Fall Break Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fall Break

by Sunday.gg

Rating of Fall Break

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Fall Break App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fall Break written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Fall Break User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It is pretty good! 😀

So I just started playing this game and it is awesome

By annak8oliver.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
LOL

This game is SO much fun!!! Really funny! I could play this non-stop for an hole entire HOUR

By The Highberg Family.
April 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but one thing

The squid game doll has pink skin pls fix it

By gm(hhh.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Skipidy bop mmm dadada

Were is fweddy fwazbear??????!!???🥺🥺😭😭😭

By buttdoodycrap.
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Remington

ADD BLOOD AND I WILL GIVE THUS GAME 5 STARS

By f3fsgd.
March 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Glamrock Freddy

How do I get glamrock freddy how come he’s in the pictures but players can’t be him

By Lambo fan72828181920202928.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
nice

good game hardly any ads and among us is included 10|10

By Hiimapple.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME BUT ADD MORE CHARCTERS

If u can plz add FNAF charcters trust me you will get more downloads

By xudbud.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but add fnaf please

Please add fnaf I love fnaf please add it one of the pictures shows fnaf please add fnaf. Thanks 🙂🙂🙂

By hellokitty 20.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Kinda a scam………..?

I like it buuuuut………… there isn’t a actually a Donald trump or FREDDY skin wich I’m mad about if there is one HOW DO U
GET IT!!!

By GERMAN SHEPARD LOVEEEEER.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Huggy Wuggy

Huggy Wuggy is in it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ggliyyfjbbdtrgyuhpyyfytgouyuy.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but please add more levels.

Love the game and characters and levels but there is only 40 levels on the game so pls if you can add more levels i would
appreciate that bye👋

By ghthsid.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Llama is cringe

I really love this game, good graphics and stuff but llama is cringe. Please make it less cringe

By Bigcop55.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This is life!

I love this game so much it has great things for you to do not in real life tho ouch.

By Sullyzjzjjznznsjsjsk.
January 14, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A problem

I’m the ads,there are multiple characters like Freddy and trump.When I downloaded the game it had none of these characters

By Oli Pad.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but adds

It is really fun and I think you should get it but there are a lot of ads

By ieon_Mando007.
April 15, 2022
3 out of 5
:()

You’re not letting me get a new person to throw off and kill
:(

By littl pig.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Remington

ADD MORE LEVELS like over 300,000 levels or like 1,000 or 500 I want more Levels MAKE THEM DIFFERENT THE 47 ARE THE EXACT SAME
MAKE THEM DIFFERENT😠

By f3fsgd.
February 28, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total