Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Faily Rocketman

by Spunge Games Pty
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Faily Rocketman by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Faily Rocketman written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Faily Rocketman

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Woohoo

This game is So awesome! It’s fun, in cool, and it’s AMAZING

By Idhrhwnfkkroe.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

So hard and I like it if your kid is 456789 years old it’s going to hard but I am 8 but it’s not hard for me

By spidy 2020.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best gameeeeeee'

'I love this game and I want to play a lot more. I only have one request. I would like it so you can go in first person. Developer
can you try and do this? And thank you. Whoever is reading this I want you to have a very good day and you can always do it if you
just believe.'

By Foxygamer257.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun, but difficult'

'Even after buying all the upgrades, the game is pretty difficult. There is no way to avoid crashing into most of the objects. If
anything, I would give more space in between the objects so it’s a little easier. Very fun and addicting otherwise!'

By zevb3k.
July 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'They sure know how to milk you for $. Get tired of ads? Expensive to get rid of them. Upgrades get expensive, unless you want
to grind and grind. And power ups while you’re in flight are few and far between. Can be hard to find them. Still, I like the
game. If it weren’t for that stuff,

By Old ft.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'wholesome fun'

'got this game because i was bored and it took care of me for a good little while. cute animation style, user/kid-friendly and,
most importantly i think, fun!'

By ggcholula.
July 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Moon?

I have max upgrades and got the ‘Murica rocket. My highest score is over 25k, with no moon in sight. Is there ever going to be a
moon or should i just stop playing

By Joe X9.
October 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Physics

I feel this is using a Tokyo drift formula instead a drag/delta v formula.. lots of potential!

By Jets115.
October 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Ref calls interference

The ads launch at the same time as the rocket and the game doesn’t pause the game play. Your rocket just keeps flying and runs
into everything blindly while you sit through an ad waiting to x it closed. Fun game otherwise. Minus two stars for this glaring
oversight.

By Keith_the_weeth.
July 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Could be fun but freezes a lot

Played for half an hour and it froze a lot on iPhone 8+. It seemed like a fun game but it froze every other launch.

By 7Darkshadow7.
July 20, 2019
3 out of 5
It freezes

This game is really fun, but it has a lot of glitches. After about five minutes of playing, the game will suddenly freeze, causing
me to crash or more. Other than this, I love it!

By winterwolf1224.
July 19, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total