Fail Run Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fail Run

by Voodoo

Rating of Fail Run

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 30 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Fail Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fail Run app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Fail Run User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 30 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Makynlei

I love cookies
I love my mom and dad

By no Louis.
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Idk

I love this game but every few times i fail its an add or every time i win there is an add and not every game needs an add like
thats annoying thank you and goodbye.

By kylagabreillewooden.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

This game has all kinds of cool levels and you can get all kinds of characters, my favorite is the ninja probably because my
favorite show is Naruto

By h oh to FB grab.
November 1, 2022
4 out of 5
great game, just one issue

this game is great and so are the ragdolls and physics but on level 14 when i try to walk on the first block, i just randomly fall
over, could you please fix this bug?

By Bad Quality Fist.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
really funny

Super funny when you fail on purpose. Keep up the good work!

By behhbfgby.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

When I’m in the car it makes me not bord

By i I'll iigyhgffffcdfvgddghgff.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fix the constant crashing

Every 5th level the game crashes

By hecka trash crash.
August 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but lots of ads

This is one of my favorite games. You get
to have a selection of many good characters and levels. The only thing is that there are a lot of ads.

By Byrdie 88.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game + minimum ads

This game is very fun and not stereotypical to most of the other mobile games and it makes it much more fun because there is
minimum ads which is really rare and the characters are worth it because it kind of makes it more replay-able.

By D.Mop.
June 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Use ad blocker

If you use an ad blocker, the gameplay is seamless and quick. Its a great game to kill time. A downside to it is after lvl 295,
the game recycles scenarios. I guess it isn't that bad but it kinda sucked having to redo really hard levels

By Zach iPhone 8+.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
AWSOME

This game is so fun and entertaining. You will love it! And there are adds but they don’t play that much!

By firon707.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Idk

10/10 it’s ads are what it is and it’s a pretty fun game with different people and places and you don’t have to worry about
being board cause it’s never the same obstacle

By mimi20800.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game! Download now.

I am on level 100 and plan to keep playing. The levels are unique and challenging. The ads are not annoying and if you fail a
level too much you can skip it, which I had to use on one level. Just download it.

By Coaldgger2014.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The crap song

Crappy crappy yeah ccccccrrraaappppy ooh when you playin a game and it isn’t crap you need to play more yeah crapiddap yeah crap

By Mattielol.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

It is a Great game because you can play with no ads

By Rodfocov.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game changed my life!🐱🌮

By thesegamesrthesame.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
TO MANY ADS!!!

Threre are so many ads after each level it is very annoying

By robloxplayermaster.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Hahahah

Me getting shot in the a## by a cannonball was fun 😂

By jadegantner.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fail Run Created By: Alax Handerson

Fail Run is a impossible game to win the game and it’s a great game for is the season to win a fight with the win and the game

By summer bowen.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Green beans

Deal breaks till it gets back from work

By twinkleburge.
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
good rittens

this game is cool game and im so happy this came out and yeah be safe love you

By ThePulss.
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a great game

It’s a great game and the levels don’t repeat until you get to level 270. I once played it for like a whole hour. Very nice,
very nice

By Th3/man.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Ahhhhh

This is so awesome I love it 👌🏽👈🏽👅

By gloomeserys.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good read this first

It’s a cool game and it’s not bad but it’s fun to you have to step all the way to the finish line it’s very cool and
challenging to!

By samanthapen.
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fail Run

As the games title, the challenge part is to make the first set.

By lim.maveric.
October 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Add more interesting levels

It’s repetitive. Get new skins. New landscapes. Let’s go to outer space, underwater, quicksand—something! Oh and let us
replay levels if we want to.

By bilambilam.
September 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh

This is pretty fun tbh. But when I’m playing sometimes I randomly fall even when I don’t move so please fix it just saying

By bruh lol why.
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Hector

I would rate it 5stars but but but but level 69 is way to hard they need to fix it walking on a snow man’s head the snow man
keep falling.

By subscribe to lil granted.
January 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

The game isnt bad and idk ehy people are having problems with it im on lvl 419 my only problem is that there arent any other races
other than white in the game

By KTS_Sean.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Laws of physics

Please make it more realistic, like level 24 the ball doesn’t roll because you can step through the holes in it, and the Boulder
on level 19 should be heavy.

By djfnsjsvtjdidhdvtkpaipueh.
September 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total