Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Faith Princess of Light

by Scooter Moose Games
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Faith Princess of Light by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Faith Princess of Light written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-9 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
GREAT

Hours of fun and love the creativity of it! It’s nice quality and well made. A must Have game for me

By talang90047.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
like it

Great fun challenging game. It is so much entertaining. I love this game! I love how easy controls are. The game keeps me fun for
hours everyday, try it and you will get addicted

By sarahmain58.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
fantastic

Easy, user friendly control, love the game, I’m so addicted to it, helps me pass the hours away when my insomnia is kicking my
butt

By santaxfence45.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
Innovative and FUN!

I think this game takes a really cool approach to the traditional Mario style game! The dark makes it and adventure to be
discovered every second of gameplay!

By hard core hustler.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
well done

Just downloaded it today and I feel a bit hooked, loving the gameplay, it's good. Great way to attract building game lovers

By kindnessfree45.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
wonderful

New and interesting concept, helps stimulate the brain. The app is easy to play and user friendly!

By caermolas56.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
great

The beautifully designed graphics and sound are delightful to play with. I think I Completely got Addicted to this game

By diwuegcui.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
Amazing

Wonderful graphics and concept, completely addicted

By Not your baby mama.
January 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Faith Princess of Light

This game has awesome graphics and is so much fun to play!!! It is totally addicting!!!!

By DeAnn225.
January 1, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total