Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fail Run

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fail Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fail Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fail Run

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Glitch in the game

I love this game but it won’t let me in and it started yesterday

By Jamesnleonna.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

it’s very entertaining good job

By 19372936246:9p.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Won’t load

I had a lot of fun playing this game but when I leave the app and go back it doesn’t load.

By Kritical sand.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
:D

This game is super fun and challenging and it doesn’t crash after levels 60 it’s just because the people who wrote those
clearly did something wrong

By the qritiquing cjike n.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun but when I get to like level 50 it won’t let me in plz fix this as soon as you can.

By llama mama12349.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting but won’t load

I get past 40 or 50 levels then I leave the game to do something else then I open the game again and it is just a black screen and
it doesn’t load until I delete the game and get it back

By arifraggle.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s worth it if you try it because it is a fun challenging game to enjoy

By MickeyC33!.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun

Game is very fun, physics are funny too. Only negative is levels started repeating pretty quickly.

By michaelJasp.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is the best game I’ve ever downloaded it’s so much fun I can’t stop playing!

By awesomegut6400.
December 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Won’t load

I’m on like level 100 something ain’t the game just stopped loading

By Jay37la.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Fail run issues

It's fun for a while and kinda amusing but I got to like level 36 and it crashed and now it doesn't open up anymore.

By Kyleranderson05.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
So much potential.

I personally enjoyed my experience. Played it for about three hours before deleting it. This game has potential to be addicting.
However, the levels feel very looped. I “climbed the stairs” and “stepped off the cars” several times. If there were more
verticality added like the elevator level, mixed

By INFNITI..
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Not too bad, but there are problems.

So theres a lot of interesting levels, some are hard and some are easy. It would've been a good time-waster if it didn't take you
back 20 levels sometimes, and then repeat levels thinking I wouldn't notice.

By donald j lockwood.
January 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total