Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fail Run

by Voodoo
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fail Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fail Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Hilarious but

The game cracks me up, it’s hilarious, but it crashes and corrupts it’s data around level 203-204 and there’s nothing you
can do but reinstall and start over. Yes I played to level 203-204 twice now. I’m not ashamed.

By Jameswlfk.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Stupid and amazing

It’s one of
Those games you sit around with your friends and laugh at

By tim1129.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

This game is fun and the best part is no adds

By Cccccccccccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitche

At level 1,938 I fell through the world

By mason?!?!!?!?!.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Keeps doing this and it’s annoying.. 😩

So the game is super fun and I love it but every time I open the game the loading screen is frozen and when it does load it stops
at 90% and it’s super annoying so I stopped playing the game to go read the reviews and someone said to delete it and download
it again so I did and it worked good until

By kit is cool.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS EVERYHING TO ME!!!

Fail run is everything it says in the add and it SO FUN.

By djdhdbsudbsjsbunicorn.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is fun although

So I was going enjoying this game but then at one point the game would freeze and at some points if I was to fail 3 times it would
go straight to an ad the freeze... but other then that this game is Amazing!!

By Elijah marshon.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a glitch

Every time I get a new character the game pauses when I leave and come back it’s back to my normal character

By hfjurg.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever in my first year

By Emmitt Burton.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Closing the app then opening it back up is quicker than watching the ads. Which is cool.

By Kurt Hessian.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Sorry

Sorry guys your game is really good but when I go online it literally doesn’t get me back online

By Aaron diamond boy.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I fixed the bug and it is a great game

To fix the bug were when you open the game for second time it crashes all you have to do is hit the home button in game every time
you get off.

By gravitygrown.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the game but

I think someone hacked the game because the player sometimes moves without touching it LIKE WHATTTTTTT

By gamerprogirl12349012.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s impossible

I may not be good at this buttttttt it really hard BUT I LIKE IT

By Bee a good gurl.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but no save feature

So my game wouldn’t load after several attempts I decided to uninstall and reinstall the game which cleared my progress
😂🤦🏽‍♂️ I’m not mad but damnnnnn but alll in all great game very challenging

By your local Driver.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
:(

It’s a fun game just way to many adds

By ghostdr00l.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Similar problems (crashing)

I love this game, incredibly addicting and fun to play. But, after one day of play the game refuses to start. I love this game and
I see a lot of people do, please fix the crashing problems.

By thatdude31.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good but

This game is fun it’s just can you please add a Master chief skin if you can’t that’s fine

By Sun7shine.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but....

Amazing but your character is SOOOOO sarcastic so please update and fix that so it’s not SOO sarcastic please or I’m doing 1
star

THATS A THREAT
OK CREATORS LISTEN FIX IT!!!!!🤬🔪

By malizen.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Level 69

I have no clue if this was intended but make sure you fail level 69 a couple of time with the snowmen

By dj he dj it hkridjdjsys.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Overall this game is great

As I read some of the reviews it seems people are not being able to actually play the game and are stuck on the beginning screen
but for some reason it’s not happening to me I believe it is the people’s internet or device they are playing on because this
game is working perfectly fine for me. But th

By i like roblox dhahsbhdjfjdb.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
uhhhhhhh

Ok so this game is super fun and I love it but the one thing about it is the game needs to fix a couple things... Ok so the first
thing the game needs a menu for when you want to replay a level because I like playing some of the levels. Like there one of the
levels where you have to skate down a hil

By Little G 93.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Fail run

When I first installed this game I thought it really wouldn’t be that fun but holy cow did I love this game. It’s a really fun
game with unique things that other games usually don’t have like it doesn’t spam you for ads when you unlock a new skin.
Another great thing is that whenever you fail the le

By gagagwgwgwfqrsgdnnd.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Ragdoll game (I love Ragdoll game and this i

There is one issue keep running into. I tried to play it again after I got to see my cousins. I noticed the game froze when ever
it’s loading on some cartoony guy with fish looking lips. The first time this happened I just ignored it and closes the game,
and opened it back up. It happened again. I o

By p882randontoy.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Should have been called drunk simulator

By Bob The Hater.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

This good is so good I played it so much I didn’t even catch my wife cheating on me until I went out down the phone that’s jus
throw much I love this game I miss you Samantha but I love you game more than you btw Samantha I was gonna divorce you to play
this more anyways

By brandons99.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
So annoying.

