Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fail Run

by Voodoo
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fail Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fail Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-46 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Great game but...

I can’t get in to it it freezes at the loading sign I think I was at level 60

By HorsieBoi.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good Game! Bad loading screen freeze!

Its a really fun game! Just needs an update to fix the loading screen. I have had this happen multiple times it freezes and i have
to delete the app and redo all the levels. Very annoying.

By lukemcc29.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the loading screen please.

Anytime I have to load up the game it either crashes or I have to wait like FOREVER. And anytime I’m playing it will just crash
randomly, bu that is the only problem I have wrong with the game

By dkdkjdjfkfmff.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug issues

I got to level 98 and the whole game bugged out and froze on the loading screen

By 190909039.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
i mean i guess

this game is good but theres one issue i went to get on it and it was loading every thing but it froze i dont know why but would
be better if it was upgraded because it freezes every time i get on. i would also want to say that im not complaining i love the
game but it gets frustrading when i cant g

By prety_pris.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds

This game is pretty fun, but to many ads

By BIG BIG slightly big È.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
It freezes

The game itself is fun but I exited the game to watch YouTube but then when I was going back to play fail run it would freeze on
the loading screen

By OkBoomerJoe.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is fun when your screen isn’t freezing every two seconds. My frames per second go down to like one when I’m playing,
and also the only way I can play this game is if I turn off cellular data and WiFi cause when I have them on, fail run will not
start and kicks me off the app.

By cybapantha.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Big glitch

I loved playing this game but when I went on a trip it wouldn’t let me play I thought it was just bad connection but when I
connected to WiFi I still couldn’t playa and I have a pretty new iPad so I don’t know why it won’t work. Plz fix this soon.

By 101luketheduke.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch That Makes You Uninstall The Game

This glitch is really annoying, after 60 levels when you restart the game it won’t load up and crash. This is making people
uninstall this game, that’s why I put 2 stars missing. The 3 is for the game, this game is awesome and I really want to keep
playing it but with glitch it affects the gameplay

By Joesph123499.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix this!

Ok so I’m level 100 and I tried to play it the next day and it wasn’t loading and it’s been like that for so long please
update this...

By gulbyukvf.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Sticky feet

I don’t know why but in every other level my feet stick to the floor and I end up looking like I’m tap dancing. Is anyone else
having this problem or just me?

By hooliganwife.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
uhm

hi so i was having a lot of fun i got up to level 120 then i got stuck on the loading screen so could you please fix it thank you.

By Errorsimpsdreamlol.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Addictive game

I enjoy this game but recently running into a terrible problem of the game getting stuck at the loading screen. I’ve tried to
close it and reopen and I’ve hard reset and opened it again and it keeps freezing

By Generalsoul.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda wack

Game doesn’t work how I thought it would, character doesn’t work how I thought it would, the guy walks like he doesn’t have
a spine. I guess that’s the point but it’s frustrating when I take a step and my head touches the floor

By &;5!.8!:2!"0.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes

It’s a cool game but the issue is that it crashes. I’m at level 48 and it keeps crashing at the loading screen if this issue
can be fix it will be awesome

By Dajaystuhhh.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Stuck

The screen doesn’t load and I’m stuck and every time I enter nothing happens.

By qwthencvssusejcut.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but this happened

I was looking for games and I found this one I thought it was cool so I got it abs it was fun I got up to level 67 until the game
crashed I opened it back up and it reset me back to level 60

By HELP FIX BUG PLSAZE.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
annoyed

this is my favorite game right now but as soon as i get to levels 60-80 if i close the app and try to reopen it it just crashes
and i’ve had to delete and redos load it so many times. i’m done i hope y’all fix it cause i actually really loved this
game.

By shut up b.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the loading screen issue

The game is super fun and has great coding behind it but I can’t say the same for the loading screen, after I read the other
reviews and saw that I wasn’t the only one that had this issue, but the time I got to level 70+ I exited the game and come back
but the game won’t even load, this game is supe

By zekethe7th.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Why

I have the same problem the leading screen freezes and stays like that every time it was a good game when it lasted tho

By littleladyrf2.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but fails to load after you download it

I believe this game is one of the best out there I really enjoy it but after playing for a day or 2 it just fails to start the
game anymore and I can’t play it anymore I love this game so much that I delete it and download it again and start from the
beginning.

