Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Faith Princess of Light

by Scooter Moose Games
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Faith Princess of Light by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Faith Princess of Light written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Faith Princess of Light

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'very good'

'Whatever you read on the description, they are all true! Awesome game and I’m hooked to it now. I just wish there were more
apps like this one'

By lomeskires098.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool and Good'

'It’s a great game and I wish for it to only get better!'

By Verna Gallacher.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'It so fun!'

'I like how it challenges me and it’s so much fun!!'

By Hobart Nickh.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'An awesome game!'

'It is so addicting and is a great game if your looking to spend some time on.'

By Ida Leonard.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'I sooooooo love this game!'

'Sure, this game is hard but I love that! People who are confident will love this game too!'

By 63Tim Terry.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I am having so much fun with this game'

By Hazel Mat.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I think the game is really fun perfect for iPhones!'

By Ethel Browne.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'I love it. It makes me less stressed'

By Angelo Irving.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'You are the best'

'You know what you are you are the best'

By Ronald Reade.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so fun and I love playing it there is nothing not to like about it'

By Rose Abbotp.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'This game is so addicting! Love it!'

By KSGTTU.
December 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I like this game it’s so much fun!'

By Clarence Jim.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'nice'

'Super awesome game to just sit down and energize your mind and who doesn’t love a little challenge in free time. I enjoyed
every single minute so far and i think the game is really worth a try'

By lokiala.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'cool'

'This application is one of the coolest games I’ve ever played. Actually I downloaded it for my brother but I just started
playing it and couldn’t stop, so fun'

By xaranghe56.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'works well'

'Love this game because it helps to kill your time and keeps you entertained at the same time. Very fun to play and I could play
for hours, it’s worth getting'

By robin slicker90.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'Hours of fun and love the creativity of it! It’s nice quality and well made. A must Have game for me'

By talang90047.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'like it'

'Great fun challenging game. It is so much entertaining. I love this game! I love how easy controls are. The game keeps me fun for
hours everyday, try it and you will get addicted'

By sarahmain58.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'fantastic'

'Easy, user friendly control, love the game, I’m so addicted to it, helps me pass the hours away when my insomnia is kicking my
butt'

By santaxfence45.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Innovative and FUN!'

'I think this game takes a really cool approach to the traditional Mario style game! The dark makes it and adventure to be
discovered every second of gameplay!'

By hard core hustler.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'well done'

'Just downloaded it today and I feel a bit hooked, loving the gameplay, it\'s good. Great way to attract building game lovers'

By kindnessfree45.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'wonderful'

'New and interesting concept, helps stimulate the brain. The app is easy to play and user friendly!'

By caermolas56.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'great'

'The beautifully designed graphics and sound are delightful to play with. I think I Completely got Addicted to this game'

By diwuegcui.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Wonderful graphics and concept, completely addicted'

By Not your baby mama.
January 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Faith Princess of Light'

'This game has awesome graphics and is so much fun to play!!! It is totally addicting!!!!'

By DeAnn225.
January 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Faith Princess of Light.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total