I downloaded this game seeing and add and being curious but there is a thing u really need to fix. Whenever I go in the game it
freezes and takes so long for me to get to the actual game. It just takes forever and is rlly annoying pls fix it sooner or later

By a sad and mad potato.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but mildly infuriating.

I really like this game, but the body just flops over even when I step in the right place. On level 20, when I step in the exact
place, the body goes FLOP. Please make the physics less janky. Also, just a small suggestion, could you make a backstory on why
they flop over? It would add a cool aspect

By TopazFooxie.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but FIX IT PLEASE

This game is my most favorite game in the world so I was playing and then I thought about reading comments because I thought why
isn’t this a better game so I read that it would not stop loading so I went back to the game and then IT DID NOT STOP LOADING.
Lol please fix it.

By Evawas.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Terrible 😐

I cannot believe I downloaded this app I’m only giving it five stars so you can see who just makes a game that makes you fall
but atleast you made a game my cousin likes so good job I just don’t like it very much sorry if I sound like a Karen

By hm b cvtjyfetry.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Hilarious, challenging, amazing!

I love this game! It’s funny, it’s a challenge, and when you unlock a skin, you don’t have to watch an add to get it! It’s
also super addicting!

By novo.vivos.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
How

It’s impossible to pass level 34

By C0W G0D.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Why does this always happen??!!

I downloaded this game and I found it very fun! I reached something like level 60 and i went to do something after. Right after i
tried playing it again but the screen wouldn’t load anymore. The game just stood frozen so I decided to delete the app and get
it again thinking it was just a bug. After

By Pls_fix_it.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Dude I love this game

I love this game I got it yesterday and now I’m sort of addicted to it but there’s some bugs

By [ERROR INVALID USERNAME].
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing.

Have you ever wanted to control a drunk Canadian, whilst only in the end breaking his back?

If so.

This game is for you.

By PersonWithHumanLikeFeatures.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix

I do love to play this game but there is some bugs you need to fix like when I was play it kick my out and back to the Beach but I
should for start when it froze and when I had WiFi it didn’t work its a good game just fix those.

By chisr295037.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad

Honestly the fireman skin makes it hard to walk a little bit the wobble makes it harder maybe tune it down

By lljo1.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

Add to level ratio: 1 add to 5 levels

By rieviewer man.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

People are complaining because thay don’t have patience you can just reload or redowlod the game then it won’t freez. But
it’s awesome I love it because it has fun obstacles you can unlock characters on the way.it has no adds unless you wanna unlock
a special character.its Amazing

By 👌🏿😌😁😏😉🎶.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
...

I haven’t played this game but now I seen a add of a walk on chars

By wolfe manimite.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
When I try to walk I always fall

Can there be a point system when you beat a level so your character won’t take 1 step and die. Honestly the game right is
already fun

By sub to Nice_Riley.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
New player

Man it’s like you’ve been shot in your spinal cord and need to find a new way to walk without stumbling to crack your hole leg
nerve

By Bentleyn_11.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Its ok

They should add a background and items you can and other stuff

By LittiralEveryNameWasTaken.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Why won’t it load

I have played like 10 levels logged off got back on a later and it won’t load it freezes half thrue the loading

By YT_mrdoodlegaming.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch in the game

I love this game but it won’t let me in and it started yesterday

By Jamesnleonna.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

it’s very entertaining good job

By 19372936246:9p.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Won’t load

I had a lot of fun playing this game but when I leave the app and go back it doesn’t load.

By Kritical sand.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
:D

This game is super fun and challenging and it doesn’t crash after levels 60 it’s just because the people who wrote those
clearly did something wrong

By the qritiquing cjike n.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun but when I get to like level 50 it won’t let me in plz fix this as soon as you can.

By llama mama12349.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting but won’t load

I get past 40 or 50 levels then I leave the game to do something else then I open the game again and it is just a black screen and
it doesn’t load until I delete the game and get it back

By arifraggle.
February 13, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total