By Khaledtheghost29.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
bug

it’s a nice game and it’s fun but when i exit out the app the loading screen doesn’t load up the game and the game is
frozen, please fix this!!

By owowutsthis.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the loading screen issue

Twice this happened to me each time I made it to level 60s. I see I’m not the only one with this issue. It happened to me from
opening the phone tabs (double tap home for 8 and down and old slide up for x and above) anyway both times I opened tab and went
back into the game them it just freezes and

By jj5261.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
NOT THAT GOOD

This is good but when you get to a level it will freeze and when it freeze the game will log u out the game and some of ur levels
would be push back the levels are 60-80. I stop playing the game bc it will freeze and it got super annoying but the game is fun
it is just that glitch I will play more b

By Zsquad12.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It won’t load

Every time I try to get on the game it won’t load but it’s fun

By Ecourts💛💛.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
bugs

crash game while joining, also crash when start the game

By dunno36.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Game freezes and won’t open

Really like the game but it freezes and won’t load up at a certain point. I can’t even open the app anymore which is pretty
disappointing. Wish this would get fixed!

By smellymelly90210.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Ridiculous .

y’all definitely need to update or fix this game , there’s no reason why it should be freezing every 5-10 seconds , it messes
up the level people are on causing you to have to redo it over and over because it glitches . Not to mention now when i click the
app it exits and takes me right back to my h

By aiyanastr.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Nothing like the ad

I’m enjoying this game and I like it but I’m already on the 132nd level and so far it’s really different from the ad that
caused me to buy this game. The backgrounds are boring and look nothing like what I saw in the advertisement.

By Player#69.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t load!!!

I got this game and it was really fun but after I got past a few levels I exited out to play something else and when I went back
into the game it wouldn’t load!!!

By Centerville13.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Sad...FIX!

I like playing this game. I’m on level 300. Some of the boards are repeats. But I can’t eat with that. HOWEVER, the game has
completely stopped working. It just shows the guy falling and the load bar and does nothing else.

By pleaseeeeees.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
i love it, but FIX IT

i got to around level 70-80 and was having a blast. but i can see by other reviews that i’m not the only one that had the game
stop loading. so many people have been complaining about it yet it hasn’t been fixed. you released an update yesterday for sound
effects but didn’t address a major issue you

By Izzi B..
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
repeating levels

The game was fun I guess?? I got to around level 200 surprisingly so that should be enough of an explanation, helped with boredom.
But I noticed that once I got to that point, the levels just started repeating old previous levels that I had done already,
whether it be something I had done 60 levels

By xxIzayaOriharaxx.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I can’t load the game when I get back to it

So I got through at least 30 levels and then I quit the game when I tried to come back to it and it wouldn’t load! Can you fix
the bug please?

By GothicFable.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

Fun game, after I played a some levels got off got back on, and it wouldn’t load, devs please fix this if you can

By neon10 gaming.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
How do you control this?

I can’t even walk a single step without falling forward. Is there a way to stop falling?

By Wobbler_.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but one problem

Somebody help me this please but the game never EVER lets me in when I go out. Please help with that thanks🙂

By isisjdhdhrbbebsbbd.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
It won’t load :(

When I got this game I thought it was good it was :/ then today it wouldn’t load :(

By deacon martin56780923144.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t load

I’m on like level 100 something ain’t the game just stopped loading

By Jay37la.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Fail run issues

It's fun for a while and kinda amusing but I got to like level 36 and it crashed and now it doesn't open up anymore.

By Kyleranderson05.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
So much potential.

I personally enjoyed my experience. Played it for about three hours before deleting it. This game has potential to be addicting.
However, the levels feel very looped. I “climbed the stairs” and “stepped off the cars” several times. If there were more
verticality added like the elevator level, mixed

By INFNITI..
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Not too bad, but there are problems.

So theres a lot of interesting levels, some are hard and some are easy. It would've been a good time-waster if it didn't take you
back 20 levels sometimes, and then repeat levels thinking I wouldn't notice.

By donald j lockwood.
January 14, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total