Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Fail Run

by Voodoo
Positive
46%
critic
54%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fail Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fail Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fail Run in Australia

Reviews: 6Avg. Rating: 4.6/10

Positive reviews

No Positive Reviews for Fail Run.
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Desperately needs an update

I read the reviews for this game and each of them said something about the game not running. I got the game and thought, I Hope
that doesn’t happen to me. Then it did. Please update the game and make it work. It is a really fun game, without the false
advertising. Make the game work, please!!!

By JimYaBoi.
March 25, 2021
2 out of 5
Idk

It is actually a really fun game but if you close It down and re open it, it doesn’t load.

By bidjsjsjjshshjsjdjdndnd.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix your game

After a while of playing I
Stopped playing fail run but when I came back to play it it didn’t load completely stopped working. Other wise it was a fun
game. So Voodoo do an update

By sub to jackster prankster 2.0.
March 24, 2021
2 out of 5
Won’t load after playing it once .

I was having a bit of fun and got stuck on a level so turned game down off and the next day when I tried to play it just refuses
to load at all.

By BigStackD.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
fail run needs update

so for the small amount of time i was able to play this game i thoroughly enjoyed it, however when coming back a short time later
the application wouldn’t open nor would it load anything about the game. i wish to continue playing this game but until these
issues are fixed i cannot.

By mk.17.03.04.
March 14, 2021
2 out of 5
Not so good

You have some bugs you need to fix, so after a couple levels I got off the game. It was good until I went back on to play and it
just doesn’t load up. And also the people you play as fall to easily. To much ads as well.

By joe.DD.
March 5, 2021
View all critic reviews
  • Be the first to review this app

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total