Fachat-Videochat with Stranger Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Fachat-Videochat with Stranger

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Fachat-Videochat with Stranger App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fachat-Videochat with Stranger written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Fachat-Videochat with Stranger User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very Good!   ‌‍   

Nice. But please match me with more callers from the US not some Asian countries  ‍     

By Layman_Dinaj.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic!​   ‍  

it's a good lovely video calling app ‌  ​

By Cowart Elkins.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good      

A good idea for a social app. ‌    ​

By El Misri Nader.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good    ‍ ‍ 

I like this live chat app, i use it every night. It's been so happy so fun. ‍    

By RosamondSolisd.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
meet stangers    ‌‍ 

There are hot girls and it's fun meeting people around the world‌‌    ‌​

By House_Ajan.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good   ​ 

Text messaging is fun. Perfect for shy people like myself.‌   ​ ‌ ‌

By Berniece Saunders.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
nice random chat app    ‍‍ 

Good app to chat with strangers and it has good emojis and excellent features to get easy intraction with others... Loved
it  ‍  

By Graciela Nation.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good       ​

Fachat is one of the best apps among hola and chatous. They've been very helpful apps for me during this
pandemic ‍      

By nelida ettie.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Isaac

I like how this app is designed to allow u to meet new people and be more social

By johnthefoat😏.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Good and fun​   ‌ ‌ 

It is extremely good and very useful just like omegle video chat      ​   

By Margaretta Hanson.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
super star app‍       ‍ 

Best app for video chat and international chat     ‌ 

By belen_elisaq.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
New friends!! ​       

It’s a nice random chat app you can actually talk and meet with people online... 😊😊😊    ​ 

By Shoemaker Astrid.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I absolutely love it     

Very nice app and people on here. I was bullied on another chat app. ​   

By Jacelyn Lavone.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ive loved this  ​​ 

I love the app! My friends and I use it all the time!​‍     ‍ 

By tapp_robys.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun app      

this live chat app really opened up my mind to online dating. Its easy to use, fun and practical.​        

By rutherford_florad.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Many fun ppl  ‌   

Actually found an awesome friend on here. Weirdly enough.  ‌‌    

By Dylan Filiberto.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app ‌      

I have made many friends on this live chat app   ​  

By Barbra_Partridgey.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
User-friendly   ‍   ‌‍ 

Can talk to different people in different place. Cool!   ‍‌ 

By Harriett Becerra.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
my favourite… ‍‌    

So nice random chat app. Im meeting new friends from any country.   ‌   ​

By Houghton Wahl.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I'm loving this site  ​‍    

Ive used this live chat app for months now its fun reliable try it out for yourselves  ​​   

By Roselyn Bruno.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app😉          

Good app. you can chat here with stangers and feel better about yourself. It is perfect app to use your free
time.     ‌‍

By Bowie Addyman.
August 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Fachat-Videochat with Stranger app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total