Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fall Race

by Ruslan Mukhariamov
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fall Race by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fall Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fall Race

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Life Changing'

'From them a link of their own. Cliff Staples Lewis once said, \"Friendship ... was born the moment you say an acceptable man,\"
What! you too? I think there were a lot of people who made friends with Mai. There were a lot of things in common that helped us
start a rebound friendship with lots of kn

By Carson Harper.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simulation or minigames? (Rly fun)'

'There is an issue in App Store. It’s a simulation. Can you change the theme pls? Thank you (btw it’s a rly fun game tbh)'

By giovanni ermu.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This is pretty much exactly like the original! You can’t jump, but you don’t need to!'

By BartSimpski.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'It’s good sometimes it might not let you do something but it’s fun sometimes'

By agent stump.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This game is soooo fun and I also play it on my ps it os hard somethings but I think the mom I’ll version will be better'

By ghostninja690.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game'

'I like the game the controls are perfect the way they are but the first level way to hard'

By BoopySkoopy.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'If you do play this game u dumb cause it’s goated on the sticks'

By milk is goted.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a amazing game'

'It’s a amazing game... that’s all I have to say ;)'

By candy cane!.
August 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Fall Race.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total