversity!

Great app but would love to see more ethnicities! Jamaican, Sudanese, Nigerian ! More diversity please!

By sisisososisisisi.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
It keeps crashing

I don’t know what the issue is but I have to keep deleting the app and reloading it just to get one video to download for me

By Poshgirlsonline.
January 1, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total