Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fall Pops 3D

by Xu Li
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fall Pops 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fall Pops 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fall Pops 3D

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Waste of time

This app is false advertising at it’s fullest!! As you get closer to $200, you start getting lower amounts in money. You have to
watch so many ads to get the money. Then when I made it to $199.82 and it stopping giving me money. These money apps are so
useless at this point! They make it seem like y

By Danesha McCord.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
DO NOT DOWNLOAD

I got to $199.80 and now it won’t give me anything. It’s a scam.

By Trap1211.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Lisa

This game is falsely advertising! No matter how much you play, they will not allow you to reach 200! Once you are at 199.81 it
stop giving you money! Why would they falsely advertise this game like this! They need to be reported for this!

By Newyo29.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Pay

Just started. Hope this game actually pays.

By Rick n Roll Daddy..
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Won’t let me play 👎🏾🤨😒

I already have a PayPal account, but it will not let me play game .😒

By R. Augustus44.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Stops giving you rewards so you can’t get enough t

Rating 5 stars so you will see it. This is a joke. I needed some extra cash so I thought I would try it and I spent 2 days ALL day
constantly watching the ads that play after every single move you make and when I reached $199.80 it’s stoped giving me any
money at all. You need $200 to cash out. Not

By sophijewel.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Not such easy game

This is a fun game but as you continue to play the game. Once you get to the 185 mark, your dollars and cents are strictly reduced
to keep you from winner. I’ll change my review if you can show that people actually win without waiting forever to get your
money...

By garydon452.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

I really like this game. The only thing that’s aggravating is the fact that once you get to the 200 mark it’s starts cutting
back on the earning and than i get to 199.81 and it stops altogether. It’s really quite frustrating.

By kshfhrn.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
This is so fun

the game is very very fun.and not only fun its also very relaxing great time killer

By brady fawksymus.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Baby

The best app to play for free money

By Jadairion.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
best game ever

I like this game a lot! Totally worth it!

By GamesConnect.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
agree with everyone SCAM SCAM

I gave 5 stars to see if my review would actually post - not worthy for even 1 star

after watching endless adds so you get paid for them once you get to $199.80 everything goes to collect $0.00 WOW again SCAM SCAM
SCAM

OK FOLKS DI NOT PLAY YOU WILL WASTE YOUR TIME ONCE YOU GET TO $199.80

ALL co

By TrixiebAR.
October 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No money

Plays fine once you get ur self motivated & a pattern going. But once you get to where it time to cash in it won’t let you the
game will start giving you $0.00 amount, I’m at 199.81 it won’t let me go any further or cash in BUMMER

By GAYLORD41.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Ummmm

This is false advertisement bcuz I’m at 199.80 and y’all don’t give me anymore cents like wth is this?

By sassymomma88.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Pop

How so cash out I’m at 200 ??? Is this a fake game??

By Allinenicole123.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fraud

It is a fraud when you almost at the cash out amount will stop give you money and you need to watch to many ads

By playersfraud.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
A Lie

I’ve enjoyed playing and had no problems with it telling me that I had to reach $200. to cash out. But the problem is that I
reached $199.80 and that is were it stopped for me. Now I play and get $0.00. They should be ashamed.

By sharon dh.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fall pops 3D

I got $ 199.81 and I continued to play but it only gives me no more money , the game is rigged , I haven’t deleted the game yet
, please fix this bug

By Rieann 55.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash

I have enjoyed playing this game but like the many cash games, at first you win a lot but then it starts paying very little. The
advertising for this games makes it look like you can withdraw your winnings at anytime but when you try it says you can’t
withdraw until you win $200. I reached $180 fai

By Cherieric.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
RasklyRaskle

It’s a good game but it’s just to much ads it’s a 5 star but it’s now 3 because of how many ads

By rasklyraskle.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

It’s false it never lets u get to the cash out amount . I am so close and it stop giving you money . So don’t play this game
it lies .

By peaches472020.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fall pops

How do i earn money? Been playing for awhile, no earnings have popped up yet

By reviewer 1,999,999.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total