Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Fail Run

by Voodoo
Positive
64%
critic
36%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fail Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fail Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fail Run in United Kingdom

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 6.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Having to uninstall the app

It’s a very good game but I always have to uninstall the app after a day or so becuase it will never load :(

By Zaza1226.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

The game is really fun. The only issue is that lately I can’t play the game it’s disappointing because I really liked this
game and the level I’m on is really high

By kydollaasign.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Loading bug

I have been playing this game for a few days and decided to take a break from it and I just went back on it and it’s stuck on
the loading screen and the loading line won’t move even a tiny bit, I had to reinstall it, please fix it as I really like this
game 🥰😢

By mai_mai111111.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Its a good game but...

This is a great game, I showed it to my little brother, who is 9 and he loves it too. The only issue with it is that suddenly the
app will kick me off, which only ever seems to happen when i’m doing well. I’m not sure whether this is just my phone’s
storage or whether it happens for a few people. The ads are spaced well so they are only shown every once in a while. Not a bad
game in general.

By Aurorafee.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool but

It’s good. Just the fact that now it’s a challenge to open the app.

By Aimee BFF.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

Most games like this repeat levels after like 10 levels but im on level 192 and all the levels are new very good game there is
maybe a bit too many ads but other than that a great game

By fjfndhdj.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
A bug

My daughter is 11 and she loves this game! She plays a lot and she finds it really funny and I do to 😆 Although it is very
buggy and it lags when it isn’t on wifi. When it bugs out she seems to not be able to make the characters step forward. Maybe
you could update this game once or twice to get the bugs away xx lovely game, funny and fun for me even!

By Maddlanee.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
So funny though -when it works!!

Stars are for making me laugh so much!!
YES IT CRASHES YES IT GLITCHES OUT, but if you keep trying it will load up!
Ridiculously funny 😆
But would be better to sort it out, also having a replay level would be fun as some levels are so funny, my sort of silly fun with
no stress!!!

By Great torch wow.
March 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Alright

On some of the levels they can be very hard because when you move you are very wobbly so could you change this a bit

By Warnerbros1.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but...

It’s great game the ragdoll when you died is funny but I have a problem with the death too on level 84 (step over the stool) I
keep touching the stool but not falling on it or the floor i know the way you have programmed it but you should make the humans a
little tougher this happens with the snooker table in the same level

By dippydapper.
April 13, 2021
2 out of 5
Won’t start

I liked the game but when I went off the game is stuck on the loading screen and I can’t play no matter if I restart phone.

By nicky2thiccy.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Game wont start anymore

Been enjoying this game but all of a sudden it isnt starting

By heyyia.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but had some downsides

First of all way to many ads you should at least add a option when you can pay a bit of money to stop the ads. And second of all I
unlocked a legendary character watched the video when I came back it had froze and now I don’t have that legendary character
what?!

But sometimes it’s really fun I recommend this game if you don’t mind loads of adverts.

By lone director from skinny hill.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
4 and a quarter stars

I think the base of the game is really good and enjoyable but I’ve been finding it annoying that sometimes there is a glitch
when it doesn’t let me even play the game it just keeps saying it’s loading but it never does and apart from that I think some
it’s good but the glitches are really annoying

By ThE-r3aL-GhOsT.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Game stopped working after I got to level 100 twic

I really enjoyed this game, it’s a lot of fun but I had to delet then re download the app twice Bcs it’d keep closing and not
letting me back in

By maygen✌🏾😌.
April 1, 2021
2 out of 5
It's a good game but...

It's a good game but the first couple times I played it it loaded perfectly find but for about 2 weeks now I can't play because it
won't load! And before someone reply with "iTs PrObAbLy YoUr InTeRnEt" it's cause things like TikTok which also use internet work
perfectly fine 😡

By GET RID OF THE ANIMALS.
March 30, 2021
2 out of 5
Not good

It always freezes me out lot of ads and soo much more

By ooissu.
March 28, 2021
2 out of 5
stops loading

very good and very fun game however i have hit a point where it won’t load again and the only way to make it load is to delete
it and completely restart the game

By Ekeavey.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the game

After a few minutes of playing it it doesnt let me log onto it so i think that the game needs to sort the bug out

By slickydilly.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Mediocre

The game is fun and silly to play but glitches a TON and I play it on my iPhone 12 so don’t understand why it’s so glitchy and
sometimes takes so long to load

By Saff_x.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s just ok init

The game is good but needs a lot of work this voodoo componey needs more games because this one was good but still needs work and
all there other games do too

By 𝕟𝕠𝕥 𝕤𝕦𝕣𝕖.
March 25, 2021
2 out of 5
Glitchy

Fun game but very glitchy. Im trying to play but the camera keeps glitching please fix this

By Xxlemon daddyxX.
March 24, 2021
2 out of 5
this game was fun while it lasted

i enjoyed the game quite a bit although it seems quite low quality, i had fun. however, after a while the game crashed and i’ve
not been able to open the game back up. i recommend this gets fixed ASAP

By ola0707.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It's okay game...right?

Hello! So I like playing games for a week and then write a review about them! So here's a review about Fail Run! It a good game
and funny to see the police man fall but there's definitely to much adds! All Voodoo games always have way to many adds. But it's
a great game and yes sometimes it's stressful but loads of games are stressful! And sometimes the police mans legs get glitchy
and start going crazy! But it's a good game. Download it if ur looking for something silly and fun it play!

By I play games and review them.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Wont load after a day

It’s a fun game but there’s a bug that after a day or just won’t load and if it does try to load it crashes so don’t get
it until they fix the bug

By fix please then amazing game.
March 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total