Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Family Feud US

by Imagination Entertainment Pty
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Family Feud US by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Family Feud US written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Family Feud US

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Life changing

This is the only thing in life I can rely on these days. My girlfriend dumped me, my dog died due to swallowing a Lebron James
action figure, and Steve Harvey got cancer for the 8th time. When I saw this app, I was wondering... will this app betray me like
everything else in life. I downloaded it he

By lightnignfast8388.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

This app has everything but an automatic timer that would make a buzzer go off if someone is taking too long to answer

By KaTnFlix.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect for family game nights!

This is EXACTLY what we were needing for our family games that have 2 people or teams playing against each other to answer first.
I love that the sounds are actually the same ones you hear on the TV game show. This is perfect. (I too, was about to delete the
app thinking that it didn’t work because

By LaReynaRN.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Read this if confused

Alright so this app is really good, for the people who don’t understand it’s literally a buzzer app for a card game it’s not
a video game it’s a app for a card game so don’t be confused it’s really kinda useful

By yosnapwasamatahama.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'For the mentally challenged people'

'THIS IS FOR THE BOARD GAME YOU RETARDS I MAY SOUND LIKE A KID JUST WRITING REVIEWS NAW NO be smart guys this is for a board game
retype your review and try again'

By KeshCage.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helps a lot'

'Many people think this a game by itself but it’s for the family feud board game And it really helps'

By mpostus3.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s super good!'

'Buzzer works and everything else works! You need to make sure your sound is on tho'

By jsjdjejdjcj.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'I think it needs the winner sound.'

By Cnruoo.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works'

'All this app is supposed to do is make a sound when the user clicks on one of three buttons. Make sure your phone is not on
Silent!!'

By zzzombieKiller.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I don’t know why people don’t like it. It’s perfect for the game or even just a question game by itself. I like the host
mode and the player mode and they are just like the game. It was perfect for a question game that I did with my family. We had so
much fun! Also, there was not a single ad!

By Sydthekid64.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worked Perfectly'

'You need to make sure your ringer is not muted and the sound effects will work. It sounds just like the real game and the kids
had a blast while playing .'

By Daffffffffffffff.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Insanely Fun!!'

'I play this with my kids and we have the upmost of fun and we play all the time and we like to look at Steve’s cute face and
listen to the buzzer and the amazing sounds that I can listen to for hours.'

By 75nick75.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Used it for an at-work round of the feud. Buzzer and answer noises worked well and added to the enjoyment. Thanks for the app.
:)'

By Ynotw57.
December 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Family Feud US.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total