Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Fail Run

by Voodoo
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fail Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fail Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fail Run in Canada

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

These are the types of games I like. Other then the free skip option, there are like NO adds. And we don’t have to pay anything!
It AMAZING! I recommend it, it got me and my brother laughing A BUNCH!! 5 stars

By The Real Clifford.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
wont load

great game but has a bug where the game wont load

By Jaydog247.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Fail run

Good game it just won’t load up

By bill bobjoe III.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Please help:)

I love the game it’s amazing great job but it won’t load so please help

By emojiboi18.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix bugs

Great game but I get to level 63 then the game freezes. And when you re open it, the screens black and won’t load. Tried
deleting and re playing but the same issue happened at level 63 again

By Zack.RR.WD.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
I need some help there’s a bug.

When I’m on the title screen the loading is already at like 25% but it doesn’t work I mean like it doesn’t load anything so
I can’t play the game please help me with this also what I mean update it so the game works.

By spencee11.
March 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fine but...

I’ve been playing this game for about 4 days now, and when I tried to play it today it wouldn’t load into the game. It’s
simply just showing a grey screen and failing to load. I’ve checked if my wifi was the problem, it wasn’t. I also shut down my
phone about six times and that didn’t help either. Please fix the error!

By user1828329/72282829.
March 29, 2021
2 out of 5
Broken.

I got to level 63 and the game gave up. It never loaded and kept kicking me out.

By AnonymousMan😶.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

I can’t get back in the game again

By Myreview071799.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Games alright but needs some fixes

The physics can be inconsistent where I can do a full forward step but in another level if I step to far forward the character
pulls a muscle and just falls on the ground.

Also I can get the app to load most of the time, I just there in a black screen and nothing happens.

Other then that I have fun with it

By wolfygamer X301.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
won’t load

it won’t load when i try to get into the app

By jusmora28.
March 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total