Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Faceu - Cute stickers camera

by 深圳市脸萌科技有限公司
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Faceu - Cute stickers camera by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Faceu - Cute stickers camera written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Faceu - Cute stickers camera

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
FaceU

FaceU is the best with so much cute things on it I love it so much you should download it cute filters and funny ones download now
thx

By face me jj.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Request

Can we have the selfie with cockroach crawling on the face and other like that like crawling around the face and go inside the
nose and insects coming out from the mouth when you open the mouth

By fhskforowodufi.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app!!

I can’t believe how awesome the app is!! Unbelievable! This is the very first free app that I’ve found that consists of SO
MANY different filters And settings for the photos you take. Very impressive! Thank you so much Face U!!

By Mo_Roxy94.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am in love with FaceU!'

'FaceU is amazing!Every time time I had to do dance I take pictures. I can take pics with every single background and face I
want.FaceU is truly the best app I’ve had.'

By Elle.k21.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'But like i’m getting annoyed.. so much koreaboos are getting this app just too look korean 💀 BRUU that’s not what it’s
for but like other than that I LOVE THE FILTERS so cute and smexy 💜👀 GET THIS APP RN'

By jungkookk27.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'TRULY AMAZING BUT HAS SOME FLAWS'

'Wow this app is actually amazing if u want to change some things abt ur photos and all that. The only flaw it has is that there
are a lot of stuff to do in order to accomplish it. Like a lot of instructions and steps. It would be more enjoyable if it were
more simple. Still amazing you should consi

By 𝐾𝑝𝑜𝑝_𝐴𝑑𝑑𝑖𝑐𝑡𝑖𝑜𝑛.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Despite the flaws, I still LOVE it!'

'I just absolutely adore all of the filters. My favorite ones are in the Halloween section. I like the card master girl and the
clown makeup. Despite freezing every time I save a video and having to refresh every time, I still LOVE this app and I have not
seen a single pop up ad ever! My skin is fa

By Gacha Tomboy UwU.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app besides one thing'

'I would like for it to be able to record videos longer, for as long as we want that would be nice (:'

By Diamond T93.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful. Entertaining. Best pic app'

'I love that you have makeup non- makeup and fun filters! Personally it\'s the best makeup app ever and all. I really recommend
it. And if I could rate I would give it 6stars. Love this app! Try it!'

By Janiaaalex123.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hecka awesome!'

'I personally think this app is just amazing!!! You have so many options for the stickers and they are all so cute. And the
awesome thing is that you don’t have to buy them!!! I am obsessed with this app like seriously. You get all of the cool
stickers, and can beautify and everything. I love it a

By dark_assassin212.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Un advice'

'Me encanta la app, me gustaría que pusieras hacer gift cuando haces fotos ya que los filtros se mueven , sería bueno hacer un
gift que se mueve con la doto.'

By Neisymarie.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!'

'If you are looking for app to make you look like something in photos this is the app for you. I been searching for apps like this
for a long time. Most of them needed money which was the problem but when I saw this app I fell in love. Everything was amazingly
awesome they have soo many thing to be.

By Sandra Chang not Hillary.
March 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'READ NOW and write if you agree with me'

'Plz fix a common glitch and please make it to where we can share it through the app but I do really like this app but I wish
there was some actual songs like old town reload or five rings or even dance monkey and I would like it even more if it was more
like tiktok too.'

By latte llama.
March 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Zoekloper'

'It’s cool but make it like tic tic'

By Baronessa cali.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Giving 5 star because ...'

'Giving 5 stars because it wasn\'t banned on iphone 5c like most of the other camera apps have done. They all stoped working on
iphone 5c which is really annoying, and depressing. It feels like someone turned their back on you after using you. -_-'

By Hamzaafourir.
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'4/5'

'I really love this app because it’s like Snapchat but I can’t because I’m not old enough to have have the app but this is
just like it it’s had cute filters and the text is just like it but also what I hate about it is the loading for the filters are
very slow I don’t know if it’s my W

By cutieskule.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'A good app'

'It take good pictures and I get to do whatever I want ,it is a good app.'

By nithlyn.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Great app with fun filters if you can’t get snap chat then get this'

By stranger things fan girl.
October 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great but needs some work'

'I absolutely love this but there are a lot of reviews talking about that. There is one MAJOR reason why this app is not it’s
best self. You can make Gifs on it but in the description can only type 8 characters. You can’t even type some words such as
imagine. So Annoying!!!!'

By water sheep 7353619.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'💓💓💓💓'

'This app is amazing! I love it! It makes your photos look so much better👌I totally recommend ❤️'

By Wolfy_Jac.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'There’s a million things I love 💗 about FaceU!One of the main thing is,they have amazing stickers and the app made you look
👀 even more beautiful than ever!It just so hard to tell you all of great things about FaceU🤗🥰!'

By Peggy Z 08.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why I think it’s a good app'

'I think that it’s a good app but I wish it u didn’t need internet to get a filter and I wish there were monster ones that
would be super rad and to all my broskis out there reading this u should get this app to look Gnarley 😎 (u should watch star
butterfly vs the forces of evil) thanks for r

By master/rebal awsome broski 😎.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome app😊'

'This app is really good. It has a lot of cool features like makeup, stickers, and effects. I would totally recommend this app to
anyone since the app does makeup for you. 😄'

By ~Cherry Gurl~.
May 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'FaceU ratings'

'The BEST filter app ever!Doesnt take forever to download and has amazing new filters like EAVERYDAY!!❤️So happy I found this
app❤️❤️'

By unicorn_Leah.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'OK'

'nice but I wish it was no WiFi needed but NICE'

By alex hate this game.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This app is cool because it allows to make u skinny and slimmer 5 stars u go'

By dbdjd d.
March 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Filters'

'It’s amazing this is all I can ask for...'

By Kelvinliu11111.
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'App chụp rất nét❤️❤️❤️'

'App chụp rất nét❤️❤️❤️'

By hưn chymte><.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'It is the BEST APP EVER It’s like the best app to Do filtersAnd has like some really good ones picsBest app ever'

By aichafaiz.
December 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'I like how can you import photos with the stickers on :)'

By Milkymoom.
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best selfie app out there'

'My friends love it, I love it :)'

By Secrt-one.
October 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love FaceU'

'I love FaceU but can you add more new stickers and please also'

By Ilovefaceu.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love this app!'

'This app so so so MUCH I would recommend for you guys to download it \nI feel like a new woman!'

By i hate it ok deal with it.
September 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Love it so much it’s so fun'

By Dyna😜😜😜💙.
September 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it and you guys are the best'

'Love it and you guys are the best'

By kellypieklo.
August 24, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bytedance...

If you value your privacy, I’d avoid apps by this company (see TikTok).

By BAR112.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Lip sync off on androids but not apple devices

I did a little experiment I recorded one video on my android using this app and one video on my iPad it lagged in my android and
the lip sync was awful but on my iPad it worked perfectly, please fix this I much prefer my android to my iPad. Also add longer
recording time

By BethyBlues01.
March 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Recording time

I really wish you would fix how long we can record because on the camera that comes with the phone records for a very long time
but it doesn’t have effects, stickers, filters, beauty filter. Also it only lets you record for a minute, it would be great it I
could record longer. Like if I’m at a conce

By Tarhyungie_24.
December 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Filters for other races

Needs filters for people of color

By Amary Love.
September 22, 2019
3 out of 5
The audio

It is really a good app and I love it so much.
BUT PLEASE check the audio problem! If the video is more than 10 seconds the sound will disappear, why????

By مستخدم قديم للبرنامج..
October 25, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total