Family Farm Adventure Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Family Farm Adventure

by Century Games Pte..

Rating of Family Farm Adventure

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 31 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Family Farm Adventure App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Family Farm Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Family Farm Adventure User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Enjoyable

You should try such a pleasure game to play.

By Appletown1.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Pleased

When I first reviewed this game I thought it might be hokey but it was a pleasant surprise. I have found it entertaining and
challenging.

By Seven Sea Fox.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

Fun and addicting so far but misleading with the promotions. No drama!

By LacrYmosaRose.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game it’s awesome to play I am in love with new updates of this game I will playing this game a lot more on my iPad

By TaniquaErickaBryant.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I’m obsessed. So much fun to play.

By Chelsasauras Rex.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun play

Having fun discovering new ground and treasures

By LadyyBingoo.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

Just started but so far fun to play.

By LTSnake.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Family farm adventure

I love the characters and theme and this is the first game I’ve ever loved playing

By Caimile2006.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game!!

Like it so far but wish it was easier to get energy.

By MindyM97.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

I enjoy playing this game as a time waster, Try it out!!!

By GamerKellie.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth a play

I love this game! So many different ways to earn gems and energy. I am able to play for hours sometimes!

By DestinyW657!.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Family Farm Adventure

Love that there is continuing missions. Keeps you playing the game. Play everyday

By Pjpatches.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Unfinished tasks

Some of the tasks are impossible to complete

By lpvikings.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I honestly didn’t know how I was going to feel about it but it is an amazing fun game anyone can play!

By kaitlyn20202020202020.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I found this game and it looked cool so I got it and im addicted to it! It’s very fun and really cool! i played this all night.
I don’t have any problems with the game tho

By shadowblackwold77.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Finally a game I can continue to play all day.

By 2016Sam!.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
So far, so fun!

Really enjoying this game, unlike other similar games, the match 3 aspect is a little mini game. You explore & develop using
energy that regenerates AND you can get many other ways (for free). Great game!

By chowdercat.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it so far

Super fun! Love the graphics and all the surprises. Can’t get enough of it.

By Fashionista_latina72.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and fast paced!

Great graphics , quick energy return and toons of levels!

By Sylenna.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game keep up the good work

By jess4377.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Easy cute game to fill my sick days.

By monkey do23496.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Sad

I’ve spent a lot of money and time building this game and completing everything as fast as possible but this new update makes me
not even want to play anymore. I miss my old island

By aAashlyn.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Not like advertised

Not like advertisements at all but it is fun!

By mommy2k15.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Loving the game! Great story line, crops harvest quickly, different ways to earn energy and so much more! The only thing I would
like to have is to be able to play with friends!

By MKHoneybee.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Muy bueno

Es muy entretenido, pero deben de dar mas energía ya qué hay tanto que explorar. Sería lo que faltará para que el juego fuera
exitoso.

By miriamh1.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting

I’m hooked. Can’t stop playing. Great job

By Abendall.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Family farm

I love this game family farm 😊❤️‍🩹❤️

By nickii25.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Energy

I really like this game but ask for too much energy at times

By Littlepoa.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and addicting game

Very cute quest based game with cute graphics and an engaging storyline. Been playing non stop since I downloaded.

By asturia716.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good way to waste time

The energy refills quick, if your patient you can get through this game without spending money!

By Captbeanz.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be better

Fun game, but energy is too hard to come by and tasks are way too expensive energy wise.

By BooBerryPi.
October 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total