Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fam - Get Lit with Friends

by SpotMap, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fam - Get Lit with Friends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fam - Get Lit with Friends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fam - Get Lit with Friends

Reviews: 195Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Download it👏🏽🥳❕

This is a good app download this app I’m telling you you don’t wanna miss out

By Ameera Moire.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Angel

It’s really good you should try it out for your self

By AngxlABC.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
A review

It’s a great app but I was banned for giving a person my phone number and I can’t use the app anymore and I’m trying to get
my account back and it doesn’t let me

By jocelyn rita.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Make it to where we can see more females it’s to much males showing

By kendric jackson.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Try it out !

A great way to chat with new people and get more progress for your Snapchat !

By asishould.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
i love it i just got banned for trying to give my

jdjdjdjdjdjjdjdj i got banned jrjrjrjdjdjjdjd

By im banned plz help.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Smart

This is a fun way to make friends

By kkkristint.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This fun

I like to talk to my friends and this app is perfect so I could talk to them.

By Ethan nator.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Five star review not so well it’s kinda like snap

I it’s like Snapchat there is no point of really having

By Rl236574.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
U can make a lot of friend u should try it 🦾

U can make a lot of friend u should try it 🦾

By MissMe😒.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
What do I think about Fam?

Well I honestly think this is a very good app to meet and make new friends because u can really share a lot of things that you
have in common wit a large variety of people around the world. And that it’s not just you who has something that you do that
other people don’t many people on this app are n

By shania mh.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it but I have no friends

By zoom_suck.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
🤲🥶

All the females are liking me mostly the teens

By arab yare.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
next update? filters

hello. i love fam so much lol. i get on there with friends almost every weekend & i love to meet new people. however, i do think
that adding filters will be amazing. i feel it will also encourage others to put there faces in the camera, instead of being
camera shy or feeling ugly. so, i believe the

By jayboo💕.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
#1 Underated App

Thank You For Taking Me Away From Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

By Scoop Salter.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Amira

It’s awesome to talk to family

By coin master her self.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
new update still trash

why do i have to be with a friend to chat with other people¿

By pa/fytb\fn.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Hey

It’s really good and I can connect with people from school

By https.274.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app

It’s so much fun and it’s the real deal

By flarrimore6.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Extremely Awesome!!

I love it! The People Reply and actually talk to you! you can also meet new friends and new people from your school. I just found
this out from a friend named perla. She’s a good friend but it’s lovely to actually have someone respond. So far she hasn’t
added me back because she’s in school rn. I’m

By XxLost420Xx.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I did it, you want 5 stars I gotchu

Fam if you see this, text me back, I’m the one who said you da GOAT, and I’m the one who said les gooo, and thought you were
just a programed boy talkin to me, I got u five stars, u ROCKKK

By champ_360.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
.

Idk if it’s just me but they keep pairing me with the same people

By Reddd Pandaa.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!!!!

I love the app Fam, it is amazing and very fun to interact with people on. The only problem is that it should have a selection
where you can choose to talk to people worldwide instead of just one place. I think that would make the app better and more people
would like it. Also, It should allow you t

By Daquane88.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
idk

im doing this for free stars lol

By suzylowhoo.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Great app to use if you have Snapchat.

By wheodbdbchrbxie.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fam

It’s a good app but it is a little laggy and hard to control

By 😶😶😶😶💀💀💀💀.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fam

I like the app. It’s New and it’s easy to navigate. The one thing I would say is my biggest issue is if your friends with
people on Instagram or snap chat. If you sign or put your account name in why doesn’t it just automatically bring up your
friends that have Fam. Cause that would make it a lot ea

By Clay_The_Crazy.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
200 Fire points for a five star rating

So you get 200 fire points (what ever that is) for a five star rating. However I’ve never used the app so I couldn’t say if
it’s actually a five star app but once I do use it I’ll come back and rate it.

By Xavier Gotti.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool experience

Insta @KissKV_ I’m at 9.8k , get me to 9.9k

By Kiki😻💕.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fam

This app is cool I meet a lot of friends

By nhernandes35.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!!!!

It’s an awesome app and helps new and old friends chat!

By Ariana3848.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Question

Does the people on your contact list gets a message from the app when you click the contacts thing before getting in to the app?

By Aleijah Jones.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
F

This is the best app I ever used

By junior80580.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Coo

It’s very cool in interesting

By zecels.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is good

This app is good for ppl that don’t have friends

By hsisidueu.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
App

It’s a pretty good app💗🤪

By allyyyyy✨.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

I love this app I love it this my favorite one I love y’all to

By pppwwwxxkcxi.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is amazing'

'U meet a lot of new ppl and it helps me with my antisocial problems'

By corins kne.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Just doin this for the 200 points'

By Ilovebasketballll2.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'I love it so easy to get through and make friends'

By Chelbswashere.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So great'

'Everybody should use this app'

By 21$avoge.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fam'

'Best app to connect with friends'

By Elena Ala.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It’s so cool u can get a lot of people'

By Babycandy2020.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five stars'

'fam is literally the best app ever! Group videos on this app are amazing.'

By LeonardTCrook.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'updating to 5'

'The latest update fixed a lot of my issues. updating my previous review'

August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'cute people'

'I like this app bc I can face time cute people and prank them'

By carder2220.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I dont really know what im doing'

'But this is cool from what I can see so far'

By HannahIvy21.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'This app is good to be new friends with people .'

By faithyy baby.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'entertainingg'

'I like it but it stops working with 8 people...my camera turns off'

By frances890.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'They made me'

'The app is going to give me something if rate it 5 stars. I have yet to know what this app does.😓🤣'

By hsjshhsvd.
August 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
#FREEKHAR

I was banned for accidentally putting the wrong thing and now I’m banned forever. Can I get unbanned ? Before I have to give
y’all the Mac truck deluxe respectfully

By Mxstro.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s okay

The app is cool, but i got banned for typing something that wasn’t even bad, and now i can’t get unbanned after having a lot
of friends and being verified.

By Jaquaree.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
People getting banned for no reason

This app isn’t really bad it’s just that people are getting banned for no reason and without warning and people rarely respond
to emails and the phone number for the app support doesn’t work and I want this app to reach its full potential and I hope the
developers look at this review.

By miketotuff.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t make an account

I’m trying to make an account and when I get to my birthday all it says is “your age is 0 you cannot change this later” but
I have my birthday typed correctly in there!

By Kawaii007.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Go back to other way

Can you go back to where we don’t have to be with friends in order to match I’m not understanding why y’all changed it but
it needs to be an option where we can match with friends of match by ourselves

By queen_akelley.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Update

This new update is so bad. It’s very hard to get new matches when you can only join your friends!

By hahshsh822828.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

would be a 4-5 star but it too glitchy I can’t even open the app anymore. fix the bugs and then advertise it on snap or sumn so
we don’t get paired w the same people

By TheAppCrittic.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

This app is really good but it also is really glitchy. It works for a minute then starts going crazy and messing up. You all need
to fix this again.

By sayyyso.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not working

Y’all need to update it it’s not working

By andre😈🐶🌙🌟🔥.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It okay

I like it but sometimes it sends random notifications and when I go to it there’s nothing there.

By oyewunisola.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
But I wish

They wouldn’t force me to invite all contacts. That’s very aggressive. Change it please.

By Heyterran.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total